These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Jr 14 & Under

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Mcelroy Beaverton Bicycle Club
2 John Sullivan Beaverton Bicycle Club
3 Eryn Maris asc racing
4 Trevor Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles Camas
5 Alec Biltner
6 Naiqwan Pelman Word-RCB
7 Hannah Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
8 Daniel Mckennie BSD
9 Andrew Spalding
10 Natalie Fisher Team Bossen Racers Portlan
11 Aaron King
12 Asher Woods Team Bossen Racers
13 Mitch Fisher Team Bossen Racers
14 Jarron Simon Specialized River City Bicycles
15 Orion York Team Bossen Racers
16 Micah Melkonian

Jr 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
2 Colby Wait-molyneux North River Racing
3 Zach Bowden
4 Michael Burton
5 Brian Fawcett Pistis
6 Robert Platt
7 Andy Su Hutch's/Clear Choice/Bend Dental
8 Lance Pugh Beaverton Bicycle Club
9 Keith Fawcett

Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Fawcett
2 Michael Benno Veloce/Felt
3 Karsten Hagen ZTeam
4 Steve Marcy Rapha Racing
5 David Root Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
6 John Mitchem Guinness Cycling Team
7 Thomas Ghilarducci
8 Dickie Mallison Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop
9 J.michael Manning Three Rivers Racing
10 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
11 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
12 James Duke Wheelworks
13 Clint Ebert
14 Terry Knight Unattached
15 Scott Pierce Pistis
16 Dl Byron Wines of Washington
17 Keith Seed
18 Dan Larson Half Fast Velo
19 Joe Cipale North River Racing

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pete Groblewski Gentle Lovers
2 Christopher Hamilton Rapha Racing
3 Marcel Delisser Hammer/CMG Racing Team
4 Tyler Brandt HDR
5 Christopher Hill Cucina Fresca
6 Jeff Bannink Team Type 1
7 Adam Carr Ten Speed Drive Racing
8 Jason Riffle HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
9 Chris Swan Team Oregon
10 Brad Gebhard Bike Gallery
11 Aaron Coker HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
12 Leo Frayre Ten Speed Drive Racing
13 Shannon Skerritt Vanilla Bicycles
14 Duncan Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
15 Steve Schwaeber Veloce/Felt
16 Sal Collura VELO Television
17 Patrick Marzullo HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
18 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
19 Daniel Quirk Veloce/Felt
20 Spencer Bushnell Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
21 Andrew Spalding
22 Nate Magaret Rapha Racing
23 Emiliano Jordan Ten Speed Drive Racing
24 Matt Willhite HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
25 Carl Hoefer Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
26 ? ? Ten Speed
27 Eric Sheagley Veloce/Felt
28 Samuel Nicoletti Gentle Lovers
29 Jesse Homan Veloce/Felt
30 Steve Marcy Rapha Racing
31 T. kenji Sugahara Team Oregon
32 Joshua Liberles Ten Speed Drive Racing
33 Matt Mahoney Gentle Lovers
34 Daniel Mensher Gentle Lovers
35 Jared Gilyard Ride Clean
36 David Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
37 Michael Benno Veloce/Felt
38 Brian Marcroft Team Oregon
39 Ryan Liverman Veloce/Felt
40 Ryan Liverman Veloce/Felt

Men 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jake Hansen Word-RCB
2 Ryan Liverman Veloce/Felt
3 David Monnig Ironclad Performance Wear
4 Joshua Creem Portland Bicycle Studio
5 Joe Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
6 Mike Alligood Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
7 Trevor Spahr Ironclad Performance Wear
8 Tom Simon Specialized River City Bicycles
9 Dan Larson Half Fast Velo
10 Jonathan Vinson Gentle Lovers
11 Paul Zagacki
12 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
13 Benjamin Weaver 10 Guys Named Alex
14 Michael Lujan Specialized River City Bicycles
15 Stephen Fitzgerald Liberty Cycle
16 Casey Davidson BREHOD
17 David Heritage Wheelworks
18 Erik Hofland Artisan Family Racing
19 Saul Lopez Half Fast Velo
20 Harald Graham Specialized River City Bicycles
21 Bryan Voytilla Ironclad Performance Wear
22 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
23 Brian Gerow Ironclad Performance Wear
24 Clint Ebert
25 Justin Serna Guinness Cycling Team
26 Tim Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles
27 David Ripp Specialized River City Bicycles
28 Dan Larson Half Fast Velo
29 Joseph Holcomb Specialized River City Bicycles
30 Jesse Homan Veloce/Felt
31 Dave Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
32 Jay Woodruff Caroma Racing

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Bedford Word-RCB
2 Clint Culpepper Team Beer
3 Juan Cagampang Hammer Velo
4 John Lance North River Racing
5 Brent Casady Existential Velo
6 Ben Corbalis Lees McRae College
7 James Bradley Hammer Velo
8 Chip Sloan Grundelbruisers/Stewie Bicycles
9 Jeff Ballantine Portland Velo
10 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
11 Eric Reinhart
12 David Mccasker
13 Robert Carver Ironclad Performance Wear
14 Eryn Maris asc racing
15 Johannes ... Weber Ironclad Performance Wear
16 Shane Rankin Portland Velo
17 Alex Lightman Word-RCB
18 Michael Lehman
19 Jeff Boehlke North River Racing
20 Greg Smith Three Rivers Racing
21 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
22 Greg Hudson Ironclad Performance Wear
23 Steven Burger Sunset Cycles
24 Mark Baldwin Team Oregon
25 Mitch Gold Portland Velo
26 Christopher Robinson Hammer Velo
27 Joe Leineweber Ironclad Performance Wear
28 Dave Wingard Word-RCB
29 Ben Kelley Beaverton Bicycle Club
30 Elizabeth Johnson Wheelworks

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Dubois Team Oregon
2 Kevin Short
3 Grant Eldridge Caroma Racing
4 Erik Spillman
5 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
6 Jonathan Bauer Lazy Tarantulas
7 Branden Taggart
8 Geoff Rice Lazy Tarantulas
9 Ben Kelley Beaverton Bicycle Club
10 Jared Robinson
11 Cory Fawcett Pistis
12 Nestor Flores Beaverton Bicycle Club

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tina Brubaker Veloforma
2 Pamela Archer Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
3 Sam Yeo Hammer Velo
4 Leia Tyrrell CAPA Cycling Team
5 Karey Miles Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
6 Lisa Reeve
7 Susan Peithman Veloforma
8 Beth Burns Veloce/Felt
9 Tessa Sugahara Team Group Health
10 Anne Linton Sorella Forte
11 Laura Mcgraw Veloforma

Women 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leia Tyrrell CAPA Cycling Team
2 Amy Campbell RBC
3 Lisa Reeve
4 Kim Rueter Sorella Forte
5 Tessa Sugahara Team Group Health
6 Anne Linton Sorella Forte
7 Kristen Fauria Life Cycle Bike Shop
8 Jan Moss Team Group Health
9 Tamara Metz Veloce/Felt

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lana Pressey Ironclad Performance Wear
2 Kalli Phillips Poplollies
3 Alana Armstrong Sorella Forte
4 Jenn Levo Bridgetown Velo
5 Alice Chang Hammer Velo
6 Anna Vaughn Hammer Velo
7 Mindy Simmons Hammer Velo
8 Justine Saudan Bridgetown Velo
9 Katherine Reinhart
10 Sara Fletcher Bridgetown Velo
11 Margi Lifsey Bridgetown Velo
12 Carol Morgan Poplollies
13 Deann Krill Ironclad Performance Wear
14 Erin Willig Ironclad Performance Wear
15 Rachael Roberts Bridgetown Velo
16 Rachel Hoar
17 Amy Shepard
18 Caitlin Letts Bridgetown Velo
19 Cindy Mccasker Portland Velo
20 Erin Koenig Poplollies
21 Elizabeth Johnson Wheelworks
22 Elena Larson Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with