These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fernando Barraza play it again sports
2 Andrew Santos Tuxedo Thunder
3 Matt Riddle Tenspeed Hero / J.P. Graziano
4 Michael Baldus
5 Matthew Schweiker Quantum Mesa
6 Jason Fergurson Chicago Cuttin' Crew
7 Alejandro Collins
8 Andrew Scheyer Jus D'Orange
9 Tim Holt Tenspeed Hero/J.P. Graziano
10 Andres Quiros Play It Again Sports Cycling
11 Andres Alvear Play It Again Sports Cycling
12 William Zola Tuxedo Thunder
13 Donald Isaacs Team Bicycle Heaven
14 Ian Whitney Half Acre Cycling
15 Anthony Tomasello
16 Stefano Tomasello
17 Nick Wright Half Acre Cycling
18 Micah Ariel
19 Mike Morell Chicago Cuttin' Crew
20 Alex Moroz Play it Again Sports Cycling
21 Peter Monko Spidermonkey Cycling
22 Roderick De jesus Team TATI
23 Louis Fernandez Team TATI
24 Troy Crady Mox Multisport
25 Dean Button Region Racing p/b Strack and Van Til
26 Peter Cavoto Spidermonkey Cycling
27 Tom Riley Half Acre Cycling
28 Christopher Sholl Tuxedo Thunder Cycling
29 Mike Palmer Half Acre Cycling
30 Paul Halupka Jus D'Orange
31 Sean Mccarthy South Chicago Wheelmwn
32 Diego Arana Beverly Bike / VeePak Inc.
33 Kyle Millns
DNF Michael Rogers Mox Multisport

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Orleans Mad Alchemy Rider Cooperative
2 Brett Ratner Half Acre Cycling
3 Jorge Canales
4 Michael Neal Unattached
5 Ben Cartwright XXX Racing-Athletico
6 James Barclay XXX Racing-AthletiCo
7 Andrew Baldyga Half Acre Cycling
8 Luther Gulseth Roadkill
9 Anthony Tomasello
10 Freddy Bernabe play it again sports
11 Kevin Whitford CDW
12 Donald Isaacs Team Bicycle Heaven
13 Scot Weidenaar
14 Matthew Schmitz
15 Igor Shvytov xXx Racing
16 Juan Victoria xXx Racing
17 Dan Wright
18 Eric Stuck
19 Alex Moroz play it again sports
20 Mike Ellis
21 Peter Kamar lifeline
22 Stefano Tomasello
23 Michael Eastway
24 Jason Holly Colavita
25 Eric Kazonovitz Team Bicycle Heaven
26 Diego Arana Beverly Bike / VeePak Inc.
27 Casey Carnes
28 John Casey Half Acre Cycling
29 Alejandro Parilli xXx Racing
30 Richard Potter Robots <
31 Toby Schmidt
32 Christopher Kim Mox Multisport
33 Nicholas Kohout
34 John Mitchell xXx Racing - Athletico
35 Suchandra Thapa UCVC
36 Zhijun Liu
37 Sean Grady Beverly Bike / VeePak Inc.

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erica Gaddy Half Acre Cycling
2 Lauren Wissman Spidermonkey Cycling
3 Kate Carolan Half Acre Cycling
4 Jessica Whiton XXX Racing
5 Andrea Devine Half Acre Cycling
6 Annette Stahelin Half Acre Cycling
7 Jennifer Groen Half Acre Cycling
8 Lauren Sholl Tuxedo thunder
9 Chelsey Cooley Northwestern University
10 Katie Mann Team TATI
11 Gina Kenny PSIMET Racing
12 Kelly Clarke Spidermonkey Cycling
13 Sarah Lu TEAM TATI
14 Annie Byrne Half Acre Cycling
15 Colleen Jarema TATI
16 Laura Betten Region Racing
17 April Whitworth xXx Racing
18 Vanessa Buccella Half Acre Cycling
19 Sheena Enriquez Team TATI
20 Carrie Smith
21 Katie Kolon Spidermonkey Cycling
22 Laura Pyle
23 Dana Kotler XXX
24 Emily Beswick Team Mox
25 Amber Ritter
26 Amy Dykema Half Acre Cycling
27 April Steffan
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with