These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Fergurson Chicago Cuttin' Crew
2 Alejandro Collins
3 Matt Riddle Tenspeed Hero / J.P. Graziano
4 Andrew Santos Tuxedo Thunder
5 Miles Stepto IIT
6 Andrew Scheyer Jus D'Orange
7 Louis Fernandez Team TATI
8 Ian Whitney Half Acre Cycling
9 Andre Odendaal Higher Gear
10 James Barclay xXx Racing - Athletico
11 Anthony Tomasello
12 Stefano Tomasello
13 Scot Weidenaar
14 Tom Riley Half Acre Cycling
15 Matthew Schweiker Quantum Mesa
16 Christopher Sholl Tuxedo Thunder Cycling
17 Zachary Pena
18 Jorge Canales
19 Donald Isaacs Team Bicycle Heaven
20 Adam Prink XXX Racing AthletiCo
21 Luther Gulseth Roadkill
22 Michael Baldus
23 Peter Cavoto Spidermonkey Cycling
24 Patrick Cebrzynski xXx Racing-Athletico
25 Troy Crady Mox Multisport
26 Fernando Barraza play it again sports
27 Freddy Bernabe play it again sports
28 Dean Button Region Racing p/b Strack and Van Til
29 Peter Kamar lifeline
30 Evan Kuchar xXx Racing - Athletico
31 Brian Piotrowski xXx Racing - Athletico
32 Neil Gallagher XXX Racing
33 Paul Halupka Jus D'Orange
34 Tim Holt Tenspeed Hero/J.P. Graziano
35 Charles Goldman
36 Randall Taylor
37 Christopher Kim Mox Multisport
38 Kyle Millns
39 Roderick De jesus Team TATI
40 Micah Ariel
41 Sean Mccarthy South Chicago Wheelmwn
42 Huey Lewis XXX Racing AthletiCo

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Orleans Mad Alchemy Rider Cooperative
2 Adam Prink XXX Racing AthletiCo
3 Eric Kazonovitz Team Bicycle Heaven
4 Ben Cartwright XXX Racing-Athletico
5 Keefer Dunn Tenspeed Hero / J.P. Graziano
6 Michael Baldus
7 Scot Weidenaar
8 Casey Carnes
9 Nicholas Kohout
10 Matthew Schmitz
11 Charles Goldman
12 Michael Eastway
13 Barry Batson Mox
14 Kris Chambers
15 Robert Haffey PSIMET Racing
16 Jason Holly Colavita
17 Nick Wright Half Acre Cycling
18 Brett Ratner Half Acre Cycling
19 Freddy Bernabe play it again sports
20 Donald Isaacs Team Bicycle Heaven
21 Richard Potter Robots <
22 John Casey Half Acre Cycling
23 James Barclay XXX Racing-AthletiCo
24 Michael Neal Unattached
25 Darrell Hale South Chicago Wheelmen
26 Toby Schmidt
27 Kevin Whitford CDW
28 Kyle Millns
29 Sean Grady Beverly Bike / VeePak Inc.
30 Zhijun Liu

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maria Larkin Chicago Cuttin' Crew
2 Annie Byrne Half Acre Cycling
3 Colleen Jarema TATI
4 Katie Mann Team TATI
5 Marie Snyder Chicago Cuttin Crew
6 Jamie Gavinsmyth Chicago Cuttin' Crew
7 Lauren Sholl Tuxedo thunder
8 Kelly Clarke Spidermonkey Cycling
9 Emily Beswick Team Mox
10 Erica Gaddy Half Acre Cycling
11 Andrea Devine Half Acre
12 Margaret Wardle
13 Jennifer Groen Half Acre Cycling
14 Katie Kolon Spidermonkey Cycling
15 Michele Mcgee
16 Vanessa Buccella Half Acre Cycling
17 Lauren Wissman Spidermonkey Cycling
18 Chelsey Cooley Northwestern University
19 Gina Kenny PSIMET Racing
20 Sarah Lu TEAM TATI
21 Laura Pyle
22 Shannon Keeton PSIMET Racing
23 Amber Ritter
24 Sheena Enriquez Team TATI
25 Laura Betten Region Racing
26 April Steffan
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with