These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pete Lantz Tulsa Wheelmen
2 Walt Hoppensteadt Team Soundpony
3 Kenneth Murry Oklahoma City Velo Club
4 Steve Colton Team Undiscovered
5 Raymond Heck Team Undiscovered
6 Sam Roberts Tulsa Wheelmen
7 Edgardo Delgado-guijarro Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
8 Steve Owens ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
9 Tom Chitwood Team Soundpony
10 Gary Breipohl Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
11 Stan Rethford Foss1l Racing
12 Donald Loveless Team Soundpony
13 Kevin Farmer Team Undiscovered
14 Pete Marrs Oklahoma City Velo Club
DNF Nick Smith

Men CAT 1-2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Chrisler Team Undiscovered
2 Jay Blankenship Tulsa Wheelmen
3 Rob Bell Team Undiscovered
4 James lawrence Dna racing Team Undiscovered
5 Brady Schmiedeberg Oklahoma City Velo Club
6 Gil Summy Oklahoma City Velo Club

Men Cat 3-4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Micah Newell Team Undiscovered
2 Trent Hickey Oklahoma City Velo Club
3 Judson Copeland Team Undiscovered
4 Craig Pack
5 Titan Miller
6 Eugene Ilang Team One Racing Club
7 Scott Nishwitz Gulf Coast Bicycle Club
8 Kyle Freeman Tulsa Wheelmen
9 Ryan Dupree Team Soundpony
10 Blair Lyons Younglife Tulsa
11 Ronnie Davidson Team One Racing Club
12 Dylan Postier Team Undiscovered
13 Benjamin Hasz 360 Sports
14 Stephen smith Cycle-smart, inc. The Bicycle Store
15 Travis Rhodes Team Undiscovered
16 Jason Pratt Oklahoma Bicycle Racing Union
17 Frederick Wild
18 Michael Kimberling Team PG13
19 Pat Varva Team One Racing Club
20 Brian smith ?
21 Squire Lawrence
22 Terry Storch Team Undiscovered
23 James Snodgrass Oklahoma Cycling Club
24 Wayne Edgar Team Undiscovered
25 Chris duroy Cycle-smart, inc. The Bicycle Store
26 Brian Fairless Team Undiscovered
27 Eric Gomez Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
28 Brian Riecker
29 Joseph Mitro Team PG13
30 James Man Team Undiscovered
31 David Lynch Oklahoma City Velo Club
32 Bryan Bumpas Team Undiscovered

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jim Thomas Oklahoma State University
2 Joshua Brazeal Team Undiscovered
3 Ben Watkins Team Soundpony
4 Nathan Elfrink Team Soundpony
5 Dustin Morris BOT p/b McNellie\'s Group
6 Matthew Dotson
7 Adam Tingler CRRC/Canadian River
8 Braxton Mundell
9 Tom Butchko
10 Timo Gronlund Team Soundpony
11 Thomas Todd
12 John Doerksen 360 Sports
13 Paul Isley Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
14 Ernie Barber
15 James Gann Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
16 Michael Biggs Team One Racing Club
17 Sean Morris
18 Jeremy Roland Oklahoma City Velo Club
19 Jeff Young
20 Don Jonason Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
21 Jeff Huxhold Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
22 Rich Burkholder Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
23 John Abasto Team PG13
24 Matt Talley Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
25 Robert Menti
26 Trey Milligan
27 Marco Fuller Team One Racing Club

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Helene Carabin Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
2 Kirsten Chapman Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
3 Sarah Bell Team Undiscovered
4 Alisha Shutler BOT p/b McNellie's Group
5 Monica Rodriguez Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
6 April Wesley Team One Racing Club
7 Tiffany Talley Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect