These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Straub Signature Cycles/ DKNY
2 Salvatore Abbruzzese Blue Ribbon
3 Bryan Haas Zephyr Cycling
4 Rich Foley CCC/Keltic Const/Zanes cycles
5 David Freifelder Westwood Velo
6 Todd Crisafulli North Atlantic Velo
7 Bob German CCNS-Pedal Power
8 Will Vallar Danny's Cycles / Sebago Footwear
9 Eric Merrill ccc/keltic const./zanes cycles
10 Scott patrick Sullivan Millwork One Racing/
11 Glen Babikian Signature Cycles/ DKNY
12 Connor Sallee CRCA JrDev/Orbea
13 Gabrielle Gentile Cafeteros Cycling Club
14 Todd Gay Bethel Cycle Sport Club
15 Bryan Zieroff Stage 1/fusionThink
16 Chad Dalles Bethel Cycle Sport Club
17 Todd Hamel Stage 1 / fusion THINK
18 Anthony Parent CCNS/Pedal Power
19 #n/a #n/a #N/A
20 Gregory Cocci CCC/Keltic

Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Staszak Pawling cycle & sport
2 Jay Vincent Cycle Center Racing
3 Btian Kelley Pawling cycle & sport
4 Benedict Wheeler Team Wooly Mammoth
5 Chuck Litty Bethel Cycle
6 Anthony Santomassimo Stage 1 Cycling
7 Lee Davis Pawling cycle & sport
8 Joey Solomon Stage 1 Cycling
9 #n/a #n/a #N/A
10 Brett Walker Hammer/FUJI/
11 Mario Smith Unattached
12 Douglas Allen Signature Cycles/DKNY
13 Nathaniel Rockett Unattached
14 Anthony Troiano Unattached
15 Eduardo Atehortua Cafeteros Cycling Club
16 Justin Kane CCC/Keltic Construction/Zanes
17 Roger Billharz Hudson Valley Velo Club
18 Kurt Weber Bethel Cycle
19 Kevin Malloy CCNS/Pedal Power

Cat 5 Race 1

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Guido Wollmann Unattached
2 James Rothwell Unattached
3 Dennis Adiletti Bethel Cycle
4 Michael Keane Unattached
5 Jonathan Bielik Benidorm
6 Justin Tyberg Bethel Cycle
7 Thomas Thornton Target Training

Cat 5 Race 2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Nasca Bikeway
2 Adam Ritter Unattached
3 Brendan Delamere Unattached
4 Erik Eagleman Stage 1
5 Michael Colabella Connecticut Coast Cycling
6 Marc Gagliano Unattached
7 Kevin Porter Connecticut Coast Cycling
8 Peter Wietfeldt Unattached
9 Rick Deman DeMan Motorsport
10 Jim Reid Bethel Cycle
11 John Ercolani cycle fitness
12 George Massey jr. Unattached
13 James Spinner Bethel Cycle
14 John Stickler toga tmc3
15 Frank O'reilly Unattached
16 Donald Salvino Unattached
17 Frank Priest Westwood Velo
18 John Meyer cycle fitness
19 Tom Ganz Hudson Valley Veldrome
20 Frank Finochio Westwood

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Lattanzi Sid's Cannondale
2 Rick Spear Target Training
3 Eric Pearce Bethel Cycle Sport
4 Bill Thompson CCC/Keltic Const/Zanes cycles
5 Todd Hamel Stage 1 / fusion THINK
6 Max Lippolis Target Training
7 M. andrew Ruiz CCC/Keltic Const/Zanes cycles
8 Thomas Butler CCC/Keltic Const/Zanes cycles
9 Rich Foley CCC/Keltic Const/Zanes cycles
10 Ted Shanstrom Arc-En-Ciel Racing Team
11 Christopher Dimattio Bethel Cycle Sport Club
12 Brian Wolf Bethel Cycle Sport
13 Mike Allaire Fastar
14 #n/a #n/a #N/A
15 Chuck Litty Bethel Cycle
16 Rogelio Frutos Zephyr
17 Christopher Mcneil Unattached
18 Jay Vincent Cycle Center Racing
19 Michael Samartano Milwork One
20 Robert Smythe CCNS/Pedal Power


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Hacker Unattached
2 Bryan Haas Zephyr Cycling
3 Stephen Badger TARGETRAINING
4 Robert Schmidt CCNS/Pedal Power
5 Eric Brownell CRCA/Empire Cycling
6 Mike Mcginley Sommerville Sports
7 Aiden Charles Nerac
8 Justin Lindine Targetraining / Fastar
9 Chris Crowell Stage 1 / fusionTHINK
10 Chad Butts Kraft Genie
11 Anthony Alessio Stage 1 / fusionTHINK
13 Robert Wing Sommerville Sports
14 Edward Angeli Benidorm
15 Robert Lattanzi Sid's Cannondale
16 John-paul Kaminski Connecticut Coast Cycling
17 Mike Andrews Connecticut Coast Cycling
18 Hunter Pronovost CCNS/Pedal Power
19 Massimiliano Accaputo Capital Velo Club
20 Matt Inconiglios Stage 1 / fusionTHINK


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anne marie Miller CRCA/Sanchez Metro
2 Anna Milkowski Team Advil-ChapStick
3 Andrea Myers Team Kenda Tire
4 Elena Leznik CRCA
5 Rebecca Blatt Team Kenda Tire
6 Jeanette Shelow-macdougall Toga
7 Reem Jishi Team Advil-ChapStick
8 Mimi Boyle Unattached
9 Ashley Prine CRCA/Radical Media
10 Audrey Friedrichsen Unattached
11 Kathryn Douglas Anthem - CCC
12 Cheryl Wolf Bethel Cycle Sport
13 Peta Takai CRCA/Radical Media
14 Maria Vlasak Connecticut Coast
15 Elizabeth Weemhoff Unattached
16 Stephanie Busloff CRCA/Avenue A Razorfish
17 Leah Oppenheimer Colavita Racing
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with