These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Kleidosty Big D Cycling
2 Aaron Sims Cycle City Racing
3 Evan Fast KCOI Boulevard
4 Kurt Wilson Big D Cycling
5 Jason Merckling GP VeloTek
6 Kendall Wiebe KSU Cycling
7 Tim Borchers GP VeloTek
8 Lee Spencer wallace Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee/In-A-Tub
9 Travis Tesone Midwest Masters Cycling Team
10 Dustin Meyer GP VeloTek
11 Michael Lowden Midwest Masters Cycling Team
12 Shawn Knight Big D Cycling
13 Viet Hoang Specs Racing
14 Kyle Rainey GP VeloTek
15 Andrew Olson Townie Syndicate
16 David Tjiptogarsono GP VeloTek
17 Chip Zimmer Big D Cycling
18 Keith Skillman GP VeloTek
19 Chris Ralston GP VeloTek
20 Ryan Ostenberg Midwest Masters Cycling Team
21 Donald Mcclure
22 Brad Schrag Liberty Bank Road Race Team

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ross Ostenberg midwest masters cycling
2 Joe Hedger Midwest Masters Cycling Team
3 Shawn Jones Midwest Masters Cycling Team
4 Thomas Todd Team Soundpony
5 John Doerksen
6 Kurt Brown Midwest Masters Cycling Team
7 Tom Brantman townie syndicate
8 Tim Jansen
9 Alex Ardussi Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
10 Andrew Brazee
11 Myran Miller Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lee Bumgarner Team Kaos Cycling
2 Brian Jensen Tradewind Energy
3 Michael J. smith Cycle City Racing
4 Ryan Chrisler Team Undiscovered
5 Jay Blankenship Tulsa Tough/Tulsa Wheelmen
6 Justin Leopold Cycle City Racing

Men Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Conner Rainey GP VeloTek
2 Hannah Borchers GP VeloTek

Men Master 40-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bob Cummings Dallas Racing
2 Marc Walter Unattached
3 Jay Hawkins OKC Velo Club
4 Doug Obershaw 360 Racing
5 Mark Weitzel Team Kaos Cycling
6 Gregory Hagele Unattached
7 Jack Mason Power Partners Racing
8 Prayuth Sirasudhi Power Partners Racing
9 Brian Peters 360 Racing
10 Steven Baxter Midwest Masters Cycling Team
11 Richard Hostert Midwest Masters Cycling Team
12 Lyle Reynolds Power Partners Racing
13 Jeff Peters Midwest Masters Cycling Team
14 John Wentling Midwest Masters Cycling Team
15 Steve Wathke Power Partners Racing
16 James Clevenger Big D Cycling
17 Jeremy Smith Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee/In-A-Tub
18 Dennis Weinbeck Power Partners Racing
19 Tony Blochlinger Cycle City Racing
20 William Prann Midwest Cycling Community
21 Wes Allred midwest masters cycling
22 William Anderson 360 Racing
23 Rick Wray Midwest Masters Cycling Team
24 Dan Hansen 360 Racing
25 Kurtis Albrecht Power Partners Racing

Men Master 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glenn Eyler Team Sho-Air KC/
2 ? Harold 360 Racing
3 Weslye Bruce Midwest Masters Cycling Team
4 Donavon Hottman Big D Cycling
5 Reg Robertson GTG Racing
6 William Wells Big D Cycling
7 William Mason Big D Cycling

Women Cat1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lynn Wilson Big D Cycling
2 Katherine Kelter GP VeloTek
3 Renae Weaver Free State Racing
4 Michelle Jensen Free State Racing
5 Erin Shaffer GP VeloTek
6 Lindsay Custer Liberty Bank Road Race Team
7 Rebecca Furuta Team Type 1 - Sanofi

Women Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rochelle Schleicher Big D Cycling
2 Emily Wamsley Free State Racing
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with