These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men PRO/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Sencenbaugh Thrive Cycling Team
2 Matias Perret Iowa City Cycling Club
3 Ryan Freund Enzo's-PSIMET
4 Chris Yotter St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
5 William Pankonin xXx Racing
6 Dustin Morici Sammy's Bike
7 Matthew Zimmer American Equity Racng Team
8 Nicholas Vetter Mitsubishi Laser/Grand Performance
9 Chad Hartley Kenda 5-Hour Energy Cycling Team
10 Andrew Ulvestad Rhythm Racing
11 Spencer Oswald
12 Chad Bishop American Equity Racng Team
13 Peter Strittmatter xXx Racing
14 Chad Weisgram Mitsubishi Laser/Grand Performance
15 Andrew Lister Wheelfast Cycling Team
16 Trevor Lister Wheelfast Cycling Team
17 Tim Speciale Enzo's-PSIMET
18 Adam Herndon xXx Racing
DNF Joel Friedman Enzo's-PSIMET
DNF Ben Damhoff Panther p/b Competitive Cyclist
DNF Alfonso Reyes Bloomington Cycle Racing Team
DNF Liam Donoghue xXx Racing
DNF Gregg Brandt Kenda 5-Hour Energy Cycling Team
DNF Dylan Knutson St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
DNF Alexander Meyer Mitsubishi Laser/Grand Performance
DNF Jeff Barnes Iowa City Cycling Club
DNF Luke Seemann xXx Racing
DNF Nicholas Ramirez Enzo's-PSIMET

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeannie Kuhajek PSIMET Racing
2 Kelli Richter PSIMET Racing
3 Jessica Prinner ABD Cycling Club
4 Sarah Rice Spidermonkey Cycling
5 Amelia Moore Les Petites Victoires
6 Jannette Rho Les Petites Victoires
7 Kimberly Gialdini PSIMET Racing
8 Marne Smiley PSIMET Racing
9 Cady Chintis Les Petites Victoires
10 Katie Isermann Enzo's-PSIMET
11 Elizabeth So Les Petites Victoires
12 Ellen Ryan xXx Racing
13 Cathy Frampton Project 5 Racing
14 Lindsay Knight Team TATI
DNF Leah Sanda PSIMET Racing