These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rodney Dender The Trappe Door Cycling Team
2 Chris Emory Beer City Bicycles
3 Richard Nance Hearts Racing Club
4 Tim Tobbe Crosstown Velo
5 Alexander Timkovich Modry/Evergreen Partners
6 Matt Botting Carolina Cycling Team
7 Tommy Jones Carolina Cycling Team
8 Evan St clair Giordana-Clif Bar
9 John Stewart Massage Envy Cycling p/b
10 Tim Joyce
11 Marcus Jones Crosstown Velo
12 Aaron Atwater Massage Envy Cycling p/b
13 Jeffrey May Colavita Racing, Inc.
14 Ken Oglesby Palmetto Velo
15 Mark Nozedar
16 Bert Gutierrez Hearts Racing Club
17 Ann Koehler Modry/Evergreen Partners
18 Sean Mckeever Giordana-Clif Bar
19 S Alan laytham ST3 Cycling
20 Ricardo Maset Carolina Cycling Team
21 Jonathan Gibson Massage Envy Cycling p/b
22 Sara Tussey Hincapie Cycling
23 Philip Ball The Trappe Door Cycling Team
24 Stephen Sperry The Trappe Door Cycling Team
25 Nicholas Mayernick Crosstown Velo
26 Jonathan Hicks Greenville Spinners Racing
DNF John James The Trappe Door Cycling Team
DNF Chris Wooten Modry/Evergreen Partners
DNF K. Shea abernethy Cycletherapy - Zimmer
DNF David Curran The Trappe Door Cycling Team

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Patterson Mojo Cycles Racing
2 Scott Miner United CHS Racing
3 James Mead Charlotte Sports Cycling
4 Daryl Rains VeloShine Cycling Team
5 Scott Forbis Hilton Head Cycling Inc
6 Glenn Sandefur Hilton Head Cycling Inc
7 Lee Reavis Modry/Evergreen Partners
8 Greg Mcdevitt Hilton Head Cycling Inc
9 Greg Morgan Spinx Bike Race Team
10 Michael Berry Modry/Evergreen Partners
11 Bobby Hough Team Headstrong
12 William Goley Modry/Evergreen Partners
13 Chris Dietrich Modry/Evergreen Partners
14 Paul Steagall SV/BikeSource Racing Team
15 James Berry
16 Joe Lehner Team Headstrong
17 William Kerrigan
18 David Leduc AV / Descente
19 Mark Bidstrup
20 Dean Lyons Boone Velo
DNF Jim Martin TEAM MS p/b Snowbird Farms/Maui Jim

Men Cat 3/4 Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlos Pinate Mojo Cycles Racing
2 Zack Kratche Low Country Racing
3 John Tousignant Low Country Cycling Team
4 Toby Rosen CatUp Coaching
5 Daniel Gosner CatUp Coaching
6 John Hayes Low Country Cycling Team
7 Robert Ruff Low Country Racing
8 Nicholas Luther Mt. Pleasant Velo
9 Kenneth Ingersoll Asphalt Green Cycling Team
10 Greg Hilt CatUp Coaching
11 James Allen CatUp Coaching
12 Darrin Dexter CatUp Coaching
13 Greg Jones Low Country Racing Elite Team
14 Alexander Bender Dominion Cycling and Tri Club
15 Gilbert Bollinger iii CatUp Coaching
16 S Alan laytham ST3 Cycling
17 Robert Bennett Low Country Racing
18 Eric Beatty CatUp Coaching
19 Myles Lietzke Low Country Racing
DNF Chris Mathis Carolina Velo/Cycle Center

Men Cat 4/5 Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Kennedy Mojo Cycles Racing
2 Andrzej Krzysiak Pact- DISH Network Cycling
3 Daniel Gosner CatUp Coaching
4 Adam Hewitt Atomic Cycles
5 Adam Burk
6 Robert Mobley Harrell's Bicycle World
7 Alexander Bender Louisville Velo Club/ Team Louisville Cyclery
8 John Cristiano Trysports p/b Timex
9 Michael Levine Modry/Evergreen Partners
10 Kevin Brazell Massage Envy Cycling p/b
11 Andrew Udinsky Hilton Head Cycling/Robson Forensic - Su
12 Brian Levy
13 Cal Ford Massage Envy Cycling p/b
14 Chad Crocker RTO National
15 Robert Thomas Rock Hill Bicycle Club
16 Daniel Lenis Carolina Break- U23
17 Devin Athey Low Country Racing
18 Benjamin Alford SV/BikeSource Racing Team
19 Cole Campbell Tumult Racing
20 Jonathan White College of Charleston
21 Gilbert Bollinger iii CatUp Coaching
22 Hunter Jossim Hilton Head Cycling/Robson Forensic - Su
23 Jeremy Walton Trysports p/b Timex
24 Barrett Mitchell Low Country Racing
25 Jordan Foster
26 Joe Hathcock Carolina Cycling Team
27 Richard Soto Palmetto Velo
28 Matthew Spargo South Main Cycles Racing
29 Tim Bettles Vork Cycling
30 Jonathan Hicks Greenville Spinners Racing
31 Thomas Kehrer
32 Brandon Weaver CatUp Coaching
33 Chris Guella SV/BikeSource Racing Team
34 Patrick Lackey Mt. Pleasant Velo
35 Taylor Glenn
36 David Walls ABRC / AYC JR Devo p/b DIY Music
37 Marcel Gutierrez
38 William Flowers Mojo Cycles Racing
39 Timmy Supplee Massage Envy Cycling p/b
40 Chris Mathis Carolina Velo/Cycle Center
41 James Brigman South Main Cycles Racing
42 Tom Vaquera Fat Frogs Racing
43 Shawn Moseley Presbyterian Sports Medicine/Energy Cafe
44 Shane Naber Atomic Cycles
45 Matthew Capps Presbyterian Sports Medicine/Energy Cafe
46 Ken Beaudry Modry/Evergreen Partners
47 Chris Conley TEAM GB RACING
48 Tory Barbisan Mojo Cycles Racing
49 Toby Rosen CatUp Coaching
50 Bob Burdon Southeast Velo Club
51 Marcos Bullock Presbyterian Sports Medicine/Energy Cafe
52 Christopher Smith Atomic Cycles
53 Kippston Chrismer
54 Aaron Clark Trysports p/b Timex
55 Daniel Wilson Tumult Racing
56 David Crews Cycle-Smart, Inc.
57 Stephen Seabrook
58 David Brophy Presbyterian Sports Medicine/Energy Cafe
59 Rand Allison Savannah Wheelmen
60 Kendal James

Men Pro1/2/3 Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Guillen Happy Tooth Racing
2 Devin Clancy Presbyterian Sports Medicine/Energy Cafe
3 Corey Davis Earthfare/i9 pb Cyclesport Concepts/ABRC
4 William Munoz
5 Luis Luis flores Happy Tooth Racing
6 Matthew Bruner North Carolina State University at Raleigh
7 Boyd Johnson Team Athletix Benefitting Globalbike
8 Erik Broo Happy Tooth Racing
9 Phillip Short
10 Robert O'gorman jr Happy Tooth Racing
11 Gregory Thompson Classic Cycling/Dolce Vita Wines
12 Brad Veasey Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team
13 Carlos Norena Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team
14 Joseph Middleton
15 Johnny Mitchell Finish Strong
16 Kyle Knott Starlight Apparel/Boyd Cycling
17 Osias Lazano
18 Bryan Schoeffler SUBARU-GUAYAKI
19 Unknown Rider
20 Yuans Halaixt TGCR Team Greenville Cycling Racing
21 Timothy Mccollum Charlotte Sports Cycling
22 Maxwell Robb Team United Healthcare Georgia/The 706 P
23 Jose Fuentes SUBARU-GUAYAKI

Women Cat 3/4 Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jen Keith Mojo Cycles Racing
2 Kathleen Mccombs River City Red
3 Laura Dishman Presbyterian Sports Medicine/Energy Cafe
4 Karen Muehl Giordana-Clif Bar
5 Stacie Ricciardi Alderman - OSP
6 Jeannie Gibson Massage Envy Cycling p/b
7 Samantha Bendt Mojo Cycles Racing
8 Jean Toth Alderman - OSP
9 Sarah Kraxberger SpokesWomen Syndicate Inc.
10 Melissa Leto Alderman - OSP
11 Anne Moore Team Zoom
12 Elizabeth Brady Team Zoom
13 Trudi Franzel Alderman - OSP
14 Dory Diavelone Alderman - OSP
15 Stephanie Cole Giordana-Clif Bar
DNF Kimberly Dail FACT

Women Pro1/2/3 Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Caicedo
2 Cinthia Lehner Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
3 Susan Jones - morgan Team Zoom
4 Amie Krasnozon Capital Cycling Club
5 Nicole Johnson Team Zoom
6 Anne Moore Team Zoom
7 Catherine James Team Zoom
8 Kathleen Mccombs River City Red