These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 5 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Sheppard-saidel Unattached
2 Matthew Churchill Unattached
3 Matthew Irwin The Bike Rack/The Bike Rack Racing
4 Osiris Hoil Unattached
5 Patrick Ryan Unattached
6 Adam Hoey Unattached
7 Trsiton Mcintyre Western Howard County Cycling
8 Kyle Rohrbach Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
9 Fernando Marciano Unattached
10 Lawrence Brown Unattached
11 David Wong National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
12 David Saunders Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
13 Matthew Robrage Unattached
14 Michael Lewis US Military Cycling
15 Adam Sidel National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
16 Viacheslav Slavin National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
17 Adrian Jones Unattached
18 Erik Bergman Unattached
19 Rasheed Jabr Unattached
20 Morgan Burnett Unattached
21 Phil Barnes Unattached
22 Marcus Provine Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
23 Brian Connors The Bike Lane
24 Ryan Moran Unattached
25 Gwokang Yang Unattached
26 Martin Russell Unattached

Men Cat1/2/3 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mattison Brady
2 Matt Mcloone
3 Steven Kusy
4 Mykel Nahorniak
5 Antony Barsi
6 Thomas Fadoul
7 Douglas Philippone
8 Clarke Lind
9 Ross Marklein
10 Russell Langley
11 Patrick Jarenwattananon
12 Cornelius Griggs
13 Ralph Muoio
14 Isaac Kaplan
15 Stokely Samuel
16 Brigham Lumm
17 Kevin Cross
18 Ezra Kahn
19 Michael Zoeller
20 Ryan Bodge
21 Harrison Leavens
22 Brandon Lumm
DNF First Name last name Time

Men Cat4/5 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Rowlands Unattached
2 David Muse District Velocity Racing
3 Amilcar Samudio Unattached
4 Matthew Even Bicycle Pro Shop Off-Road
5 Hans Manzke Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
6 Phillip Ash DC Velo Limited/Clean Currents p/b Beyer Kia
7 Ron Perel Unattached
8 Robert Brewbaker 32NCSI p/b VTV
9 Bryan Jones National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
10 Elliott Largent District Velocity Racing p/b Bicycle Pro Shop
11 Drake Jordan Unattached
12 Tom Neumann VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
13 Jonathan Cox Unattached
14 Devon Baummer Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
15 Andrew Friend Unattached
16 Nick Caddenhead Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
17 Mark Scott National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
18 George Branyan Route 1 Velo
19 Mike Faber Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
20 Brian Mattern Squadra Coppi/Squadra Coppi / Vapiano USA

Women Cat 4 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shelley Devereaux The Bike Rack/The Bike Rack Racing

Women Cat1/2 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Miller Artemis

Women Cat2/3 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Klausing Your Ad Here

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with