These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carren Stika - QCW Cycling
2 Colleen Gulick Team Kenda p/b RACC
3 Jacqueline Paull Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyc
4 Renee Engelhardt CRCA/Radical Media
5 Emily Elbers Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling
6 Kimberly Zubris Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
7 Rebecca Chan
8 Patty Buerkle Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
9 Sarah Iepson
10 Jennifer Hetrick Lamprey Systems
11 Elizabeth Marcello CRCA/Radical Media
12 Pamela Schmaldinst Vortex
13 Sabina Olenchock Lamprey Systems - St. Luke's Ho
14 Maureen Gribb - QCW Cyclin
15 Elizabeth Tyrell Team Somerset


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alec Ratzell Young Medalists
2 Pedro Campos Tri-State Velo / Amoroso's Racing Team
3 Rick Beuttel GS Simmeria
4 Jeremy Hunter Thru It All Body Shop
5 Darin Benson Thru It All
6 Alec White - QCW Cycling
7 Matthew Randolph Shirk's Racing presented by Trek Bikes
8 Joshua Cantor - QCW Cycling
9 Luke Lukas D3devo P/b Airgas
10 Brian Case BUCKNELL
11 John Wilson Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc
13 Byron Horgash Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
14 Adam Snoke Thru It All Body Shop
15 Samuel Cowans QCW
16 Jeff Hetrick Lamprey Systems
17 Mike Zban Thru It All Body Shop
18 David Hansen Rogue Race Team
19 Peter Harris Young Medalists
20 Michael Norton Cyclonauts Racers
21 Douglas Jones GS Simmeria
23 Michael Cavros Cyclonauts Racers
24 Alan Fody Tri-State Velo / Amoroso's Racing Team
DNF Zack Hutchins TorcUP/Cycle Fitters
DNF Mike Maloney Cyclonauts Racers
DNF Stephen Sambrano Main Line Cycling - BiKyle
DNF Corey Williams Columbia University


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kenny Niernberg - QCW Cycling
2 Justin Kast Fitness Central Bike Shop
3 Nick Sears Equipe Vitesse
4 Samuel Margolis Team Vortex
5 Brandy Boyle Liberty Cycle
6 Herb Harbison jr. Guy's Racing Club
7 Mark Dennis Blue Mountain Velo
8 Bill Viereck Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham.
9 Jim Pollak Thru It All Body Shop
10 Tom Lausch Green Mtn Cyclery
11 Mark Yaroshevsky Liberty Cycle
12 Darren Linkin - QCW Cycling
13 Sean Butler - QCW Cycling
14 Hugh Browder
15 Matthew Mory
16 Hans Mueller
17 Andrew Webster Wooden Wheels Racing
18 Scott Raschke
19 Carl Jacob Joyful Cycles Team
20 Jason Roth SwashBuckler Brewing Co Cycling
21 Paul Rinkenberg Team Fluid
22 David Kates Bike Line / LWA
23 Joe Favara GS Simmieria
24 Jacob Boyle Liberty Cycle
25 Karl Turek Team Alliance Environmental
26 Thomas Calcagni Drexel University
27 John Piper Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham
28 Jeffrey Bays Lamprey Systems
29 Dominic Mueller
DNF Scott Feather Vortex Cycling Club
DNF Gregory Sherrick Sunnybrook Trek/Limerick Chiropractic


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristie Nichols james - QCW Cycling
2 Camille Durocher - QCW Cycling
3 Elizabeth Marcello CRCA/Radical Media
4 Maureen Gribb QCW Cycling
5 Maria Dziembowska Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
6 Johanna Cordasco Liberty Cycle
7 Masami Yamashita Cycledrome
8 Sarah allison Mccabe
9 Karen Tourian Guy's Racing Club
10 Roberta Kates Bikeline/LVW


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Heuerman
2 David Sonner
3 Fraser Kirkpatrick
4 Ben Costa
5 Ryan Waltermyer Sunnybrook Trek/Limerick Chiropractic
6 Abe Latorre T-Town Elite
7 Daniel Mcguigan Iron Town Cycling
8 Parker Chea Star Track NYC
9 Steve Edgett Blue Mountain Velo
10 Noah Troxell
11 Brandon Staub
12 Marquand Brown Iron Town Cycling
13 Jim Schutawie Sunnybrook Trek/Limerick Chiropractic
14 Hubert Sacilowski Blue Mountain Velo
15 Thaddeus Newnam Iron Town Cycling
16 Matthew Jochym Iron Town Cycling
17 Gerard Josulevicz Team Vortex
18 Gregorino Cordasco Liberty Cycle
19 Waisun Lam
20 George Uhlir Sleigh Riders
21 Howard Miller Cycling
DNF Earl Hunt Sunnybrook Trek/Limerick Chiropractic
DNF Jimmy Levi Iron Town Cycling
DNF Jonathan Recchi
DNF Hugo Schreur Liberty Cycle
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with