These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Pro/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Taylor Team Bikers Choice
2 Andrew Reardon Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
3 Ryan Sullivan The 706 Project
4 Patrick Harkins Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
5 Tanner Hurst
6 Britton Kinnard Sonic Cycling
7 Tod Williams Moab/Middle Tennessee Velo
8 Ryan Jones
9 Kenneth Poole SVMIC Cycling
10 Troy Tucker Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
11 Daniel Matheny B.C.V./Scion Cycling
12 Neil Fronheiser Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
13 Matt Schupp Team Bikers Choice
14 Alexander Stevens Team Bikes and Moore
15 Rick Harris
16 Tim Hall
17 David Carpenter Village Volkswagen Elite Cycling Team
18 Mathew Meunier
19 James Grant SVMIC Cycling
20 James Simms SVMIC Cycling
21 Gregory Colby I AM Racing
22 Scott Winzeler I AM Racing
23 Bernie Clincke SVMIC Cycling
24 Jason Mindeman Burnham Racing
25 Josh Webb I AM Racing
26 Nathan Stone I AM Racing
27 Riccardo Cannone
28 Robert Dodd Gran Fondo Racing
29 Benjamin Webster Caney Fork Racing
30 Robert Gregory MOAB Masters Racing
31 Michael Fenoff
32 David Bradbury Treehouse Racing
33 Kevin Hinson MOAB Masters Racing
34 Don Fields Treehouse Racing
35 Thomas Gates MOAB Masters Racing
DNF Jacques Cartier I AM Racing
DNF John Gore
DNF Aubrey Moore Cycles Veloce
DNF Jeremy Nagoshiner Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
DNF Philip Martindale Sonic Cycling
DNF Shannon Williams Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
DNF Carl Flink I AM Racing
DNF Matthew Russell Village Volkswagen Elite Cycling Team
DNF Craig Evans Team Bikers Choice
DNF Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
DNF Chad Moss SVMIC Cycling
DNF Steven Ragle Treehouse Racing
DNF Geoffrey Wile Treehouse Racing

Senior Men Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michaelee Bowes I AM Racing
2 James Buckingham Hub Endurance Chattanooga
3 James Waller Ride615 Development
4 Joshua lewis Team bikers choice Team Bikers Choice
5 Peter Young Orange State Cycling
6 Ashly Dewberry I AM Racing
7 ? Jeff Treehouse Racing
8 Jacob Pratt I AM Racing
9 Ross Martin Team Gran Fondo
10 Alan D'alessandro Team Gran Fondo
11 Jeff Treuden Team Bikers Choice
12 Marshall Bassett SVMIC Cycling
13 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
14 Jimmy Lancaster Team Bikes and Moore
15 Jonas Wood Trace Bikes
16 William Brownie Treehouse Racing
17 Parker Goodson Trace Bikes
18 Ivan Murdock Gran Fondo Racing
19 Steve Durden I AM Racing
20 Jameson Simms Trace Bikes
21 Peter Radebaugh Trace Bikes
22 Rip Clayton Treehouse Racing
23 Alexander Jackson Team Bikers Choice
24 Scott Silvers Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
25 Cooper Magli Treehouse Racing
26 Nick Reyes Trace Bikes
27 Douglas Hardin Team Bikers Choice
28 Nate Lelek I AM Racing
29 Arvin Jansen Trace Bikes
30 Phillip Carpenter Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
31 Matt Winn Gran Fondo Racing
32 David Jensen
33 Lawrence Russell Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
34 Philip Armbrust Treehouse Racing
DNF Stephen Albright
DNF Stan Wilson Ride615 Development
DNF Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
DNF ? Henry xXx Racing
DNF William Greene
DNF Chris Sweeney Halcyon Bike Shop
DNF Matthew Baxter
DNF Jon Damratoski I AM Racing
DNF Charles Gundlach
DNF Francisco Rivera
DNF David Baird Treehouse Racing
DNF Tom Duncan SVMIC Cycling
DNF Kurt Phifer Caney Fork Racing
DNF Lonnie Puterbaugh I AM Racing
DNF Micaiah Rockwell

Senior Men Category 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffery Mastroleo I AM Racing
2 James Buttrey Trace Bikes
3 Josiah Lightle I AM Racing
4 Eric Bateman Team Bikers Choice
5 Jeffrey Kauppi
6 Ben Linderman
7 Jonathan Reeves
8 Steven Toby Southern Express
9 Jimmy Humston Treehouse Racing
10 Robert White Moab/Middle Tennessee Velo
11 Mike Vanmetre Ride615 Development
12 Matthew Simmons
13 John Aranjo
14 Ryan Sullivan
15 Joshua Mendoza
16 Joseph Ward
17 Nathan Greene
18 David Perreault Ride615 Development
19 Jay Loftus I AM Racing
20 Kenneth Wallace Trace Bikes
21 Alex Winston unattached
22 Andres Morales Trace Bikes
23 David Jones
24 Elliot Gild
25 Kyle Schirmer Trace Bikes
26 Preston Gibson I AM Racing
DNF Wade Buttrey Trace Bikes
DNF Patrick Taylor
DNF Rocky Assad Ride615 Development
DNF Patrick Strickland

Senior Women Category 1-4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cali Ewing Team Belladium
2 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
3 Catherine Dewberry Team Belladium
4 Anna Mcfarland Team Belladium
5 Amanda Ragle Team Belladium
6 Jessica Christensen I AM Racing
7 Leah Sawyer SVMIC Cycling
8 Rachel Hart I AM Racing
9 Marsha Williams Treehouse Racing
10 Jen Cook I AM Racing
11 Karah Lewis Team Bikers Choice
12 Kristi Whitten SVMIC Cycling
13 Paige Vinson Treehouse Racing
14 Chrysa Malosh Team Novo Nordisk Women
15 Emily Griswold Broken Star Cycling Team
16 Abigail Dodd Gran Fondo Racing
17 Eleanor Israel Trace Bikes
18 Gregoria Williams Ride615 Development
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with