These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Category1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Hyatt NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
2 Ryan Rapolas - QCW Cycling
3 Brandon Knettel - QCW Cycling
4 David Dawson The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
5 Eran Preble Heart House/ CADV/ CC Evesham
6 Darin Bedle Metra/Cycles54CyclingTeam
7 David Hoyle Aetna Cycling Team p/b The CCAP
8 Rafal Urzedowski Somerville Bicycle Shop p/b Showcase Auto Body
9 Keith Gerber The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
10 Phillip Truppelli Somerset Wheelmen
11 Frank Leach Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
12 Erik Post CRCA/BH Comedy Central
13 Elvi Rodriguez garcia Somerville Bicycle Shop
14 Colton Valentine - QCW Cycling
15 Anthony Rodriguez morel Somerville Bicycle Shop
16 James Eichvalds Watchung Wheelman
17 Michael Martin Expo Wheelmen
18 Jason Wood The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
19 Frank Ortiz Cycling
20 Paul Lengermann NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
21 Szymon Niemotko central jersey cycling team
22 Gorgi Popstefanov Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
23 Marcin Wojcik Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
24 Gregory Leach Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
25 Ross Marklein - QCW Cycling
26 Sean Butler - QCW Cycling
27 Patrick Bradley C C Evesham
28 Greg Ferguson The Performance Lab p/b Caffinated Cyclist
29 Mark Pfeiffer Quaker City Wheelmen
30 David Ebling Altra Motion/Vittoria/3T
31 Matthew Kupsky The Performance Lab p/b The Caffeinated Cyclist
32 Mark Valentine QCW Cycling

Men Category4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Dipalma Mojo Bicycle Shop 1:13:17
2 Gregory Sherrick Sunnybrook Trek/Limerick Chiropractic
3 Nick Roehnert Pro Pedals
4 Kenny Niernberg - QCW Cycling
5 Unknown Rider
6 Kurt Dodds
7 Hans Mueller
8 William Smith University of Pennsylvania
9 Sean Gaughan Mojo bicycle shop
10 Bill Viereck Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham.
11 James Dantonio
12 William Wright Pro Pedals
13 Tony Deorio cycle 54
14 Randy Frank Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham
15 Thomas Fahey
16 Scott Goodwin Team Super Chupacabras
17 Ian M cameron Danzeisen and Quigley
18 Kevin Saber
19 Kris Durham Mojo Bicycle Shop
20 Dimetra Cooper
21 Dominic Mueller
22 Israel Arroyo Mojo Bicycle Shop
23 Jim Thistle Pro Pedals
24 Adam Thistle Action Wheels
25 Tom Maioriello Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pitman
26 Dan Hayden Mojo Bicycle Shop
27 George Mcclellan
28 Ryan Stahnke Viking Yachts / Action Wheels / Cc Evesham
29 Nick Piccone Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pitman
30 Michael Smith pro-pedals
31 William Reagan Pro Pedals
32 Kevin Summers Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/ CC Evesham
33 Luke Osborn Charm City Cycling
34 John Piper Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham
35 Tom Salvesen
36 Paul Bonfantino Lucarelli & Castaldi
37 Tommy Pagonis Lucarelli & Castaldi
38 Robert Giusti lucarelli castaldi
39 Mike Faber ABRT
40 Kermit Pannell Dirt Brothers

Men Masters 35-39

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Sandacz p.b. QCW
2 Shawn Teske PRO PEDALS
3 Aleksey Urusov DRV/RCS/DRISCOLL
4 William Wisse DRV/RCS/DRISCOLL
5 Rob Allen Speedsleev Racing
6 Josh Davison QCW Cycling
7 Eric Wallenburg Pro Pedals/Team Express
8 Christian Young METRA / Cycles 54 Cycling Team
9 Joseph Wentzell
10 Joshua Cantor - QCW Cycling
11 Todd Giese Pro Pedals
12 David Beaudry Pro Pedals Bike Shop
13 Brian Kall Philadelphia Ciclismo
14 John Wilson Thru It All
15 Richard Bounds Henry's Bicycle Shop
16 Harold Pickar TBB/Team Deep Blue
17 Saysana Inthavongsa Swashblucker Brewing Company/
18 Michael Whitaker Speed Sleev
19 Stephen Smith Pro Pedals
20 Harris Lonergan Century Road Club Assoc
21 Gregory Danielewicz Bike King Racing

Men Masters 45-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Manacchio PA Masters RC
2 David Hudson Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
3 Ramon Benitez
4 Rich Ross Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
5 Mark Light Liberty Cycle Inc.
6 Marc Frazer Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV Amateur Team
7 Stephen Cochrane MAMBO KINGS
8 John Spittal Thru It All Body Shop inc.
9 Jeff Gottesman Deno's Wonder Wheel
10 Brad Ober Thru It All Body Shop
11 Marc Cesare Deno's Wonder Wheel
12 Tim Doherty Colavita racing
13 Chris Foster PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
14 Scott Cullen PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
15 Tim Borsetti Cycles 54 Team for Autism Awareness
16 Unknown Rider
17 Roberto Delgado Cape Atlantic Racing/
19 Ron Short Pro Pedals Bike Shop
20 Joseph Zuppa Unattached
21 Robb Lee Rte. 1 Velo/Arrow Bikes
22 Andrew Singson Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org Mambo Kings Racing
23 Brian Gristick Cycle Craft Racing
24 Stephen Sambrano Main Line Cycling - BiKyle
25 Alex Binder Cycles 54 / YSG
26 Kenn Barfell Equipe Vitesse
27 Abe Barley Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
28 Gary Cohen Guy's Bicycles
29 Christian Sell - QCW Cycling
30 Steve Goodell Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham
31 Timothy Dowling TBB/Deep Blue
32 James Mauroff Pro Pedals Team Express
33 David Hussey Cycles 54 / Team for Autism Awareness
34 Jesus Crespo-diaz Summit Cycling Club
35 Jim Kaeli Colavita Racing Inc
36 Alfonso Bellacosa - QCW Cycling
37 Paul Gross Guy's Racing Club
38 Gary Kershner Rock It Riders
39 Keith Davies Mambo Kings Racing
40 David Nesler Main Line Cycling - BiKyle
41 Edward Bertucio Heart House/CADV/CC EVESHAM
42 Thomas Bennett CRCA
43 Drew Davala Viking Yachts / Action Wheels /CC Evesham
44 Igor Bystrycky Cycle Craft
45 Bob Jaggard Pro Pedals Bike Shop
46 Scott Holder Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
47 Lee Mestres MAMBO Kings Racing
48 John Olsen CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
49 Daniel Mitchell SkylandsCycling
50 Werner Paulus PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
51 Scott Demarzio Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham
52 Michael Shapanka watchung wheelmen
53 Ed Peterson Pro Pedals Team Express
DNF Timothy Dowling TBB/Deep Blue
DNF Chuck Crocco Team Somerset
DNF Thomas Roth Fuji
DNF John Mcleod Cycles 54 / Team for Autism Awareness

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with