These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Butler Furman
2 Shawn Gravois Florida
3 Ryan Sullivan Cumberland
4 Bradford Perley Lees McRae
5 Zachary Felpel Lees McRae
6 Peter Haile Lees McRae
7 Corey Meyer Brevard
8 Paul Webb Mars Hill
9 Jordan Heimer Georgia
10 Nathan Larson Lees McRae
11 Eric Thompson Lees McRae
12 Alejandro Padilla Cumberland
13 Tristan Cowie Brevard
14 Matthew Willing Mars Hill
15 Matthew Miller Georgia
16 Nathan Trimble Lees McRae
17 Matt St marie Brevard
18 Kyle Knott Mars Hill
19 Craig Mckinney Furman
20 Marshal Hartley Brevard
21 Stephen Leotis Georgia Tech
22 James Mitchell Furman
23 Justin Anderson Tennessee
DNF Zachary Nave King
DNF Kyle Rohan Florida
DNF Nikola Milanovic Mars Hill
DNF Kerry Werner Lees McRae
DNF Kyle Mcelhaney Florida
DNF Nat Bricker Florida
DNF Michael Bachman Florida
DNF Andrew Baker Furman

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Lockwood Georgia State
2 Christopher Orosco Georgia State
3 Tyler Crotts Brevard
4 Joseph Middleton Georgia Southern
5 Chris Riggins Clemson
6 Austin Starnes Alabama
7 Austin Hilliard Clemson
8 Andy Clement Georgia State
9 Nathan Michael Florida
10 Daniel Burton Alabama
11 Jackson Reynolds Cumberland
12 Jefferis Gray Georgia
13 Cal Hooten Georgia
14 David Sagat Georgia State
15 Samuel Hilgartner Virginia Commonwealth
16 Geoffery Pfeiffer Cumberland
17 Patrick Walford Tennessee
18 Cory Rimmer Brevard
19 Daniel Broshar Georgia State
20 Jared Grubbs Georgia Southern
21 Sean-ross Mccoy Lees McRae
DNF Jack Heberton Georgia Tech
DNF Luis Iturralde Florida

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Arne College of Charleston
2 Matthew Gentry Georgia Southern
3 Brooks Bostick College of Charleston
4 Eric Cash South Carolina
5 Michael York North Georgia
6 Kevin Roberts Mercer
7 William Greene Auburn
8 Colin Smith Clemson
9 James Lockwood Mercer
10 Justin Sammons Georgia
11 ? Harry South Carolina
12 Bradley Hughes King
13 Thomas Woodson South Carolina
14 Evan Ayoub Mercer
15 Christopher Phillips Alabama
16 Davis Yarbrough Alabama-Huntsville
17 Joshua David Virginia Commonwealth
18 Luke Franklin North Georgia
DNF Bradford Singleton Tennessee-Chattanooga
DNF Eric Shelleman Clemson
DNF Nathan Hinkle Clemson
DNF Tomek Barc South Carolina
DNF Daniel Shedd Tennessee

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erica Zaveta Lees McRae
2 Cinthia Lehner Lees McRae
3 Kristin Jo markham Lees McRae
4 Rachel Warner Lees McRae
5 Carla Swart Lees McRae
6 Julia Tellman Brevard
7 Klara Rossouw Mars Hill
8 Elizabeth Lee Mercer
9 Virginia Ball Georgia
10 Emily Fancher Georgia
11 Yolanda Colon Mars Hill

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Rynas Tennessee-Chattanooga
2 Jacquie Spoon Clemson
3 Katherine Edmonds Georgia
4 Kathryn Smith Lees McRae
5 Melissa Holloway Mars Hill
6 Stephanie Woloszczuk Lees McRae
7 Shannon Edd Clemson
8 Alicia Provenzano Florida

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with