These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men Cat 4/5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Richard Holt Three Happy Cows Cycling
2 Bruce Edlund Walmart Cycling Team
3 Jason Vickery Three Happy Cows Cycling
4 Michael Franz Walmart Cycling Team
5 Joel Raymond Leadout Cycling Team
6 Bradley Barton Team Prologue
7 Randy Mcintosh Walmart Cycling Team
8 Michael Mccutcheon Boston Mountain Cyclists
9 Zachary Mccool
10 John Neihouse Team Athlete Forward
11 Jared Hall Walmart Cycling Team
12 Paul Hunt Walmart Cycling Team
13 Seth Creed Team Athlete Forward
14 Josh Hayes Team Athlete Forward
15 Erin Dolan
16 Gustavo Gomez Team Athlete Forward
17 Josh Rankin Team Athlete Forward
18 Mike Manning
19 Colby Webb Team Athlete Forward
20 Kevin Johnson
21 Kevin Hurlbut
22 Desinee Bottorff HealthSouth Racing Team
23 Rob Walton Walmart Cycling Team
24 Ryan Faust Leadout Cycling Team
25 Hiestand Gregory Fayetteville Wheelmen
Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3/4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Scott Walnofer Three Happy Cows Cycling
2 Pat Zimmerman Three Happy Cows Cycling
3 Jason Evans Walmart Cycling Team
4 Duncan Warner Walmart Cycling Team
5 Mark Griesse Three Happy Cows Cycling
6 Ben Craig Leadout Cycling Team
7 Curtis Luckett Three Happy Cows Cycling
8 Michael Kirk Three Happy Cows Cycling
9 Gerald Drummond Walmart Cycling Team
10 Dathan Atchison Walmart Cycling Team
11 Luis Galaviz Team Athlete Forward
12 Paul Komarek Team Athlete Forward
13 Jacob Cauble Walmart Cycling Team
14 Jason Bramlett Dickson Street Cycling Club
15 Robin Grunnagle Three Happy Cows Cycling
16 Danny Hamilton Three Happy Cows Cycling
17 Robert Newell Three Happy Cows Cycling
18 Bill Sowers Walmart Cycling Team
19 Heath Banning
20 Zach Shone Walmart Cycling Team