We're always here to help! | Search Help | 888.956.9560 | Cart

These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men 3 Senior
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Norman Bradsher Tulsa Wheelmen
2 Mark Griesse Dickson Street Cycling Club
3 Joshua bradley ? Tulsa Wheelmen
4 Curtis Luckett Dickson Street Cycling Club
5 Robert Lemaster Team Soundpony
6 Frederick Wild DNA Racing
7 Bryan Fissel Tom's Bicycles
8 Ryan Dupree Team Soundpony
9 Tony Steward Oklahoma City Velo Club
10 Benjamin Hasz Tulsa Wheelmen
11 Pat Varva Bike One Racing Team
12 Robin Grunnagle Dickson Street Cycling Club
13 Andrew Farmer DNA Racing
14 Jason Bramlett Dickson Street Cycling Club
15 Rafael Santiago Tulsa Wheelmen
16 Judson Copeland Team Undiscovered
17 Michael Kirk Dickson Street Cycling Club
18 Danny Hamilton Dickson Street Cycling Club
19 Jacob Beers Dickson Street Cycling Club
20 Scott Walnofer Dickson Street Cycling Club
21 Steve Jennings Team Soundpony
22 James Ryan jones Team Soundpony
23 Terry Storch Team Undiscovered
24 Michael Sokol Tulsa Wheelmen
25 Shane Mcelravy Tom's Bicycles
26 Steve Mcbee Dickson Street Cycling Club
27 Seth Likens Tom's Bicycles
28 Austin Roberts Team Soundpony
29 Jason Brandt Tom's Bicycles
DNF Chris Drummond Oklahoma City Velo Club
DNF Todd Reed Tulsa Wheelmen
DNF Zachary Pfaff Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
DNF Brian Mackey Oklahoma City Velo Club
DNF Troy Cowin Oklahoma City Velo Club
DNF Nemo Cockrell Oklahoma City Velo Club
Men 4 Senior
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Robert Haney Tulsa Wheelmen
2 Ben Watkins Team Soundpony
3 Blair Lyons Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
4 Jason Mcginnis Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
5 Jason Vickery Dickson Street Cycling Club
6 Jim Thomas Bike One Racing Team
7 Nathan Elfrink Tom's Bicycles
8 Matt Bowler Team Young Life Tulsa
9 Ryan Ohl Fayetteville Wheelmen
10 Clay Chittenden Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
11 Sean Mccabe Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
12 Michael Brixey Team Soundpony
13 Ronnie Davidson Bike One Racing Team
14 Keith Bassham Tom's Bicycles
15 Andrew Willis Tom's Bicycles
16 Joshua Brazeal Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
17 Phil Carlson Oklahoma City Velo Club
18 Chris Guidry Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
19 Josh Hayes Fayetteville Wheelmen
20 Braxton Mundell Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
21 Connor Forbes Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
22 Dustin Weaver Tulsa Wheelmen
23 Dustin Smith Team Undiscovered
24 Dustin Morris Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
25 Joseph Mitro Bike One Racing Team
26 David Atkinson 360 Sports
27 Patrick Caldwell Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
28 Jared Ryan Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
29 Thomas Todd Team Soundpony
30 Travis Rhodes Team Undiscovered
31 John Neihouse Fayetteville Wheelmen
32 Robert Reese Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
33 Bill Hyman Team Soundpony
34 Kendall Johnson Tulsa Wheelmen
35 Luke Neafus DNA Racing
36 Alan White Oklahoma City Velo Club
37 Justin Davis Tom's Bicycles
38 James Gann Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
39 Scott Stinson Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
40 Alan Keller Tulsa Wheelmen
DNF Joe Lederer Legends Bicycles
DNF Aaron Hansen Team Soundpony
DNF Adam Tingler Team Soundpony
DNF Beau Rotramel Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
DNF Rider Unknown
Men 5 Senior
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Steven Sharpe Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
2 Matt Estes Oklahoma City Velo Club
3 Mike Guillen Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
4 James Kirby Legends Bicycles
5 Scott Graves Tom's Bicycles
6 Christopher Rollmann Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
7 Greg Peterson Tulsa Wheelmen
8 James Latta Team Soundpony
9 James Holcomb Tulsa Wheelmen
10 Taylor Jones Oklahoma City Velo Club
11 Stefan Higgins
12 Christopher Dakin
13 Josh Collins
14 Nermin Hairlahovic Tulsa Wheelmen
15 John Wilson Team Soundpony
16 Dustin Gaunder Bike One Racing Team
17 Joshua May Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
18 Brock Lyons Legends Bicycles
19 Ron Willis Tulsa Wheelmen
20 Stephen Phillips Legends Bicycles
21 Daniel Brown Team Soundpony
22 Cody Miller Tulsa Wheelmen
23 Ryan Ameen Legends Bicycles
24 Sean Morris Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
25 Matthew Rogers
26 Michael Krupka Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
27 Taylor Scott
28 Luke Masters
29 Chris Giles
30 Bryan Hawkins
31 Jordan White
32 Nick Hughes Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
33 Todd Carpenter Oklahoma City Velo Club
34 Danny Cash Team Soundpony
35 Thomas Persico 360 Sports
36 Ron Lee 360 Sports
37 Danny Seay
38 Alexander Meek
39 Frank Boyer isocentric
40 Andrew Ranson
DNF Jeff Fox Tulsa Wheelmen
DNF Geordon Taylor Team Soundpony
DNF David Williams
Men Open Masters 40+/50+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Buster Brown Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Alan Good Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
3 Bruce Dunn Fayetteville Wheelmen
4 Peter Erdoes Oklahoma City Velo Club
5 Tom Chitwood Team Soundpony
6 Darren Brazeal Tulsa Wheelmen
7 Trent Hickey Oklahoma City Velo Club
8 Paul Bonds Oklahoma City Velo Club
9 Gary Ziegler Oklahoma City Velo Club
10 David Harber
11 Dan Joy Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
12 Joseph Jakofcich Oklahoma City Velo Club
13 Kyle Freeman Tulsa Wheelmen
14 Paul Isley Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
15 Randy Colburn Foss1l Racing
16 Paul Barnes Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
17 J Jones Oklahoma City Velo Club
18 James Bohanan Tulsa Wheelmen
19 Donald Loveless Tulsa Wheelmen
20 Kevin Clement
21 Ron Hooley Tulsa Wheelmen
22 Pete Marrs Oklahoma City Velo Club
23 Edgardo Delgado-guijarro Tulsa Wheelmen
24 Mike Wilhelm Tulsa Wheelmen
25 Chris Barnes 360 Sports
26 Kevin Farmer Team Undiscovered
27 Jason Pratt Oklahoma Bicycle Racing Union
28 Mike Mcneal Team Soundpony
29 Chris duroy Cycle-smart, inc. Oklahoma Bicycle Racing Union
30 David Hydrick Tulsa Wheelmen
31 Malcolm Mccollam Tulsa Wheelmen
32 Michael Wozniak Team Soundpony
33 Les Banta Oklahoma City Velo Club
34 Kevin Klammer Tulsa Wheelmen
35 Sam Roberts Tulsa Wheelmen
36 Dana Jordison 360 Sports
37 Corey Cohen Oklahoma City Velo Club
38 Michael Biggs 360 Sports
DNF Robert Kantor ColoBikeLaw.com
Men Pro/Cat 1/2 Senior
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Evan Bybee DNA Racing
2 Rob Bell Team Undiscovered
3 Ryan Gabriel Tulsa Wheelmen
4 Chad Cagle Tulsa Wheelmen
5 Jake Schneidewind Fayetteville Wheelmen
6 Brandon Cowart Serious Cycling
7 Cailean Carlberg Team Soundpony
8 Joey Mesa Team Undiscovered
9 Dylan Postier Team Undiscovered
10 Skyler Mackey Think Finance p/b Trek Bike Stores
11 Chad Hodges DNA Racing
12 Winfield Gibson Tulsa Wheelmen
13 Luis Galaviz Fayetteville Wheelmen
14 Grant Najera Tulsa Wheelmen
15 Sawyer Currie DNA Racing
16 Shane Carter 360 Sports
17 Chris Peterson
18 Mathew Ankney Tulsa Wheelmen
19 Bryan Duvall Team Soundpony
20 William Gault Tulsa Wheelmen
21 Micah Newell Team Undiscovered
22 Aaron Highfill DNA Racing
23 Erin Elliott Team Soundpony
24 Gene Daniel Team Soundpony
25 Jay Blankenship Tulsa Wheelmen
26 Josh Estes Fayetteville Wheelmen
27 Jess Parker Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
28 Bob Cummings Team Undiscovered
29 Ben Silk Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
30 John Moore Team Soundpony
DNF Andy Malcom 360 Sports
32 Ryan Chrisler Team Undiscovered
Women 4 Senior
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Tamara Nolley Team Soundpony
2 Laurel Ledbetter Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
3 Suzie Fisher
4 Nancy Karrer isocentric
5 Lisa Demarni cromer isocentric
6 Carol Bush isocentric
7 Teresa Colmenero isocentric
8 Sarah Little-masterson
9 Susan Young
Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3 Senior
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Kimberly Pettit Team Soundpony
2 Alisha Shutler Tulsa Wheelmen
3 Jennifer Herrell-rhoades 360 Racing
4 Gabrielle Vonrumpf Team Soundpony
5 Esther Lee isocentric