These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Martin Vecchio Netherland Rubber Co.
2 Rob Thompson Netherland Rubber
3 Paul Martin Netherland Rubber Cycling
4 Matt Bole Relevant Works Cycling
5 Jeffrey Pendlebury Team tru
6 Kirk Albers Netherland Rubber Co.
7 Nathaniel Cornelius Toyota of Lexington p/b SWORD
8 David Neis Team Dayton-Relevant Works Cycling
9 Abraham Mcnutt Team Dayton-Relevant Works Cycling
10 Hendra Palisades Ohio State University
11 Mark Gori Team Spin
12 Jamie Anderson University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
13 Ryan Good MatsonMoney
14 Robert Sroka Netherland Rubber Cycling
15 Dan Peairs MatsonMoney
16 Samuel Wright Miami University
17 Jack Mccann ProChain
18 Patrick Minner BSM Cycling
19 Greg Tombragel Team UBS Racing
20 Andy Prickett Relevant Works Cycling
DNF Morgan Hunter MatsonMoney
DNF Edward Wimmer Team Dayton-Relevant Works Cycling
DNF Brian Mountjoy Toyota of Lexington presented by sword
DNF Marco Aledia Athlete Octane Cycling
DNF Ian Baker Toyota of Lexington p/b SWORD
DNF Paul Dentel University of Cincinnati Cycling Club

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dakota Mcdivitt
2 Francis Gradisher Ride On
3 Owen Gibby Bishop's Bicycles
4 Nicholas Benedict
5 Jason Mott BioWheels/Reece-Campbell Racing
6 Brent Bachman Unattached
7 Troy Chipka ride on
8 Michael Chifala Ghisallo Cycling Team
9 Nick Perhala
10 Ryan Comeau Team Lake Effect
11 William Neidinger Wells Fargo Advisors
12 Florian Streiff Ghisallo Cycling Team
13 Dan Payton Champion City Cycling
14 Derek Wilford Spin / Litzler Automation
15 Andy Perrino Biowheels-Reece Campbell Racing
16 Andrew Boneff J's Bikes/IHOP
17 Adam Downs Trek Store of Cincinnati
18 Daniel Rhule Olympus Homes Cycling Team
19 Rick Wait village Cyclery
20 Zachary Chappell Snakebite Racing
21 Tim Thielen
22 Braden Matt Dolce Vita Cycling
23 Daniel Rich Team Dayton/Relevant Cycling
24 Ian Broadhead Team Lake Effect
25 Chris Neag SnakeBite Racing
26 Spencer Hackett Cap City/Brioso
DNF David Rich Team Dayton - Relevant Works Cycling
DNF Andrew Eastman Headwind Cycling
DNF Mark Danniballe Back room coffee roasters
DNF Rodrigo Colin bike barn
DNF Mark Damschroder Ghisallo Cycling Team

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Jensen
2 Taylor Kruse Paradise Garage Racing
3 Joshua Ebert Team Dayton
4 Martin Sedluk
5 Ray Karmansky Team Spin
6 Terry Griffith Backroom Coffee
7 Tommy Graul Team Dayton
8 Nelson Gaker Darkhorse
9 Alex Hackney Team Dayton
10 Matt Matthews
11 Luke Russell Paradise Garage Racing
12 Brian Bishop Ghisallo Cycling Team
13 David Cox Team Dayton
14 Roger Sapp Lake Effect
15 Brian O'hara Veloscience Cycling Team
16 Jeffery Nixon Team Defiance
17 Michael Szymanski Team Dayton
18 Brian Luther
19 Don Mckenzie Queen City Wheels
20 Greg Blanton Ghisallo Cycling Team
DNF Robert Linenkugel Queen City Wheels
DNF Geoffrey Albert Team SixOneFour

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frederik Fuest
2 Justin Austin SnakeBite Racing
3 Shawn Aker Team SixOneFour
4 Cody Bohachek
5 Steve Quelette Headwind Cycling
6 Dustyn Smith
7 Josh Direen Paradise Garage Racing
8 Dan Buchan Team Dayton-Relevant Works
9 Tom Corrigan
10 Michael Linse Team Six One Four
11 Chad Marn
12 Kit Hinders Ghisallo
13 Mcclain Murphy Paradise Garage Racing
14 Koji Yamazaki
15 Ken Buddell
16 Ryan Havlicek A World of Pain
17 Justin Lauderback
18 Christopher Robertson Team Athens
19 Tony Mellott Backroom Coffee Roasters
20 Mark Rose
21 Cody Smith
22 Tom Blaney Queen City Wheels
23 Edward Klus
24 Justin Brown Paradise Garage Racing
25 Stuart Goret Zephyr Wheel Sports
26 David Binkley Paradise Garage Racing
27 Mike Keiper Bike Ohio
28 Christopher Lee
29 Larkin Kelly Paradise Garage Racing
30 Todd Smith Team Dayton - Relevant Works Cycling
DNF Roberto Barrios Bike Surgeon/Continental Tire
DNF Mike Podrosky Paradise Garage Racing
DNF Tobias Deardorff
DNF Evan Price Ghisallo Cycling
DNF Ken Holley Ohio Valley Bike Club
DNF Levi Gaswint Maumee valley wheelmen
DNF Robert Parsons Team Honda
DNF Rob Luikart Paradise Garage Racing

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Fitzgerald Ghisallo
2 Brandon Miller University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
3 Joe Mccracken Element Cycles
4 Brian Worley
5 Richard Girardot Ghisallo Cycling Team
6 Michael Riley Element Cycles
7 Sam Lowe Element Cycles
8 Nathan Molnar Bike Ohio
9 Sam Wentworth WAS Labs Cycling
10 Kurt Jackson Ghisallo
11 Mike Zoerb Ghisallo
12 David Adams
13 Casey Blankenship Element Cycles
14 Neil Wengerd Headwind Cycling
15 Randy Liu Incycle-Predator Components Elite Team
16 Michael Buckner Headwind Cycling
17 Derek Haas Ghisallo Cycling Team
18 Buzz Chewning
19 Jason Izworski
20 Jason Keyser Headwind Cycling
21 Sokha Bun Incycle-Predator Components Elite Team
22 Kevin Blake Men of Steel Racing
23 Michael Emerson University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
24 James Weaver
25 Bob Chipka
26 Christopher Boyle
27 Aaron Saez
28 Micah Jenkins
29 Jeff Seeley Queen City Wheels
DNF John Maguire
DNF Brady Ramsaur University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
DNF Kevin Severs Element Cycles
DNF David Raack independent

Men Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marie Grassi

Men Masters 35-44

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Desoto Team Zug Racing
2 Doug Carraway Team SixOneFour
3 Sean Cooney Team Hungry
4 Brad Fischer Team SixOneFour
5 Neal Schmitt Team SixOneFour

Men Masters 45-54

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Czerwinski Backroom Coffee Roasters
2 David Lewis Fort Wayne Outfitters
3 Scott Young Tri Tech
4 David Stanley Bishop's Bicycles
5 Philippe Ayala Joe's Pro Bikes
6 Christian Fischer Team SixOneFour
7 Doug Mcconaha VeloScience Bike Works
8 John Bowser A World Of Pain
DNF Collin Wayne Team ZUG Racing
DNF Paul Mcclain Shaker Heights Cycling Club
DNF Christopher Grisvard

Men Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Linden Team Dayton-Relevant Works Cycling
2 Mitchell Tallan Backroom Coffee Roasters
3 Richard Toler Team Dayton / Relevant Works Cycling
4 David Benner Relavant Works / Team Dayton
5 Mark Gilmore
6 Gus Cook
7 David Duerk ProMedica / teamDEFIANCE
8 Richard Janke Queen City Wheels
9 Jim Oelgoetz Team Dayton-Relevant Works Cycling

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sierra Siebenlist Scarlet Fire Racing p/b Matthews Bicycles
2 Briana Kovac First Internet Bank Cycling
3 Laura Felicetti First Internet Bank Cycling
4 Maya Wei-haas Lady Gnar Shredders
5 Kristen Arnold Lady Gnar Shredders
6 Krystal Mcnutt Team Dayton
7 Katie Arnold Zone 6 - First Internet Bank
8 Kayla Starr Queen City Wheels
9 Erika Bohn Element Cycles
10 Victoria Steen Lady Gnar Shredder
11 Lauren Bair Bishop's Bicycles
12 Lori Nedescu Lady Gnar Shredders
13 Sarah Demerly First Internet Bank Cycling Team
14 Karla Labbe Bishops Bicycles
15 Erin Clemons Bishop's Bicycles
DNF Valarie Gossage Scarlet Fire Racing p/b Matthews Bicycles
DNF Jess Bunchek First Internet Bank
DNF Laura Webb Team Spin/ Litzler Automation

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tarah Cole Ghisallo
2 Christine Robbins ECWT
3 Amy Leroy Lady Gnar Shredders
4 Nicole Wheeler Queen City Wheels
5 Birgit Reeves Southern California Velo/ Incycle-Predator Components Elite Team
6 Katrina Svach Queen City Wheels
7 Kira Williams Lady Gnar Shredders
8 Pei-i Wu Lady Gnar Shredders
9 Elli Sigmond
10 Peggy Cook Lady Gnar Shredders
11 Kathryn Blankenship Element Cycles
12 Kim Cory Backroom Coffee Roasters
13 Jennifer Aker Lady Gnar Shredders
14 ? Chienhui A Cycling Team
DNF Kim Qwens/sada Lady Gnar Shredders
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with