These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men 09-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Korbin Nevius Evo Devo
2 John Amalong Constellation Cycling
3 Jacob Eisner Constellation Cycling
4 David Cripezzi School for Creative Study
5 Brayden Escalante School for Creative Study
6 Alexander Velasquez School for Creative Study
7 Luke Nevius Evo Devo
8 Albert Satterfiled School for Creative Study
9 Charlton Stainback School for Creative Study
10 Nia Shields School for Creative Study
11 Tiembra Dantzler School for Creative Study
Men 15-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Agustin Fioritojr Tricyclist
2 Joshua Eisner Constellation Cycling
3 Miller Mathison School for Creative Study
4 Justin Jones School for Creative Study
Men Cat 4/5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 William Degraw Team Energy
2 Stephano Porter
3 Alvin Frias Catup Coaching
4 Arthur Koch Unattached
5 Rick Williams Hillsborough Street Elite
6 Marcus Canady Atomic Cycles
7 Leon Cash Uattached
8 Kevin Mcdonnell Duke University Cycling
9 Terry Forrest Atomic Cycles
10 Russell Weaver Catup Coaching
11 Neil Davis Uattached
12 Joseph Trettel FSC Racing
13 John Ventevogel Unattached
14 John Adams Catup Coaching
15 Chancey Sumner Cycle Therapy-VO Max
16 Joel Eisner Inland Construction
17 Adam Koch Unattached
18 Eddie Murphy Unattached
19 Bobby Wheeler Catup Coaching
20 Phil Amalong Constellation Cycling
Women Cat 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ashlyn Woods Carolina Cycling Team
2 Sarah Kraxberger Carolina Cycling Team
3 Robin Baxter Constellation Cycling
Women Cat 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Laura Dishman Carolina Cycling Team
2 Ann Sumner Cycle Therapy-VO Max
3 Jamie Botta Triangle Velo
4 Angela Carleton Cycle Therapy-VO Max
5 Jill Caputi Triangle Velo
6 Mandy Gallagher Triangle Velo
7 Megan Baxter C2