These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Women Cat 3 Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Cara Fitchett Velo Sports Group
2 Sara Enders University of California-Davis
3 Hanna Muegge
4 Audrey Biehle Velo Sports Group
5 Jennifer Wong ThirstyBear Cycling
6 Tanya Fredricks ThirstyBear Cycling
7 Nicole Sweetland B4T9/Foundation
8 Elise Hazlewood Team Mike's Bikes p/b Equator Coffees
9 Megan Doherty BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Squad)
10 Angel Garbarino Team Mike's Bikes p/b Equator Coffees
11 Aliya Traficante
12 Samantha Vroomen Red Peloton
13 Julyn Aguila JET Cycling
14 Tiina Aardemae Metromint Cycling
15 Meredith Caccesemcconvill Holliday Rock p/b Zoca
16 Marianne Hernandez Davis Bike Club Race Team
17 Melissa Sotelo Landis/Trek
18 Josiane Lessard
Women Cat 4 Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Stephanie Nunes Rock Solid Cycling
2 Sarabeth Maciey Davis Bike Club
3 Patricia Pacheco CA Technologies Racing
4 Meisin Yan Wheel Talk - TVC Racing
5 Amanda Barker
6 Megan Fay Hagens Berman-Society Consulting
7 Elizabeth Hawes
8 Elaine Ebner Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team
9 Nicole Jorgenson Colorado College
10 Rachel Carlson Chico Masters Cycling Team
11 Diana Aguirre B4T9 Women's CyclingTeam
12 Lisa Tarin
13 Giulia Isetti
Women Junior 15-16
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Katie Clouse
2 Madeleine Boutet TWENTY16 Junior Development Team
3 Summer Moak TWENTY16 Junior Development Team
4 Christina Hashimoto Body Concepts
5 Allison Spain BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Squad)
6 Abigail Youngwerth BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Squad)
7 Ida Boger BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Squad)
8 Hannah Green BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Squad)
9 Rachel Cross Incycle Racing p/b Full Circle
10 Courtney Comer Major Motion Development
11 Cheyenne Comer Major Motion Development
12 Susanne Benders
Women Masters Master 35+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Maryann Levenson B4T9 Women's CyclingTeam
2 Kim Nida Sisterhood of Cycling
3 Andrea Smith
4 Sue Lloyd Thump Cycling p/b Turin
5 Karen Wilkinson Team Group Health
6 Kelly Mclaughlin
7 Suzanne Wilson Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
8 Jen Miller
9 Sandrine Mcfadden Spokeswomen Racing
10 Janell Robertson
11 Kimi Miller