These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5 16-70

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Flint Mcinnis
2 Gregory Romero
3 James Pettit Big Orange Cycling
4 Michael Ciauri
5 Justin Dillon
6 Richard Laureano
7 Justin Macias
8 Ethan Hamlin
9 David Lawrence Team Shimano
10 Michael Barker Team Velocity
11 Peter Keithly Team Velocity
12 Luke Jones BBI-SIC Cycling
13 Sangjik Lee Big Orange Cycling
14 Spencer Roundy
15 Nicholas Ducharme
16 Dylan Lima Bike Religion

Men Cat 4/5 16-71

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlos Glines Team Velosport-CA
2 Brian Darney
3 David Matea Velo Allegro
4 Bryce Rogalski Veloce Santiago
5 Victor Zapien
6 Brent Adam University of California-Santa Cruz
7 Alonso Moya
8 Peter Pham TRU Cycling-Jax Bicycles Racing
9 Kevin Barker Team Velocity
10 Evan Samuel Team Simple Green
11 Clint Allen
12 Eliseo Alonzo Win-Team Racing
13 Ricardo Barossa
14 Jeffrey Barrett
15 Jake Westall Southern California Velo

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Wolff Team Rokform
2 Dominic Brooks
3 Anthony Reguero Bahati-WTR
4 Lothar Cramer
5 Quinton Berry
6 Rod Palomino Team Simple Green
7 Mario Higareda Bahati-WTR
8 Scott Matsuda Team Simple Green
9 Brad Decker Cycles Veloce
10 Ivan Reynaldo beltran Bahati-WTR
11 Ed Marcelo Team Velocity
12 Stephen Lam TRU Cycling-Jax Bicycles Racing
13 Rick Swanson SKLZ-Swami's Cycling Team
14 Thomas Kindberg
15 Bob Kubinski Team Simple Green
17 Joseph Mastro
18 Faustino Riveron jr. Team Simple Green
19 Ramon Cruz Bahati-WTR
20 Kirk Blalock Team Velocity
21 Chris Davis

Men PRO/1/2/3 16-70

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Van dyke Bike Religion
2 David Koesel Audi/Felt Cycling Team
3 Tyler Schwartz
4 Robert Angle Bike Religion
5 Rahsaan Bahati Bahati-WTR
6 Kenneth Rogers SOS Foundation/ Trek
7 C Williams SPY GIANT RIDE p/b MRI
8 Mike Mcmahon Team Velocity
9 Robbie Miranda Surf City Cyclery/STERLING BMW
10 Frank Schroeder BBI-SIC Cycling
12 Bradley Jones BBI-SIC Cycling
13 Brian Matsumoto Team Velocity
14 Mark Klass Team Helen's
15 Trevor George OSPKN Racing
16 Scott Turner TRU Cycling-Jax Bicycles Racing
17 Matias Mendigochea Team Helen's
18 Zac Houghton Team Velosport-CA
19 Rigo Cruz Bahati-WTR
20 Hung Nguyen VeloViet Cycling Association
21 Ted Willard Audi/Felt Cycling Team
22 Byron Becerril Paramount Racing
23 Matthew Hall Radsport Cycling Team
24 Bruce Hartley Team Rokform
25 John Schmidt Tru Cycling
26 Sean Bell
27 Robert Swigart Team Rokform
28 Todd Brown
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with