These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men CAT 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Thomas Jones Scalo Veloce
2 Silvio Menezes Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
DNF John Verheul Scalo Veloce
DNF Sarah Lough New Mexico Spokette Racing Team
DNF Jonathan Schreiner Scalo Veloce
DNF Wristen Paschich Scalo Veloce
DNF Nathan Rediske Scalo Veloce
Men CAT 3/4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Emile Sfakianos Active Knowledge
2 William Courtney
3 Mark Tremlett Mimmo Espresso
4 William Hilsman ZENBERRYMIX.COM
5 Dennis Chavez Duke City Wheelmen
6 Greg Albright Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
7 Michael Abdalla Olev Rapido
8 Stephen Williamson Active Knowledge
9 Eric Fernandez Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
10 Val Valle New Mexico Spokette Racing Team
11 Daniel Gutierrez
12 Phillip Stahl
13 Stephen Williamson Active Knowledge
14 Adam Brugge Active Knowledge
15 Johnathan Benavidez Nob Hill Velo
16 Andrew Padilla Olev Rapido
DNF Sarah Lough New Mexico Spokette Racing Team
Men CAT 5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Chris Schomaker
2 Matt Patton Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
3 Bryan Wenzel
4 Nathan Barkocy Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School
5 Noah Jacobson
6 Gerhardt Ackerman Heart&Soul
7 Panagiotis Marmoras
8 Gary Vincent Olev Rapido
9 Matthew Brennan
10 Thomas Franciskovic
11 Cory Johnson
12 Ed Paschich
DNF Scott Mason
Men Open Junior 15-16
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Tayne Andrade Active Knowledge
2 Cole Page Active Knowledge
Women Cat 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Olga Sanchez Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
2 Antonia Ruiz Active Knowledge
3 Celeste Power Raising Cane's Racing
4 Beth Ross Scalo Veloce
Women Open Junior 11-12
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Kyle Johnson High Desert Bicycles Team
Women Open Junior 15-16
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Sophie Salbato Active Knowledge