These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Jones Tallahasee CC
2 Shawn Gravois Florida
3 Bryan Derstine Florida State
4 Benjamin Zawacki Clemson
5 Stephen Leotis Georgia Tech
6 Matthew Willing Mars Hill
7 Benjamin Grier Clemson
8 Juan Uruena Florida
9 Kyle Knott Mars Hill
10 Hunter Garrison Georgia
11 Matt Johnson Clemson
12 Cody Johnson Florida State
13 Jordan Heimer Georgia
14 Zachary Nave King
15 Michael Bachman Florida
16 Francisco Fuster Mars Hill
17 Kyle Mcelhaney Florida
18 Curtis Grace Alabama-Huntsville
19 Nikola Milanovic Mars Hill
20 Graham Coy Georgia Tech
21 Morgan Hunter Georgia Tech
22 Derek Oskutis Florida State
23 Kyle Rohan Florida
24 Derek Schanze Florida
25 Matthew Miller Georgia
DNF Bradley Mcdonald Florida State
DNF Nat Bricker Florida
DNF Michael Boyco Florida
DNF Chris Mojock Florida State
DNF David Lavenhagen Florida
DNF Paul Webb Mars Hill

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Riggins Clemson
2 Jack Heberton Georgia Tech
3 Christopher Orosco Georgia State
4 Jared Hegberg Georgia
5 Austin Hilliard Clemson
6 Andrew Smola Georgia
7 Austin Starnes Alabama
8 Jack Tomassetti Florida State
9 Andy Clement Georgia State
10 Daniel Burton Alabama
11 Jared Grubbs Georgia Southern
12 Joseph Middleton Georgia Southern
13 David Sagat Georgia State
14 Luis Iturralde Florida
15 Justin Sanak Central Florida
16 Michael Nix Alabama
17 Daniel Broshar Georgia State
18 Jefferis Gray Georgia
19 Christian Askew Clemson
DNF Patrick Robertson Georgia Southern

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Arne College of Charleston
2 Jeffrey Vivo Florida State
3 Chris Sandelli Florida State
4 Brooks Bostick College of Charleston
5 Colin Smith Clemson
6 Eric Cash South Carolina
7 Stephen Lockwood Georgia State
8 Nathan Hinkle Clemson
9 Justin Wilson Central Florida
10 Matthew Gentry Georgia Southern
11 William Gilstrap Clemson
12 Ethan Smith Florida State
13 Joshua Valentine Florida State
14 Elizabeth Lee Clemson
15 Bradley Hughes King
16 Benjamin Payne Georgia Tech
17 Sean Smith Florida State
18 Christopher Phillips Alabama
19 Zachary Pena Florida State
20 Collin Watts Florida State
21 Thomas Woodson South Carolina
22 Clark Hurst Georgia
23 Kyle Harvey Georgia Southern
24 Chris Hughes Georgia Tech
25 Andrew Baker King
26 Benjamin King Florida State
27 Fabio Frey South Carolina
28 Nathan Michael Florida
29 Nick Taylor Alabama
30 Collin Watts Florida State
31 Jacob Black Alabama
32 Kenneth Pararo Georgia State
33 Casey Stallard King
34 David Deere King
35 Jake Coleman College of Charleston
36 Thomas Barton Florida State
37 William Henderson South Carolina
38 Kevin Dionne Florida
39 Jason Mcarthur Florida State
40 James Gaither Georgia Southern
41 Justin Wilson Alabama-Huntsville
42 Mark Temple Alabama-Huntsville
43 Robert Lamell Georgia Tech
44 Zachary Falgout Georgia Tech
DNF Andrew Chapman Georgia Southern
DNF Robert Mclaren Florida

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Klara Rossouw Mars Hill
2 Heather Davis Florida
3 Emily Fancher Georgia
4 Katie Lotterhos Florida State
5 Kristin Donahue Florida
6 Yolanda Colon Mars Hill

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Liz Gerrity Florida State
2 Jacquie Spoon Clemson
3 Elisabeth Ferguson King
4 Caroline Hempel Clemson
5 Becca Viner Clemson
6 Caroline Gentry King
7 Chelsea Catania Florida
8 Katharine Buckley Florida
9 Savannah Sill Florida State
10 Alicia Provenzano Florida
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with