These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Frey Lincoln Industries Cycling
2 Benjamin Anderson Iowa City Cycling Club
3 Unknown Rider Greenstreet Velo Club
4 Luke Sykora Lincoln Industries Cycling
5 Eric Bockelman Sakari Race Team
6 Rami Hanania Sakari Race Team
7 Ken Hum Joyride
8 Caleb Uerling Lincoln Industries Cycling
9 Kyle Kato Rasmussen Bike Shop
10 Lincoln Eppard Heartland Velo
11 Anderson Bortoletto Great Dane Velo Club
12 Jason Beerends Goosetown Racing Club
13 Kevin Patterson Zealous Racing
14 Joshua Peter Sakari Race Team
15 Andrew peterson ? Iowa City Cycling Club
16 Matt O'donnell Lerner Company
17 Macen Vanallen Heartland Velo
18 Aaron Robnett Mercy-Specialized
19 Jared Mclaren Sakari Race Team
20 Gregory Hagele Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
21 Steve Reynolds Jimmy John's Racing Team
22 Joseph Savoie Team Kaos Cycling
23 Grant Headley Greenstreet Velo Club
24 Gavin Huseboe Central Iowa Cycling Club

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connor Dilger University of Iowa
2 Nick Callison Rasmussen Bike Shop
3 Patrick Abendroth
4 Shawn Mears Bike Burlington
5 John Lehman Greenstreet Velo Club
6 Ryan Wisnousky Sakari Race Team
7 Steve Bailey Rochester
8 Trey Hedgecock Des Moines Cycle Club
9 Lance Moran Central Plains Cycling
10 Steve Clark
11 Kyle Walsh Central Iowa Cycling Club
12 Christopher Fursa Rochester
13 Jeff Burdick Sakari Race Team
14 Rich Anderson Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
15 Michael Dixon Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
16 Sid Hariharan
17 Karl Jahns Velosport Iowa
18 Anthony Branch New Pioneer Food Co-op
DNF John Burkle Atlas Cycling Team
DNF Adam Thompson Rasmussen Bike Shop
DNF Timothy Lentz
DNF Jason Engle Central Plains Cycling
DNF Eric Hoffman Central Plains Cycling
DNF Michael Campbell North Iowa Spin

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jackson Parr University of Iowa
2 Jared Ritz
3 Samuel Au Sakari Race Team
4 John Collier
5 Zachary Scharnhorst
6 Dan Baumhover
7 Brian Baumhover
8 Phillip Smith
9 Chad Donahue
10 Joshua Klein Velosport Iowa
11 Drew Partridge
12 Todd Swift
13 Tyler Reynolds Pella Bike Racing
14 Franklin Barber
15 Marcos Ortiz
16 Anas Eltuhami Goosetown Racing Club

Men Masters60 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rich Pearson Team Kaos Cycling
2 Wayne Fett New Pioneer Food Co-op
3 Mark Considine Goosetown Racing Club
4 Michael Wehner New Pioneer Food Co-op
5 Landon Beachy Twisted Spokes Racing Team

Men Open Juniors 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Reynolds Jimmy John's Racing Team
2 William Oxley New Pioneer Food Co-op
3 Joey Mittelberg Team Mack Racing Assoc. LTD
4 Ben Farber
5 Abe Farber

Men Open Masters40 40-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Cochran Atlas Cycling
2 Matt Muyres Freewheel Bike
3 Henning Gerke Iowa City Cycling Club
4 Matthew Hartman Goosetown Racing Club
5 Chad Weisgram Mitsubishi Laser/Grand Performance
6 Brendon Hale Atlas Cycling Team

Men Open Masters50 50-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Wall Central Iowa Cycling Club
2 Gregory Harper Melon City Bike Club Inc.
3 John Stonebarger New Pioneer Food Co-op
4 Kevin Wohlford Trek Store Davenport
5 Mark Jones Spin City Racing
6 Randy Jones Central Iowa Cycling Club
7 Tom Lambert Bike Burlington
8 Mark Beatty Twisted Spokes Racing Team

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Levon Kalemkiarian Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
2 Joshua Wandrey Heartland Velo
3 Matias Perret Mercy-Specialized
4 Chris Arndt Lakes Area Physical Therapy
5 Randy Reichardt Heartland Velo
6 Jordan Ross Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
7 Dan Ajer
8 Tim Savre Mitsubishi Laser/Grand Performance
9 Peter Olejniczak Mitsubishi Laser/Grand Performance
10 Dan Teaters Team Wheel & Sprocket
11 Joshua Roeser Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
12 Nathan Kullbom Atlas Cycling
13 Ryan Jacobsen Atlas Cycling
14 Nicholas Kimpton MBRC/Flanders
15 Jeremiah Grell Lincoln Industries Cycling
16 Jonathan Toftoy Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
17 Jens Brabbit River Valley Cycling Club- RVCC
18 David Morse Heartland Velo
19 Leif Byrge-liebig ISCorp Cycling p/b Intellgentsia Coffee
20 Adam Ventling Heartland Velo
21 John Kunert Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
22 Ian Stanford Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
23 Andrew Minier Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
24 Travis Furman Heartland Velo
25 Sean Mailen Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
26 Rick Laliberte Synergy
27 Michael Sencenbaugh Heartland Velo
28 Kevin Berger Team Wheel & Sprocket
29 Kenneth Pike Central Plains Cycling
30 Andrew Toftoy Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
31 Kevin Mcconnell Mercy-Specialized
32 Derek Cassaday Heartland Velo
33 Brendan Kealey Mercy-Specialized
34 Adam Hanson Brone's Bike Shop
35 Timothy Campbell Team Wheel & Sprocket
36 Adam Hanson Brone's Bike Shop
37 Daniel Galles Iowa City Cycling Club
38 Matt Waite Team Wheel & Sprocket
39 Joe Mcwilliams Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
40 Steven Robinson Zealous Racing
41 Steven Robinson Zealous Racing
42 Jedadiah Schaller River Valley Cycling Club- RVCC
43 Jedadiah Schaller River Valley Cycling Club- RVCC

Women Cat 1/2/3/4 Juniors 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kendra Law New Pioneer Food Co-op

Women Cat 4 Masters35 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Suzanne Wilson Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
2 Ivy Andersen Brone's Bike Shop
3 Jen Miller Team Kaos Cycling
4 Leanne Buell VeloRosa Cycling Team
5 Tara Coady Goosetown Racing Club

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Vetterlein Des Moines United
2 Vanessa Curtis Mercy-Specialized
3 Jennifer Perricone Team Wheel & Sprocket
4 Jennifer Hale Birchwood/GIS
5 Judah Sencenbaugh
6 Jennie Zhu St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
7 Suzie Goebel Central Plains Cycling
8 Nicole Mertz ISCorp Cycling p/b Intellgentsia Coffee
9 Robin Williams Mercy-Specialized
10 Natalia Franco
11 Cassandra Kessler Mercy-Specialized
12 Alijah Beatty Iowa City Cycling Club
13 Linda Cooper Des Moines United p/b Sakari
14 Aryn Flood Des Moines United
15 Lisa Hanania Des Moines United p/b Sakari
16 Emily Robnett Mercy-Specialized
17 Sara Barber New Pioneer Food Co-op
18 Diedre Ribbens CAWES p/b Specialized
19 Hayley Giddens ISCorp Cycling p/b Intellgentsia Coffee
20 Lauren Trolley Iowa City Cycling Club
21 Loren Uscilowski Des Moines United p/b Sakari
22 Joelle Rowley Greenstreet Velo Club
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with