These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Zawacki Clemson
2 Kyle Rohan Florida
3 Jordan Heimer Georgia
4 Morgan Hunter Georgia Tech
5 Bryan Derstine Florida State
6 Hunter Garrison Georgia
7 Paul Webb Mars Hill
8 Shawn Gravois Florida
9 Derek Oskutis Florida State
10 Kyle Knott Mars Hill
11 Stephen Leotis Georgia Tech
12 David Lavenhagen Florida
13 Juan Uruena Florida
14 Matt Johnson Clemson
15 Michael Bachman Florida
16 Francisco Fuster Mars Hill
17 Chris Mojock Florida State
18 Benjamin Grier Clemson
19 Curtis Grace Alabama-Huntsville
20 Matthew Miller Georgia
21 Cody Johnson Florida State
22 Robert Jones Tallahasee CC
23 Nikola Milanovic Mars Hill
24 Nat Bricker Florida
25 Zachary Nave King
26 Matthew Willing Mars Hill
27 Kyle Mcelhaney Florida
28 Michael Boyco Florida
DNF Bradley Mcdonald Florida State

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Orosco Georgia State
2 Luis Iturralde Florida
3 Jack Tomassetti Florida State
4 Chris Riggins Clemson
5 Jared Hegberg Georgia
6 Jack Heberton Georgia Tech
7 Justin Sanak Central Florida
8 Austin Starnes Alabama
9 Austin Hilliard Clemson
10 Jared Grubbs Georgia Southern
11 Stephen Lockwood Georgia State
12 Andy Clement Georgia State
13 Barrett Eubanks Alabama-Huntsville
14 Daniel Burton Alabama
15 Michael Nix Alabama
16 Ryan Fisher Florida
17 David Sagat Georgia State
18 Joe Bray Alabama-Huntsville
19 Joseph Middleton Georgia Southern
20 Eric Shields Florida
21 Andrew Smola Georgia
22 Jonathan Watson Georgia
DNF Patrick Robertson Georgia Southern

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Gentry Georgia Southern
2 Jeffrey Vivo Florida State
3 Chris Sandelli Florida State
4 Brooks Bostick College of Charleston
5 Joshua Valentine Florida State
6 Ethan Smith Florida State
7 Eric Cash South Carolina
8 Justin Wilson Central Florida
9 Christopher Phillips Alabama
10 Elizabeth Lee Clemson
11 Brian Arne College of Charleston
12 Sean Smith Florida State
13 Colin Smith Clemson
14 Jake Coleman College of Charleston
15 Nathan Hinkle Clemson
16 Bradley Hughes King
17 Casey Stallard King
18 Jacob Black Alabama
19 William Gilstrap Clemson
20 Andrew Baker King
21 Nathan Michael Florida
22 Benjamin Payne Georgia Tech
23 Collin Watts Florida State
24 Charles Roberts Florida
25 Clark Hurst Georgia
26 William Henderson South Carolina
27 Nicholas Taylor Alabama
28 Kenneth Pararo Georgia State
29 Chris Hughes Georgia Tech
30 Benjamin King Florida State
31 Kyle Harvey Georgia Southern
DNF Robert Mclaren Florida
DNF Evan Jacobi College of Charleston
DNF Robert Lamell Georgia Tech
DNF Zachary Pena Florida State
DNF Justin Wilson Alabama-Huntsville
DNF Mark Temple Alabama-Huntsville
DNF Thomas Woodson South Carolina
DNF Fabio Frey South Carolina
DNF James Gaither Georgia Southern
DNF Nick Taylor Alabama
DNF Andrew Chapman Georgia Southern
DNF Kevin Dionne Florida
DNF Ryan Belmore Florida
DNF David Deere King

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Klara Rossouw Mars Hill
2 Heather Davis Florida
3 Emily Fancher Georgia
4 Katie Lotterhos Florida State
5 Yolanda Colon Mars Hill

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacquie Spoon Clemson
2 Becca Viner Clemson
3 Caroline Hempel Clemson
4 Liz Gerrity Florida State
5 Melanie Burns Florida State
6 Chelsea Catania Florida
7 Savannah Sill Florida State
8 Elisabeth Ferguson King
9 Caroline Gentry King
10 Alicia Provenzano Florida
11 Katharine Buckley Florida
DNF Lisa Ferrera Florida

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with