These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Butler Furman
2 Bradford Perley Lees McRae
3 Paul Webb Mars Hill
4 Thomas Brown Emory
5 Oscar Clark Georgia State
6 Shawn Gravois Florida
7 Peter Haile Lees McRae
8 Eric Thompson Lees McRae
9 Ryan Sullivan Cumberland
10 Craig Mckinney Furman
11 Zachary Felpel Lees McRae
12 Joseph Collins Georgia
13 Parker Smith Georgia
14 Samuel Kessler Lees McRae
15 Kyle Knott Mars Hill
16 Kevin Satterfield Clemson
17 Nathan Trimble Lees McRae
18 Stephen Leotis Georgia Tech
19 Kyle Mcelhaney Florida
20 Nathan Larson Lees McRae
21 Matthew Miller Georgia
22 Hunter Garrison Georgia
23 Matt Johnson Clemson
24 Spencer Beamer Furman
25 Francisco Fuster Mars Hill
26 Nikola Milanovic Mars Hill
27 Justin Anderson Tennessee
28 Ryan Leech SCAD
29 Alejandro Padilla Cumberland
30 Matthew Willing Mars Hill
31 Benjamin Grier Clemson
32 Zachary Nave King
33 Derek Schanze Florida
34 Kerry Werner Lees McRae
35 James Rowan Florida
DNF Michael Boyco Florida
DNF Joseph Welsh Lees McRae
DNF Curtis Grace Alabama-Huntsville
DNF Nat Bricker Florida
DNF Chris Dale Lees McRae

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Turner Georgia State
2 Jackson Reynolds Cumberland
3 Jack Heberton Georgia Tech
4 Luis Iturralde Florida
5 Ryan Fisher Florida
6 David Rossman Clemson
7 Austin Starnes Alabama
8 Christopher Orosco Georgia State
9 David Sagat Georgia State
10 Joseph Middleton Georgia Southern
11 Jefferis Gray Georgia
12 Lucas Harville Lees McRae
13 Andy Clement Georgia State
14 Daniel Burton Alabama
15 Geoffery Pfeiffer Cumberland
16 Jake Lewis Lees McRae
17 Jared Grubbs Georgia Southern
18 Chris Riggins Clemson
19 Nathan Michael Florida
20 Patrick Walford Tennessee
21 James Mitchell Furman
22 Barrett Eubanks Alabama-Huntsville
23 Michael Weber Tennessee
24 Seth Rand Cumberland
25 Stephen Lockwood Georgia State

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brooks Bostick College of Charleston
2 Matthew Gentry Georgia Southern
3 James Lockwood Mercer
4 William Gilstrap Clemson
5 Schyler Johnson ETSU
6 Bradley Hughes King
7 Casey Stallard King
8 Charlie Katica Alabama
9 David Deere King
10 Andrew Baker King
11 Brian Arne College of Charleston
12 Benjamin Appleby ETSU
13 Gregory Ballweg Georgia
14 Gabriel Eugene denes Mercer
15 Elizabeth Lee Clemson
16 Jake Coleman College of Charleston
17 Clark Hurst Georgia
18 Kevin Roberts Mercer
19 Chris Hughes Georgia Tech
20 Eric Shelleman Clemson
21 Kenneth Pararo Georgia State
22 Alan Sparks ETSU
23 Greg Magnuson Tennessee
24 Evan Jacobi College of Charleston
25 Jason Glow Mercer
26 Paul Rush Mercer
27 Chris Vella ETSU
28 Morgan Hunter Alabama-Huntsville
29 Jacob Black Alabama
30 Christopher Phillips Alabama
31 Nathan Hitchcock ETSU
32 Daniel Shedd Tennessee
33 Austin Sholly Mercer
34 Mark Temple Alabama-Huntsville
35 Robert Lamell Georgia Tech
36 James Gaither Georgia Southern
37 Robert Mclaren Florida
38 Laurence Faber Tennessee
39 Bryan Bunker Tennessee
40 Nathan Hinkle Clemson

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Warner Lees McRae
2 Carla Swart Lees McRae
3 Erica Zaveta Lees McRae
4 Kristin Jo markham Lees McRae
5 Klara Rossouw Mars Hill
6 Jennifer Greenberg Lees McRae
7 Adormarie Martinez Lees McRae
8 Elizabeth Lee Mercer
9 Megan Lordi Furman
10 Emily Fancher Georgia
DNF Kira Shoemaker Lees McRae
DNF Yolanda Colon Mars Hill
DNF Cinthia Lehner Lees McRae

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacquie Spoon Clemson
2 Becca Viner Clemson
3 Patricia Black Clemson
4 Stephanie Woloszczuk Lees McRae
5 Katharine Buckley Florida
6 Melissa Holloway Mars Hill
7 Elisabeth Ferguson King
8 Caroline Gentry King
9 Lauren Ratcliff SCAD

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with