These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men Masters 40+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Keith Jordan
2 Hunter East
3 Jay Hawkins
4 Bruce Edlund
5 Dathan Atchison
6 Jay Hawkins
7 Steve Pascoe
Men Masters 50+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Bruce Dunn
2 Larry Yancey
3 Luc Frenette
4 Kevin Clement
5 Gary Ziegler
6 Joe Engel
7 Walt Hoppensteadt
8 Tom Chitwood
9 Paul Komarek
Men Cat 3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Duncan Warner Boston Mountain Cyclists
2 Evan Lardinois Momentum Racing LLC - MO
3 Andrew Murphy 901 Racing
4 Curtis Luckett Three Happy Cows Cycling
5 Pat Zimmerman Three Happy Cows Cycling
6 Jason Evans Boston Mountain Cyclists
7 Tyler Kidder Team HFA p/b Competitive Industries
8 Shanely Mullikin Team HFA p/b Competitive Industries
9 Jon Landes Three Happy Cows Cycling
10 Chad Cragle Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
11 Zach Shone Boston Mountain Cyclists
12 Richard Hardin 901 Racing
13 John Kelly Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
14 Richard Patterson Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
Men Cat 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jim Thomas Bike One Racing Team
2 Roger Mcmillan Gearhead Cycle House
3 Chris Guidry Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
4 Brad Schrag HealthSouth Racing Team
5 Paul Jackson Team HFA p/b Competitive Industries
6 Seth Creed Fayetteville Wheelmen
7 Fred Brand Springfield Brewing Company
8 John Bean Boston Mountain Cyclists
9 Phil Carlson Oklahoma City Velo Club
10 Ronnie Davidson Bike One Racing Team
11 Josh Hayes Fayetteville Wheelmen
12 Art Huff Boston Mountain Cyclists
13 Adam Mccall Fayetteville Wheelmen
14 John Neihouse Fayetteville Wheelmen
15 Ryan Ohl Fayetteville Wheelmen
16 Chris Reimers Team HFA p/b Competitive Industries
17 Adam Tingler Team Soundpony
18 Thomas Todd Team Soundpony
19 Colby Webb Fayetteville Wheelmen
Men Cat 5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Joshua May Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
2 Dustin Gaunder Bike One Racing Team
3 Michael Hinds DNA Racing
4 Jason Alvarado Fayetteville Wheelmen
5 Dakoda Reynolds Springfield Brewing Company
6 Ben Gramling Gearhead Cycle House
7 Steven Sharpe Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
8 Matt Estes Oklahoma City Velo Club
9 Steven Calderon Bike One Racing Team
10 Sean Morris Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
11 Kevin Bradley Phat Tire Bike Shop
12 David Dawkins River City Cycling
13 Austin Dixon* Phat Tire Bike Shop
14 David Gill Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
15 Charles Greenfield Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
16 Sterling Hightower Legends Bicycles
17 Michael Hinds University of Arkansas
18 Christopher Hyatt
19 Spencer Kinsey Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
20 Brock Lyons Legends Bicycles
21 Joseph Pardue
22 Stormy Phillips Legends Bicycles
23 Michael Hinds University of Arkansas
24 Walter Ferguson Phat Tire Bike Shop
25 Robert Parker Oklahoma City Velo Club
26 Emily Tortorelli Scarlett Fire
Men Pro 1/2
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Stephen Hall
2 Joshua Leibowitz Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing
3 Luis Galaviz Fayetteville Wheelmen
4 Sawyer Currie DNA Racing
5 Josh Estes Fayetteville Wheelmen
6 Levi Baker Fayetteville Wheelmen
7 Matthew Kelley South Chicago Wheelmen
8 Aaron Highfill DNA Racing
9 Chad Hodges DNA Racing
10 Brice Jones Boston Mountain Cyclists
11 Skyler Mackey Think Finance p/b Trek Bike Stores
12 Adam Mills Think Finance p/b Trek Bike Stores
13 Jake Schneidewind Fayetteville Wheelmen
14 Kyle Sigl Think Finance p/b Trek Bike Stores
15 Shadd Smith Think Finance p/b Trek Bike Stores
16 Scott Barnes Boston Mountain Cyclists
17 Nathaniel Beams Think Finance p/b Trek Bike Stores
18 Nicholas Coil Think Finance p/b Trek Bike Stores
19 Evan East Hincapie Cycling
20 Eric Haynes
21 Christian Leandro
22 Rudolph Napolitano
23 Nick Hand Quantum Mesa Cycles
24 Grant Erhard Quantum Mesa Cycles
25 Gerald Drummond Boston Mountain Cyclists
26 Rob Green DNA Racing
Women Cat 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Desinee Bottorff Phat Tire Bike Shop
Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3/4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jennifer Herrell-rhoades 360 Racing
2 Karen Pritchard 360 Racing
3 Alyson Rutledge Fayetteville Wheelmen