These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 5 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcos Melendez US Military Cycling Team
2 Brendan Marnell National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
3 Ken Ray The Bike Rack
4 Phil Barnes All American Bicycle Club
5 Alex Molineux Unattached
6 Evan Goldberg Rock Creek Velo
7 David Stealy National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
8 Raymond Wright Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
9 Chris Reardon Unattached
10 Richard Lockley Artemis
11 Kyle Thornton Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
12 Trimane Goddard Unattached
13 Matthew Brooking Unattached
14 Shaun Williams National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
15 Mk Tribbie San Diego Bicycle Club

Men Cat1/2/3 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Barrie Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY DUCATI /Spokes Etc/District Taco
2 Antony Barsi Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
3 Ian Spivack Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
4 Christopher Hair National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
5 Ezra Kahn Team BBC
6 Matt Mcloone Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY DUCATI /Spokes Etc/District Taco
7 James Pettengill Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY DUCATI /Spokes Etc/District Taco
8 Clarke Lind Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY DUCATI /Spokes Etc/District Taco
9 Christopher Rabadi National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
10 Scott Catanzaro Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY DUCATI /Spokes Etc/District Taco
11 Ross Marklein QCW Cycling/QCW Cycling p.b.
12 Ramon Benitez Unattached
13 Patrick Jarenwattananon District Velocity Racing
14 Christopher Gould Whole Wheel Velo Club
15 Harry Fang National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare

Men Cat4/5 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Nussenzweig Rock Creek Velo
2 David Muse District Velocity Racing
3 Ryan Tomeny Squadra Coppi
4 John Bowsher PTS Racing
5 Mark Hagen Route 1 Velo
6 Kenneth Decker Unattached
7 Andrew Joyce Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
8 Anthony Delauder Cross Creek Cycling Club-C4
9 Rasheed Jabr District Velocity Racing
10 Jon Anderson Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
11 George Branyan Route 1 Velo
12 Dan Martin The Bike Rack/Team DC Velo
13 Ron Perel Unattached
14 Benjamin Gronvall National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
15 Steve Kuperberg National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
16 Marcus Floro District Velocity Racing
17 Jonathan Cox Unattached
18 Stephen Spencer Crosshairs Cycling
19 Kenneth Rowe All American Bicycle Club
20 Bryan Vasek National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
21 Berhane Kahsay Artemis
22 Eduardo Aguayo Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
23 Nathan Graham VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
24 Amilcar Samudio Artemis
25 Sean Chisham VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
26 Chris Brennan VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
27 Jerry Mccalop Artemis

Women Cat 4 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sophie Mittelstadt Rock Creek Velo
2 Yvette Macklin Artemis

Women Cat2/3 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kaitlyn Mittan VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with