These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT A Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Jones* Virginia Commonwealth University
2 Miles Hubbard High Country Development p/b Pactimo
3 Kaleb Naegeli Duke University
4 Patrick Diamond US Naval Academy Cycling Team
5 Bryce Lowrey UVA
6 Evan Lang Cycling Club @ VCU
7 Alexander Fulton Duke University
8 Matthew Bruner NCSU
9 Steven Kendall George Mason University
10 Forrest Howard ASU Cycling
11 Taylor Pearman Virginia Tech
12 Chas Mcfarland West Virginia University
13 Ty Mechling US Naval Academy
14 Lucas Farr UVa
15 Owen Mcdonnell Duke University
16 Brandon Freyer High Country Development p/b Pactimo
17 George Garvick High Country Development
18 Daniel Desouza US Naval Academy
19 Eric Link University of Maryland College Park
20 Graham Hawkes Carolina Cycling
21 Anthony Borrego US Naval Academy
22 Brian Decann WVU Cycling
23 Will Massey Virginia Tech
24 Jedediah Hinkley Carolina Cycling
25 Andrew Flegge US Naval Academy
26 David Fuentes George Mason University
27 Sean Gardner Virginia Tech
28 Bryan Lewis UVA
29 Oliver Donkervoet Virginia Tech
30 Jacob Miller Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
31 Jacob Aber Virginia Tech
32 Matthew Howe Duke University

Men CAT B Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Woodard Virginia Tech
2 Joel Waters Cycling Club at VCU
3 Kyle Johnson Virginia Tech
4 Gavin Kline Virginia Tech
5 William Suhring UVA
6 Kevin Lee US Naval Academy
7 Matthew Adams West Virginia University
8 Benjamin Walters United States Naval Academy
9 Quinn Giroux Virginia Tech
10 Scott Krause Carolina Cycling
11 Zhan Khaw Duke University
12 Ryan Edwards Cycling Club at VCU
13 Kevin Hays The George Washington University
14 Zac Quinn George Washington University
15 Evan Thomas arnold American University
16 Luke Osborn Johns Hopkins University
17 Joseph Gallet US Naval Academy
18 Nick Caddenhead WVU Cycling
19 Marc Austria US Naval Academy
20 Richard Wheeler US Naval Academy
21 Joshua Spokes University of Maryland
22 Richard Frye UNC Cycling
23 Mark Atkins US Naval Academy
DNF Richard Obriant NCSU
DNF Stuart Shrum US Naval Academy
DNF Robert Kidby Virginia Tech

Men CAT C Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Whitlock Edmund Burke School
2 Tj Butler JHU
3 Zachary Jones UMD Cycling Club
4 Jeffrey Farner budarz Duke University
5 Nikolaus Smith NCSU
6 Tyler Ramer Carolina Cycling
7 Daniel Mason Appalachian State
8 Kevin Mcdonnell Duke University
9 Marty Dufficy NCSU
10 Zachary Berkow Richard Montgomery High School
11 Morgan Burnett Unviersity of Maryland Cycling Club
12 Richard Furchtgott Lycee Rochambeau
13 Eric Burton Appalachian State
14 Evan Phillips US Naval Academy
15 Julian Paul University of Maryland-Baltimore County
16 Jonathan Burchette N.C. State University
17 Kenneth Kuan UVA
18 Timothy Kenny Virginia Tech
19 Sean Leahy US Naval Academy
20 Trevor Holmes VCU Cycling
21 Charles Shuford Appalachian State University
22 Bryan Kaps US Naval Academy
23 Dylan Keightley Virginia Tech
24 Jin Soo park United States Naval Academy
25 Brian Hardy United States Naval Academy
26 Ethan Pope Virginia Commonwealth University
27 Adam Domby Carolina Cycling
28 Michael Norton American University
29 Michael Levesque George Mason University
30 Alex Mccutcheon American University

Men CAT D Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Voigt James Madison High School
2 Laraib Laubach Walt Whitman High School
3 Adam Woods WVU Cycling
4 Iain Cunningham University of Maryland-Baltimore County
5 Christopher Belin GMU Cycling
6 Edward Samson Johns Hopkins University
7 Benjamin Cosgro UVA
8 Irving Garcia Maryland Collegiate Cycling Team
9 Adam Fulcher Maret School
10 Benjamin Kates Univeristy of Maryland Cycling Club
11 Patraic Lichtman George Washington University
12 Zachary Price GMU Cycling
13 Jordan Werbel Walt Whitman High School
14 Brian Doyle Virginia Tech
15 Kyle Bondo George Mason University

Women CAT A Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adelaide Tillinghast American University
2 Alena Pugacheva The Cycling Club at VCU
3 Ruth Bates US Naval Academy
4 Tess Senty WVU Cycling
5 Becky Johnson Duke University
6 Erin Thamm US Naval Academy
7 Caroline Zotti US Naval Academy

Women CAT B Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Clio Dinan George C Marshall HS
2 Rebecca Stimson Virginia Tech
3 Katherine Inge US Naval Academy
4 Juliana Butler Virginia Tech
5 Stephanie Lasch US Naval Academy

Women CAT C Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sophie Mittelstadt Bethesda Chevy Chase High School
2 Svetlana Mack Einstein HS
3 Hannah Newcombe Walt Whitman High School
4 Cameron Newcombe Walt Whitman High School
5 Emily Sokolosky WVU Cycling
6 Ann Mcelvein Rock Creek Velo
7 Shannon Mckenzie Virginia Tech
8 Erika Joseck Virginia Tech
9 Jennifer Macko University of Maryland-College Park
10 Abby Birrell Duke University
DNF Mary Conrad NCSU
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with