These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men Cat 1/2/3 Masters 35+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jason Tatum I AM Racing
2 John Carr Treehouse Racing
3 Mark Horne I AM Racing
4 Todd Hickman 901 Racing
5 David Bradbury Treehouse Racing
6 Joel Vowell CoreTechs Cycling TwT
7 David Briggs I AM Racing
8 Ryan Jones Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists
9 Keith Knittle MOAB Masters Racing
10 David Koonce I AM Racing
11 Robert Richter I AM Racing
12 Riccardo Cannone MOAB Masters Racing
13 Don Fields Treehouse Racing
Men Cat 3/4/5 Masters 50-59
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Tony Adair SVMIC Cycling
2 Paul Haanschoten Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists
3 Timothy Taylor Hub City Bicycle - Lift Center Racing
4 Gregory Palevo Clarksville Velo
5 Ivan Murdock Clarksville Velo
6 Chris Stoll Gran Fondo Racing
7 Michael Miller Gran Fondo Racing
8 Dan Shriver
Men Cat 3/4/5 Masters 60+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Thomas Gee Hub City Bicycle - Lift Center Racing
2 Charles Gundlach
3 Kenneth Wallace I AM Racing
4 Richard Young I AM Racing
Men Cat 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Innocent Harelimana Velo Force
2 Joshua Walliser
3 Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
4 Jonathan Reeves I AM Racing
5 Arvin Jansen Trace Bikes
6 Simon Lewis Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
7 Patrick Andre Hub City Bicycle - Lift Center Racing
8 Matthew Baxter Clarksville Velo
9 Matthew Hardison
10 Octavio Subia Hub City Bicycle - Lift Center Racing
11 Mark Keranen Gran Fondo Racing
Men Cat 4/5 Masters 40-49
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ashly Dewberry I AM Racing
2 Jeffery Mastroleo I AM Racing
3 Matthew Thompson Team Gran Fondo
4 Scott Silvers I AM Racing
5 Randy Mckinnon Hub City Bicycle - Lift Center Racing
6 Jaques Palin Micro Metals/Bike Zoo
7 Brian Robinson Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists
Men Cat 5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Steven Paulson I AM Racing
2 Joseph Matacale
3 RL Hesson I AM Racing
4 John Marr
5 Matthew Cooper Alabama Wheelmen
6 Lee Clayton Riverside Bicycle Racing
7 Jonathan King Riverside Bicycle Racing
8 Neil Baggett Riverside Bicycle Racing
9 Elliot Gild Trace Bikes
10 William Morehead Hub City Bicycle - Lift Center Racing
11 Aaron Gross Gear Up Cycles
12 Lukas Hooper 901 Racing
13 Travis Moore
14 Vibora Lim Jackson Spokes
15 Dan Powell I AM Racing
16 Anthony Vierra Clarksville Velo
17 Mike Long Clarksville Velo
18 Jeff Mcfarland
19 Mark Brandon
Men Open Juniors 15-16
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Kyle Tiesler Trace Bikes
Men Open Juniors 9-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Yukio Mariner Trace Bikes
Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Michaelee Bowes I AM Racing
2 Matt Schupp Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
3 Ian Umstead Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
4 Cody Mccoy Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team
5 Jason Chatham Team Bikers Choice
6 Alex Mclaughlin Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
7 Timo Stark Birmingham Velo
8 Andrew Murphy 901 Racing
9 Dustin Burkeen Wood -N- Wave
10 Joshua lewis Team bikers choice I AM Racing
11 Eric Carlile MOAB Masters Racing
12 Amy Phillips Pepper Palace Pro Cycling
13 Steven Carpenter Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
14 Justin Lowe Gear Up Cycles
15 David Ferguson McDonalds Cycling Team
DNF Frank Diaz Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists
Women Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Rachel Hart Team WE
2 Martha Lowe Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
3 Jennifer Morehead Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team
4 Emily Strange Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team
5 Mary Isaac Micro Metals/Bike Zoo