These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men RDRS 9-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sebastian Silberman Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
2 William Malley Rock Creek Velo
3 Liam Mcatee Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
4 Lance Provine Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
5 Aidan Joyce Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle Juniors
6 Ethan Joyce Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle Juniors

Men Cat 5 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Evers National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
2 Laraib Laubach Rock Creek Velo
3 Jeff Money All American Bicycle Club Inc.
4 Phil Barnes All American Bicycle Club
5 Sam Khazai Unattached
6 Evan Goldberg Rock Creek Velo
7 Alex Molineux Unattached
8 Benjamin Harris Rock Creek Velo
9 Bo Rider Rock Creek Velo
10 Kyle Thornton Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
11 David Stealy National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
12 Matthew Sharpe District Velocity Racing
13 Matt Pruitt Bike Doctor Frederick p/b Business and Tourism of Frederick County
14 Scott Weinhold National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
15 Shaun Williams National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
16 Faisal Kamdar Unattached
17 Homer Ailstock The Bike Rack
18 Benjamin Robbins Unattached
19 John Mory Unattached
20 Martin Hood Unattached
21 Chris Reardon Unattached
22 Gwokang Yang Unattached
23 Mk Tribbie San Diego Bicycle Club
24 Brendan Gilligan Unattached
25 Roberto Frondoza Unattached

Men Cat1/2/3 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mattison Brady District Velocity Racing
2 Nicholas Taylor Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
3 David Guttenplan SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coaching
4 Christopher Hair National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
5 Sean Barrie Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY DUCATI /Spokes Etc/District Taco

Men Cat4/5 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Tomeny Squadra Coppi
2 Matthew Mcdonald Bicycle Outfitters Racing Team
3 Devon Baummer University of Colorado Boulder/CU Cycling-Boulder
4 Andrew Joyce Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
5 Ron Perel Unattached
6 Elliott Collins National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
7 Drake Jordan Unattached
8 Kevin Hays Crosshairs Cycling
9 Kyle Rohrbach Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
10 Kenneth Rowe All American Bicycle Club Inc./All American Bicycle Center
11 Benjamin Gronvall National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
12 Matthew Even Bicycle Pro Shop Off-Road
13 Mark Plotz Bicycle Pro Shop
14 Mark Hagen Route 1 Velo
15 Jason Luttrell Bicycle Outfitters Racing Team
16 Jonathan Cox Unattached
17 Steve Kuperberg National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
18 Luther Swift National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
19 Matthew Irwin The Bike Rack/Bike Rack Racing
20 Robert Saunders Squadra Coppi
21 Nathan Graham VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
22 Geoffrey Silberman Unattached
23 Ryan Taylor National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
24 Steve Owens Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
25 David Bender District Velocity Racing
26 Terry Fuller National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
27 Rasheed Jabr District Velocity Racing
28 George Branyan Route 1 Velo
29 Eric Sorensen VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
30 Sean Chisham VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
31 Eric Schopf Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
32 Scott Fulton Team Sticky Fingers

Women RDRS 9-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cassie Bopf Rock Creek Velo
2 Abigailmonique Frondoza ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
3 Brynne Murphy Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV

Women Cat 4 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sophie Mittelstadt Rock Creek Velo
2 Janelle Pierson Unattached

Women Cat2/3 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kaitlyn Mittan VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with