These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barry Woosley Clemmons Bicycle Racing
2 Sterling Swaim Vic Chisholm Racing Inc
3 Jeremy Mcdaniel Cyclus Sports
4 Conor Schunk Finish Strong
5 Chris Woods
6 Josh Cates Cyclus Sports
7 Matthew Mcnees Cyclus Sports
8 Michael Vestal Clemmons Bicycle Racing
9 Tim Dee Hearts Racing Club
10 Mark Edwards Greensboro Velo Club
11 Evan Tucker Hearts Racing Club
12 Raul Gutierrezgarcia Greensboro Velo Club
13 Scott Morris TEAM MS p/b Snowbird Farms/Maui Jim
14 Alec Whyte Finish Strong
15 Marcel Gutierrez Hearts Racing Club
16 Brad Henry
17 Robert Carter Celerity Cycling
18 Colin Mccaleb Revolting Cogs
19 Mitchell Hopkins Cycletherapy
20 Daniel Cox Greensboro Velo Club
21 Franklin Deese Cyclus Sports
22 Stephen Wilson Greensboro Velo Club
23 Lee Reavis Modry/Evergreen Partners
DNF Patrick Anderson Team 53X11 Coffee
DNF K. Shea abernethy Modry/Evergreen Partners
DNF Michael Hitz Hearts Racing Club

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlos Flores TEAM MS p/b Snowbird Farms/Maui Jim
2 Evan Kimbro Greensboro Velo
3 David Smith Mock Orange Racing
4 Paul Neil Heart's Racing
5 David Twomley TEAM MS p/b Snowbird Farms/Maui Jim
6 Trae Wilson Vic Chisolm

Men PR/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Flynn Hearts Racing Club
2 Jonathan Hamblen Hearts Racing Club
3 Charkie Huegel Revolting Cogs
4 Alan Starnes Clemmons Bicycle Racing
5 Wyatt Briggs Finish Strong
6 Casey Vedder Hearts Racing Club
7 Conor Schunk Finish Strong
8 Josh Cates Cyclus Sports
9 Zach Lail Mock Orange Bikes
10 Jay Cox Mock Orange Bikes
11 Matthew Mcnees Cyclus Sports
12 Sterling Swaim Vic Chisholm Racing Inc
13 Franklin Deese Cyclus Sports
14 Richard Nance Hearts Racing Club
15 Jeremy Mcdaniel Cyclus Sports
16 Matthew Bruner Happy Tooth
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with