These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Vermeersch
2 Eric Bockelman Sakari Race Team
3 John Frey Lincoln Industries Cycling
4 Matthew Moehn Sakari Race Team
5 Luke Sykora Lincoln Industries Cycling
6 Aaron Wrabek Sakari Race Team
7 Macen Vanallen Heartland Velo
8 Brent Mitchell
9 Jason Anderson Sakari Race Team
10 Caleb Vukovich Heartland Velo
11 Eric Tudor Powerade
12 Trey Hedgecock Des Moines Cycle Club
13 Jared Mclaren Sakari Race Team
14 Unknown Rider Greenstreet Velo Club
15 Rami Hanania Sakari Race Team
16 Patrick Sumrell Montana State University
17 Matt O'donnell Lerner Company
18 Gregory Hagele Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
19 Caleb Uerling Lincoln Industries Cycling
20 Joseph Savoie Team Kaos Cycling
21 Bryan Redemske Flatwater Cycling
22 Bob Greigg
DNF Shane Meakim Blue River Bicycle Club
23 Noah Marcus Greenstreet Velo Club
DNF Scott Robinson
26 Jeff Osborn Rasmussen Bike Shop

Men Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Bailey Rochester
2 Stuart Newman
3 John Hovendick
4 Dean Kusler Central Plains Cycling
5 Jakob Wilson Greenstreet Velo Club
6 Patrick Abendroth
7 Michael Pedersen Olev Rapido/Trek Store
8 Troy Erlandson Central Plains Cycling
9 Alexander Blair
10 Joe Eickhoff Greenstreet Velo Club
11 Artur Golebiewski DMOS Racing Team
12 Christopher Fursa Rochester
13 Ryan Waterfall Central Plains Cycling
14 Rich Anderson Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
15 Lance Moran Central Plains Cycling
16 Dana Stefanidis Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
17 Eric Hoffman Central Plains Cycling
18 Drew Partridge
19 Sam Fuller
20 Randy Kinney IntoMetal Cycling
DNF Patrick Barnes
21 Jason Engle Central Plains Cycling
DNF Mark Huebner Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
DNF Michael Dixon Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health

Men Cat 5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Webb
2 Eric Vacek
3 Kirk Huss Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
4 Kevin Vanderlinden Powerade
5 Andrew Marolt
6 Chris Neal Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
7 Jeffrey Heikes Central Plains Cycling
8 Tony Black
9 Jim Rogers
10 Larry Vinz Central Plains Cycling
11 Eric Sorensen Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
12 Todd Swift
13 Cooper Bierscheid
14 Brad Spencer
15 Shane Scholten Central Plains Cycling
16 Travis Saint
17 Troy Perry Greenstreet Velo Club
18 Kevin Conlon
19 Brad Rourke
20 Dave Wallace Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
21 Franklin Barber
22 Merrel Pepper
23 Jan Markham
24 Robert Altman
25 Patrick Barney Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
DNF Matt Masten Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health

Men Open Masters 50-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Black Morgan Stanley /Specialized
2 Anthony Luna PENTA Building Group
3 Mark Weitzel Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
4 Mark Sullivan Midwest Cycling Community NE
5 Merrell Pepper
6 Kelly Blair Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health

Men Pro/Cat 1/2 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Toftoy Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
2 Jordan Ross Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
3 Adam Ventling Heartland Velo
4 Lee Bumgarner Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
5 Kyle Thomas Primal - Audi Denver
6 Lukas Marshall Midwest Cycling Community NE
7 Joshua Roeser Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
8 John Rokke Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
9 Jedadiah Schaller River Valley Cycling Club- RVCC
10 Michael J. smith Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
11 Levon Kalemkiarian Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
12 Paul Webb Midwest Cycling Community NE
13 Vance Fletcher Rasmussen Bike Shop
14 Joe Peterson Cucina Fresca Cycling Team
15 Jeremiah Grell Lincoln Industries Cycling
16 Ryan Legg Lincoln Industries Cycling
17 Justin Leopold Cycle City Racing
18 John Noonan Primal - Audi Denver
19 Jameson Ribbens Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
20 Jens Brabbit River Valley Cycling Club- RVCC
21 Brendon Hale Atlas Cycling Team
22 Alexander Hershey Rasmussen Bike Shop
23 Dan Ajer
24 J Bailey Rasmussen Bike Shop
25 Erik Loberg
26 Sean Mailen Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
27 Jordan Cullen Hagens Berman U-23
28 Joe Mcwilliams Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
29 Kevin Limpach Team Kaos Cycling
30 Travis Furman Heartland Velo
31 Peter Oien Central Plains Cycling
32 Andrew Lyles Cycle City Racing
DNF Chris Spence Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health

Women Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Collison Midwest Cycling Community NE
2 Kandy Jamison IntoMetal Cycling

Women Open Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patricia Black Team Kit Order
2 Jen Miller Team Kaos Cycling

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Suzie Goebel Central Plains Cycling
2 Jennifer Hale Birchwood/GIS
3 Emily Skiles Lerner Company
4 Kaitlin Neary Lerner Company
5 Carly Thomsen Greenstreet Velo Club
6 Stacy Kalemkiarian Power Fix CX
7 Diedre Ribbens CAWES p/b Specialized
8 Lisa Hanania Des Moines United p/b Sakari
9 Rachel Plessing Lincoln Industries Cycling
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with