These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Jrs 13-15

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Rosenberg Hutch's
2 Killian Bailey Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
3 Adam Oliver Hutch's-Eugene
4 Justice Wallace Step Up
5 Pete Herd Step Up

Jrs 16-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Timothy Witt
2 Kiona Siewell Step Up
3 Anthony Brinsfield Step Up
4 Enosh Keller Step Up

Men 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Bourcier Hutch's/Co-Motion
2 Galen Mittermann
3 Matt Ritzow
4 Corey Domingues Hutch's/Co-Motion
5 Stephen Bedford Word-RCB
6 Jake Hansen Word-RCB
7 Nicholas Littman Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
8 Joseph King Team Bike Tires Direct
9 Nick Skenzick Hutch's/Co-Motion
10 Jason Dykstra Guinness Cycling Team
11 Zach Winter Guinness Cycling Team

Men 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Brunelle Life Cycle Bike Shop
2 Larry Jackson Life Cycle Bike Shop
3 Chris Ward CAPA Cycling Team
4 Brent Emoff BRIHOP
5 Kolben Preble Hammer Velo
6 David Wells Life Cycle Bike Shop
7 Spencer Gray Etna Brewing Co./DeSalvo Custom Cycles
8 Azul Dahlstrom-eckman Life Cycle Bike Shop
9 James Shingleton Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
10 Andrew Utz HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
11 Richard Lorenz
12 Colin Mullane Land Shark
13 Brook Gardner
14 Jade Wilcoxson Flywheel Bicycle Solutions
15 Travis Caldwell Etna Brewing Co./DeSalvo Custom Cycles
16 Joseph Ferron CAPA Cycling Team
17 Cole Hilton Pacific Power Blue Sky
18 Christopher Ragusa CCB International
19 Brenna Lopez-otero Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team
20 Scott Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop

Men 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cordino Longiotti Desalvo Custom Cycles Racing
2 Brian Scholl Life Cycle Bike Shop
3 Ryan Wilcoxson Flywheel Bicycle Solutions
4 Ian Bagshaw Flywheel Bicycle Solutions
5 Brian Davis Cycle Sport Racing
6 Nicholas Hudson Pacific Power Blue Sky
7 Sean Bagshaw Flywheel Bicycle Solutions
8 Randy Helms
9 Ryan Seward CAPA Cycling Team
10 Joe Chaves
11 Chris Mcnutt
12 Justus Mackintosh Velo Club
13 Robert Marten Cycle Sport
14 Tim Richter Hutch's
15 Zachary Jabin Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
16 Isaac Sullivan Life Cycle Bike Shop
17 Tim Dougherty Flywheel Bicycle Solutions
18 Andrew Roberts
19 Alan Whitney Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
20 Justin Allyne Sluckson Velo Club
21 Nick Glazener
22 Sam Radakovich CAPA Cycling Team
23 Steven Erickson CAPA Cycling Team
24 David Macfarlane
25 Jeff Jones
26 Chuck Woosley United Finance
27 Casey Perley
28 R dean Bailey Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
29 Ted Wilton Step Up
30 Richard Wooton

Men Mst

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Holland United Finance
2 Michael Rosenberg Hutch's
3 Donald Vizzini Marty's Cycle & Moore
4 Dickie Mallison Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop
5 Maikey Lopera Life Cycle Bike Shop
6 Kevin Drake Liberty Cycle
7 Sal Collura SLOCUM Rebound Racing
8 Dave Masessa Flywheel Bicycle Solutions
9 Roger Joys United Finance
10 Craig Beavers Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
11 Mike Adams United Finance
12 John Sorlie Hutch's/ClearOne/Bend Dental

Senior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heather Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop
2 Amy Shepard BRIHOP
3 Molly Mullane Land Shark
4 Maire Osborn Life Cycle Bike Shop
5 Katherine Reinhart Poplollies

Wmn 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robin Pike
2 Diane Green

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with