These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Masters 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
2 Stephen Bedford Word-RCB
3 Wessel Robin Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
4 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Joshua Lebus Bridgetown Velo
6 Mitch Denham NoMad Sports Club
7 Joe Martin Veloce Racing
8 Harald Graham Specialized River City Bicycles
9 David Hemming Rapha Racing
10 Andy Mckerrow
11 David Miller Team Rose City
12 Jacob Hill Bridgetown Velo
13 Nathan Coffy
14 Wade Goff Half Fast Velo
15 Dave Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
16 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
17 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
18 Tim Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles

Masters 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ricardo Medina Hammer Velo
2 Jamie Fitzgerald Hammer Velo
3 Steve Dale MCG p/b Trails Edge Cyclery
4 Craigan Usher Showers Pass
5 Greg Kowalsky Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
6 Eric Lanners Word-RCB
7 David Thielen ii Unattached
8 Matt Radich Dr Will Bars
9 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
10 Dave Kosanke Metropolis Cycle Repair
11 John Porter
12 Josh Cady Cyclepath Racing
13 James Jonke Tireless Velo
14 Wil Catlin Nike Cycling
15 Jeffrey Pollock Portland Velo
16 Keith Levesque Hammer Velo

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Danny Lehto
2 Michael Girard
3 Stewart Campbell Portland Velo
4 Thomas Batty
5 Sanjay Bedi
6 Mark Nielsen
7 Mark Ames

Novice Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brianna Walle Yakima Bike Vigilantes
2 Mielle Blomberg Team S+M
3 Sarah Hunter
4 Catherine Cooper Word-RCB
5 Caitlin Lomen Sorella Forte
6 Maria Atkinson Team Bike Tires Direct
7 Isabel Scholz Yakima Bike Vigilantes
8 Julie Westlin-naigus Sorella Forte
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with