These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Savory CRCA/Lupus Racing Team
2 Adam Alexander CRCA/Foundation
3 Evan Murphy CRCA/Foundation
4 Stalin Quiterio cuello CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
5 Stephen Alexander CRCA/Foundation
6 Anthony Lowe We Stand United (W.S.)
7 Chase Goldstein Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin
8 Jermaine Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Frank Lao MBCR mineola bike club racing
DNF Herman Requena
27 Kuria Njenga CRCA/Houlihan Lokey
DNF Egor Astakhov BOLD Racing / enduranceWERX
DNF Stephen Jamison Century Road Club Assoc
28 Juan carlos Polanco GS Mengoni U.S.A.
DNF Kevin Brubaker CRCA/BH/Comedy Central
29 Tomas Ketcham CRCA/Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Neil Bezdek CRCA/Foundation
30 Mitchell Jacaruso CRCA/Rapha Racing
DNF Robert Lombardi M. Taylor Racing Team N.Y.
31 Michael Beckerman CRCA/FGX Racing
32 Vlad Preoteasa Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Michael Boardman CRCA/BH/Comedy Central
33 Wilson Vasquez CRCA/Lupus Racing Team
DNF Nathan Larson
34 Colin Tanner CRCA/Sixcycle-RK&O
DNF Alessandro Matteucci
35 Andy Newsom CRCA/FGX Racing
DNF Justin Joyce
36 Masha Schneider ZENBERRYMIX.COM
DNF Nicolas Patton Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Etsu Taniguchi CRCA/FGX Racing
37 Jose Cruz Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle and Fitness
38 Bradford Stratton CRCA/FGX Racing
DNF Alexi Berroa Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle and Fitness
39 Josh Rovner Lupus Racing Team
DNF James Mahlmann BH Racing
DNF Alexander Barouh G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
40 Jon Orcutt CRCA/AXIS
41 Benjamin Reddy CRCA/BH/Comedy Central
DNF Rene Herrera G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
42 Phil Penman CRCA/Weather Channel
DNF Gustavo Francisco Montecci Cycling
43 Greg Olsen Champion System - Stan's NoTubes

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Frias Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle and Fitness 0:51:52
2 Baris Aytan CRCA/e2Value 0:51:54
3 Daniel Schmalz CRCA/BH/Comedy Central 0:51:55
4 Jesus Martinez Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle and Fitness 0:51:55
5 Nikolay Koblov 0:51:55
6 Julio Castillo CRCA/Lucarelli & Castaldi 0:51:56
7 Ryan Hobbs X-Men 0:51:57
8 Manuel Frias Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle and Fitness 0:51:58
9 Lance Sniadowski We Stand United (W.S.) 0:52:00
10 Miguel Estrada CIS: Training Systems 0:52:00
11 Cesar Agudelo Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle and Fitness 0:52:01
12 Jeff Apruzzese Kissena Cycling Club 0:52:02
13 Jacek Boral Incycle-Predator Components Elite Team 0:52:03
14 Edmund Liang 0:52:03
15 Carlos Sosa Chelsea Bicycles Team 0:52:03
16 Richard Soffar CIS: First Team-CENTURY 0:52:05
17 Garrett Lynch SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games 0:52:10
18 Alexis Herrera Manpower Bike Long Island 0:52:10
19 Nathan Archibald Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling 0:52:13
20 Carlos Guerrero CRCA/RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports 0:52:14
21 Ernesto Paredes CRCA/RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports 0:52:18
22 Angelo Calilap The 5th Floor NYC 0:52:20
23 Niko Triantafillou CRCA/FGX Racing 0:52:21
24 Peter Rup Mineola Bikes 0:52:23
25 J Rorech Brooklyn Velo Force 0:52:31
26 Richard Bravo Century Road Club Assoc 0:52:33
27 Edward Liborius Manpower Bike Long Island 0:52:40
28 Ernest Knox Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle and Fitness 0:52:41
29 Mordechai Brafman 0:52:51
30 Noel Johnson 0:52:52
31 Daryl Rogers 0:52:54
32 Scott Gregoire Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling 0:53:46
33 Joseph Tutt CRCA/Sids Bikes NYC 0:54:15

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Neil Isola MBCR mineola bike club racing 27:35
2 Daniel Bailey CRCA/Brands Cycles & Fitness 27:35
3 Michael Bailey 27:35
4 Donovan Clarke 27:35
5 Jordan Eipper Century Road Club Assoc 27:35
6 ? N/a 29:00
7 Johan Abreu Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle and Fitness 30:07
8 Scott Sweeney 30:07
9 Horace Kalphat Kissena Cycling Club 30:07
10 Anthony Tisi 30:34
11 Erik Shani CRCA/Lucarelli & Castaldi P&P
12 Chi Zhang Kissena Cycling Club P&P
13 Michael Kalphat Kissena Cycling Club P&P
14 David Sharma Kissena Cycling Club P&P
15 Unknown Rider P&P
16 Matthew Long Century Road Club Assoc P&P

Men Junior 14-18 JR

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Parker Chea Star Track 14:44

Men Junior 9-13 JR

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rory Chea Star Track 14:44
2 Jaclyn Olsen Star Track 15:45
3 Luke Olsen Star Track 16:53
4 Jordan St. vil Star Track 17:56
5 John Alman Star Track 18:06
6 Schneur Strauss 20:53
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with