These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Senior 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Koop Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
2 Stephen Josh alexander
3 Alex Sanborn Foundation
4 Daniel Lammon WYLD STALLYNS
5 Eutimio Quintero Foundation
6 Alejandro Guzman Foundation
7 Karl michael Rahn Weather Channel
8 Bradford Stratton FGX Racing
9 Nathan Dugan Chimps in Training
10 Mark Alden Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
11 Unknown Rider
12 Gerald Adasavage Weather Channel
13 Unknown Rider
14 James Horn W&D Racing-NY Velo
15 Unknown Rider
16 Abraham Soler Foundation
17 John Buenaventura Sixcycle-RK&O
18 Paul Coluccio Houlihan Lokey
19 Benjamin Fackler Sixcycle-RK&O
20 Alyosha Smolarski W&D Racing-NY Velo
21 Gregory Lee Brands Cycles & Fitness
22 Vinny Vicari Houlihan Lokey
23 Lance Leener Dave Jordan Racing
24 Paul Debartolo Weather Channel
25 Vinny Vicari Houlihan Lokey
26 Thomas Hendry Sixcycle-RK&O
27 Chris Gurr e2Value
28 Unknown Rider
29 Fred David e2Value
30 Unknown Rider
31 Bill White Century Road Club Assoc
32 Unknown Rider
33 Unknown Rider
34 Jeffrey Young Rapha Racing
35 James Nord Rapha Racing
36 Chris Peck e2Value
37 Matt Seaton Century Road Club Assoc
38 Victor Shadood Century Road Club Assoc
39 Unknown Rider
40 Rafael Diaz-granados Century Road Club Assoc
41 Douglas O'neill Century Road Club Assoc
42 Josh Kadis Cause & Effect

Men Senior 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 ?jeffrey Chivers��� Foundation
2 Alex Cernichiari Rapha Racing
3 Humberto Gamarra Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
4 Chris Williams RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
5 John Kim Eumaeus Asset Management - Fuoriclasse
6 Matthew Payne Dave Jordan Racing
7 David Desimone Century Road Club Development Foundation
8 Sergio Aguirre Foundation
9 Gregory Defiore Dave Jordan Racing
10 Todd Royal W&D Racing-NY Velo
11 Kensaun Vadnais BOLD Racing / enduranceWERX
12 Leonardo Chao VELORIGIN Performance
13 Kevin Mccullough Lucarelli & Castaldi
14 Vincent Crossley Century Road Club Assoc
15 Julius Erwin quito Dave Jordan Racing
16 Todd Brilliant e2Value
17 Unknown Rider
18 Nicholas Chen Chimps in Training
19 Efrain Molina Foundation
20 George Charalambides Lucarelli & Castaldi
21 Unknown Rider
22 Unknown Rider
23 Brett Halpern Dave Jordan Racing
24 Unknown Rider
25 Carlos Rosso Breakaway Courier/CBOE
26 Nicholas Gray Century Road Club Assoc
27 Wouter Hoogenboom CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
28 Robert Allen BOLD Racing / enduranceWERX
29 Juan Cruz Dave Jordan Racing
30 Robert Weitzner Foundation
31 Matthew Jiang Lucarelli & Castaldi
32 Simon Khalif Century Road Club Assoc

Men Senior 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Burton Century Road Club Assoc
2 Erik Shani Lucarelli & Castaldi
3 Gene Wilson Foundation
4 Joseph Ammon Century Road Club Assoc
5 Peter Loeb VELORIGIN Performance
6 Eric Bernstein Century Road Club Assoc
7 Kristian Noboa Century Road Club Assoc
8 David Fine Lucarelli & Castaldi
9 Richard Miller Century Road Club Assoc
10 Robert King Century Road Club Assoc
11 Chris Burati Century Road Club Assoc
12 Cody Corona Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
13 Robert Schonberger Century Road Club Assoc
14 Alex Federman Century Road Club Assoc

Women Senior 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristin Lotito Houlihan Lokey
2 Fabienne Gerard e2Value
3 Brittlee Bowman Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX
4 Camie Kornely Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX
5 Sarah Sauvayre BH/Comedy Central
6 Renee Engelhardt Radical Media
7 Anneliese Haines BH/Comedy Central
8 Ann marie Miller Eumaeus Asset Management - Fuoriclasse
9 Anastasia Yanchilina Houlihan Lokey
10 Martha Bush Houlihan Lokey
11 Tracy Wargo Cloud Racing p/b Ride 2 Recovery
12 Jennifer Poirier Houlihan Lokey
13 Ingrid Levaggi Houlihan Lokey

Women Senior 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lucie Vagnerova BH/Comedy Central
2 Sara Yancovitz Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX
3 Hannah Todd Pink Rhino Racing
4 Meghan Schloat CityMD Racing
5 Maria Rosenfeld Dave Jordan Racing
6 Ayesha Mcgowan
7 Elizabeth Marcello Radical Media
8 Victoria Gochenour Radical Media
9 Gabriella Allong US Military Cycling Team
10 Hrisafie Hadgis Kruis CX p/b Repucom
11 Erica Berthou Radical Media
12 Mim Gilbert Dave Jordan Racing
13 Maryanne Caruso DNK Cycling
14 Unknown Rider
15 Oksana Miller Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX
16 Maria Kleppe Century Road Club Assoc
17 Amy O'connell Live Love Velo
18 Anna Janas Kruis CX p/b Repucom
19 Colleen Conway BH/Comedy Central
20 Barb Blakley CityMD Racing
21 Briana Denney Dave Jordan Racing
22 Jaclyn Ciringione Century Road Club Assoc
23 Iliana Rabun-wood Kruis CX p/b Repucom
24 Clementina Cracroft Houlihan Lokey
25 Unknown Rider
26 Jennifer Solomon Live Love Velo
27 Natalie Tapias Kruis CX p/b Repucom