These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 13-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Jastrab Southern California Velo

Men Master 35+ 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Pacal SKLZ-Swami's Cycling Team
2 Aaron Wise POC + Ritte
3 Michael Piccirilli POC + Ritte
4 Shawn Vangassen Team Adelante

Men Master 45+ 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Copp Team Rokform
2 Mark Tucsnak
3 Raymond Cook Allegiant Travel pb Matt Smith Physical
4 Robert Fagnant UC Cyclery/JW Floors
5 Christian Wagner

Men Master 55+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Hines StageOne Cycling Team
2 Marc Spivey StageOne Cycling Team
3 Carl Nielson CA Technologies Racing
4 John Bergman Michelob Ultra - La Grange +21
5 Chuck Thompson Polli Veloce
6 Scott Savin
7 Ron Canada Kovarus/Wells Fargo Racing Team

Men Master 60+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 William Tippets
3 Reed Moore UC Cyclery/JW Floors
4 Leo Longo South Bay Wheelmen
5 Howard Miller OCW/Paramount Racing
6 David Lampe Kern Wheelmen

Men Senior Open 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Mcculloch KHS-Maxxis-JAKROO
2 Efren Flores LUX/Specialized by Cynergy
3 Christian Walker TIME - Velo Pasadena Team
4 Tim Manifesta Dons Bikes
5 Alexander Gaidis Brown University
6 Cory Lockwood
7 Joel Acosta GBS Racing
8 Geoffrey Bartz Bolthouse Farms Cycling Team
9 Cooper Shanks
10 Henry Loud
11 Yashindir Gokul Les Rois Cycling Club

Men Senior Open 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keven Sandoval Michelob Ultra - La Grange +21
2 Kasra Ghaharian Mandalay Bay/McGhie's
3 Chad Hall
4 Christian Alburez
5 Ben Foster Ritte Van Vlaanderen
6 Maksim Gusev
7 Adam Schepps
8 Nik Bales Cycling Team
9 Ivan Lopez GBS Racing
10 Kristopher Sveen Dons Bikes
11 Kenyon Ralph G S Adams Avenue Bicycles
12 Zackery Sosnowski Moment Bicycles
13 Ryan Tetz
14 Aaron Daly Ritte Van Vlaanderen
15 Mario Vidal Santa Clarita Velo
16 Matthew Rhoads KHS-Maxxis-JAKROO
17 Thomas Vehe
18 Craig Spencer
19 Michael Gaidis
20 Leung Kaho
21 Michael Jastrab
DNF Stephen Waits Wolf Pack Cycling

Women Senior Open 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joy Mcculloch KHS-Maxxis-JAKROO
2 Cynthia Sjogren Team Redlands
3 Raegan Lunsford Michelob Ultra - La Grange +21
4 Kimberly Tom Holliday Rock p/b Zoca
5 Megan Jastrab Southern California Velo

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with