These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Rodgers Colavita Racing 45:08.0
2 Mihael Ginghina Cause & Effect
3 Thomas Barnett
4 Neal Stoeckel Guardian Coaching
5 Carl Majors RMCC/Cyclesmith
6 Kenneth Thomas Wells Fargo Advisors
7 Richard Gargiulo
8 Lenny Katz GBSC
9 Nick Iacovelli Colavita Racing
10 Brian Lariviere Team Bulldog
11 Paul Daniels New York Athletic Club
12 Kori Seehafer team type 1
13 Anthony Loden New York Athletic Club
14 Andrew Walsh Foundation
15 Gene Victori Skylands Cycling
16 Otto Sanchez Pro Pedals Bike Shop
17 Paul Carbonara AXIS
18 Kyle Foley IRS Medic
19 Jacquelyn Crowell Team Type 1
20 Paul Ganun Undici/Peddlar/Guardian Coachi
21 Kevin Keane Skylands Cycling
22 Zebulon Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team
23 Max Kaplan Colavita-Baci U19
24 Samuel Mccadney District Velocity Racing p/b T
25 Michael Cormier Pearl Street Cycling
26 Unknown Rider Kissena Cycling Club
27 Juan Aracena Westwood Velo
28 Robert Mecea Brooklyn Velo Force
29 Eric Ragot Kissena Cycling Club
30 Christopher Pile CRCA\Cause & Effect
31 Jaoquin Cdebaca UISSENA
DNF Jerry Ascolese Cycles 54
DNF Alexander Barouh Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Janel Bedard MVP Health Care
DNF Brian Carolan CRCA/Houlihan-Lokey Sanchez
DNF Mark Collins Monalaw Cyclists
DNF Eric Fredericks Main Line cycling
DNF Robert Mahoney Cycles 54
DNF Mandy Marquardt Team Type 1
DNF John Olsen Dave Jordan coaching/zephyr
DNF Morgan Patton Team Type 1
DNF Todd Stodolski Undici Racing
DNF Natalie Stoll MVP Health Care Cycling
DNF Dusan Strika
DNF Stephen Tvedt Colavita Racing
DNF John Manailovich Skylands/ACT
DNF Doug Hover Cycles 54
DNF Zane Dordai Colavita Racing
DNF Johnson Beattie SB Racing
DNF Janwillem Klinken
DNF Robin Kinney

Men Master 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Baldesare KENDA Pro Cycling p/b GEARGRIN 45:08.0
2 William Elliston Van Dessel Factory Team
3 Charles Hutcheson US Military
4 Yanni Papadopoulos ABRT
5 Andrew Chocha US Armed Forces
6 Don Autore Sleep Better Ride Better Cycli
7 Vladimir Borovkov Rock Star Games
8 Shawn Teske PSR
9 Kenneth Drake Somerset Wheelmen
10 Michael Degeorge Skylands Cycling
11 John Armer Peddlers Shop Racing
12 William Federico
13 Angel Martinez 3D RacingTeam / Tom's Atlantic
14 Michael Goret Watchung Wheelmen
15 Conrad Gomez TPR/ Team Paisa
16 Theodore Inoue Liberty Cycle
17 Daniel Coleman Colavita Racing
18 Romel Campbell Westwood Velo
19 Juan Aracena Westwood Velo
20 Eric Schlauch Team Somerset / Van Dessel
21 Christopher Cej Pearl Street Cycling Team
22 Scott Bodin targetraining
23 Johnson Beattie SB Racing
24 Unknown Rider -------
25 Tricia Carnila Verducci/Breakaway Racing
26 James Furman Van Dessel Factory Team
27 Mark Fontanilla Liberty Cycle
28 Sender Sakajani Strictly Bicycles Cycling
29 Walter Risse Mainline Cycling/BiKyle
30 Stephen Stacy Liberty Cycle
31 Christopher Foster PSR-Peddlers Shop Racing
32 John Seehafer Team Type 1
33 Jon Gallagher Cole Sport
34 Christopher Pile CRCA\Cause & Effect
35 Kenneth Barreto Westwood Velo
36 Curtis Lightburn Liberty Cycle
37 Unknown Rider Westwood Velo
38 Mark Collins Monalaw Cyclists
39 Thomas Mains Van Dessel Factory Team
40 Myles Fennell 3D Racing Team
DNF Scott Demarzio PSR-Peddlers Shop Racing
DNF Raul Galliano
DNF Mihael Ginghina Cause & Effect
DNF Richard Girgis Liberty Cycle
DNF Lenny Katz GBSC
DNF John Lennox Watchung Wheelmen
DNF Timothy Powell
DNF Eric Ragot Kissena Cycling Club
DNF John Tomlinson Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
DNF Richard Gargiulo
DNF Gustavo Francisco Innovation Bike
DNF Jeff Lamb Liberty Cycle
DNF Lisa Jellett Verducci Breakaway Racing
DNF Moshe Silverstein Watchung Wheelmen

Men Master 45-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Bertolini Liberty Cycle 38:35.0
2 Theodore Inoue Liberty Cycle
3 Greg Cordasco liberty Cycle
4 Eric Schlauch Team Somerset / Van Dessel
5 Kent Donahue Wendy's / Brielle Cyclery
6 Eric Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
7 Vladimir Borovkov Rock Star Games
8 Raul Galliano
9 Scott Bodin targetraining
10 Walter Risse Mainline Cycling/BiKyle
11 Romel Campbell Westwood Velo
12 Len Engel Minuteman Road Club
13 Edward Troianello Watchung Wheelmen
14 Rich Foley Bethel Cycle Sport Club
15 Richard Gonzalez Main Line Cycling
16 Jeffrey Pollock Watchung Wheelman
17 Joseph Zuppa Colavita Racing
18 Willam Borghard Cycles54/YSG
19 Doug Hover CYCLES 54/YSG
20 David Whitney Team Somerset/Somerville Bicyc
21 James Kelly Unattached
22 Craig Blake Skylands Cycling
23 Curtis Lightburn Liberty Cycle
24 Andrew Buchanan Skylands Cycling
25 Robin Kinney
26 Richard Gargiulo Colavita Racing
27 Raymond Campeau Watchung Wheelmen
28 Unknown Rider -------
29 Andrew Indeck Somerset Wheelman
30 Brian Gristick Cycles 54/TSG
31 Unknown Rider -------
32 Juan Nunez
33 Jill Waggett Guys Racing Club
34 Robert Webster Grove Street Velo
35 John Olsen Dave Jordan coaching/zephyr
36 Kazuto Tanahashi GP Parkridge
37 Christopher Peterson Sanchez Houlihan-Lokey
38 Michael Herzog CRC of A
39 John Lennox Watchung Wheelmen
40 Thomas Bowmaster Liberty Cycle
41 Karl Semoneit Amiaa'
42 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Club
43 Janwillem Klinken
44 Unknown Rider Liberty Cycle
45 Anthony Settel Wonder Wheel
46 Stephen Stacy Liberty Cycle
DNF Scott Demarzio PSR-Peddlers Shop Racing
DNF Joe Gaziano
DNF Neal Grobman Summit Cycling Club
DNF Andy Keesler Liberty Cycle
DNF John Tomlinson Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
DNF Sherb Naulty Liberty Cycle
DNF Patrik Dyberg Liberty Cycle
DNF Brian Murphy Summit Cycling Club
DNF Ian Stanley CRCA Major Taylor
DNF Aubrey Gordon Liberty Cycle
DNF Michael Tacci Main Line Cycling

Men Master 55-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charles Carnila
2 Dirk Cowley
3 Steven Tinston
4 Jonathan Creavalle
5 Patrick Gellineau
6 Peter Rizzo
7 Curt Hurst
8 Richard Bauch
9 Michael Shapanka
10 Earl Perretti
11 Jim Kaeli
12 Nate Morgenstern
13 Brian Murphy
14 Michael Karr
15 Edward Nolan
DNF John Autore
DNF Neal Grobman
DNF Gregory Shutske
DNF Herman Storms
DNF Elizabeth Tyrell
DNF Robert Perlee
DNF Joe Skorupa

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with