These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristi Green Desalvo Custom Cycles Racing 1:56:03


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Plews Capitol Subaru Cycling 1:26:12
2 Jonathan Myers Team S+M 1:36:38
3 Chris Brandt Collin's Cycle Shop 1:36:51
4 Tseiro Alleyne Lost Coast 1:43:37
5 Mark Cato Redding Velo 1:45:53
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with