These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Graham Howard HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
2 Eric Sheagley Veloce Racing
3 Brendon Gallant Willamette University Cycling Team
4 Aaron Johnson Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
5 Stephen Bedford Word-RCB
6 Trevor Spahr Ironclad Performance Wear
7 Carl Hoefer Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
8 Eddie French Guinness Cycling Team
9 Pete Groblewski Gentle Lovers
10 Brad Gebhard
11 Thomas Cody Rapha Racing
12 Todd Fawcett
13 Adrian Richardson Guinness Cycling Team
14 Tony Kic Gentle Lovers
15 Joe Baratto
16 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
17 Duncan Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
18 Benjamin Miller Guinness Cycling Team
19 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
20 Scott Harman HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
21 Steve Schwaeber Veloce Racing
22 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
23 Donald Reeb HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
24 Ivan Meadors men 1 2 3
25 Sal Collura SLOCUM Rebound Racing
26 Ross Bowden Specialized/Dumonde Tech
27 Nate Magaret Rapha Racing
28 Aaron Coker HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
29 Dl Byron Bike Hugger

Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Banks HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
2 James Bender Beaverton Bicycle Club
3 Derek Newell Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
4 Paul Zagacki
5 Trevor O'neal Gentle Lovers
6 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
7 Chris Ward CAPA Cycling Team
8 Clint Culpepper Team Beer
9 Joel Crouch
10 Scott Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop
11 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
12 Daniel Penner
13 Rob Thompson Classic Cycling/Dolce Vita
14 Steven Case Team S+M
15 Karl Choltus Harder Cycling
16 Robert Carver Ironclad Performance Wear
17 Alex Lightman Guinness Cycling Team
18 Scott Willson Gentle Lovers
19 Andrew Utz HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
DNF Zachary Utz Ruckus Test Team
DNF Michael Risner Guinness Cycling Team
DNF Jason Weinstein

Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Armiller Cambridge Bicycle presented by Igleheart Frames
2 Isaac Sullivan Life Cycle Bike Shop
3 Matthew Rider Team Bike Tires Direct
4 Devin Mounts Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
5 Shaun Conley Ironclad Performance Wear
6 Alex Turpin Bike Newport
7 Greg Sanders Ironclad Performance Wear
8 Earl Hazekamp Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
9 Matthew Studer
10 Jonathan Mcdonald
11 Ryan Van dusen Ironclad Performance Wear
12 Kyle Bush Team Bike Tires Direct
13 Jack Rising Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
14 Mark Adamski Portobello Bicycle Racing
15 Lincoln Wettenhall Hammer Velo
16 Richard Rosko Hammer Velo
17 Eric Taylor Hutch's-Eugene
18 Richard Henning Kissena
19 John Ayres
20 Jim Nelson Kissena
21 Bryan Smith Hammer Velo
22 Jeremiah Hartley Team Endless Cycle
23 Erick Nelson Portobello Bicycle Racing
24 Jason Smith
25 Jeff Marain
DNF Lance Pugh Beaverton Bicycle Club

Masters 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Ghilarducci
2 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
3 Jerry Inscoe Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
4 Scott Harman HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
5 Richard Desmond Upper Echelon Fitness
6 Jeff Tedder Hammer Velo
7 Rick Metz NoMad Sports Club
8 Scott Mares Verge Sport/Test Pilot
9 Clint Ebert
10 Craig Beavers Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
11 Steve Swanson
12 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
13 Tony Coca Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
14 Jon Pearson Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
15 Hugh Givens
16 Jeff Standish Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
17 Greg Estes
18 Evan Cumpston Team Rose City
19 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
20 Gordy Bolstad
21 Erik Spillman Portland Velo
DNF Jim Moore Specialized River City Bicycles

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tina Brubaker Veloforma
2 Leia Tyrrell CAPA Cycling Team
3 Megan Chinburg Veloforma
4 Jenn Levo Bridgetown Velo
5 Brianna Walle Ironclad Performance Wear
6 Anna Christiansen Ironclad Performance Wear
7 Heather Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop
8 Anona Whitley Ironclad Performance Wear
9 Lana Pressey Ironclad Performance Wear
10 Jan Moss Sorella Forte
11 Stephanie Chase Veloforma
12 Pam Massey
13 Stephanie Croy Ironclad Performance Wear
14 Virginia Pedersen Veloforma
DNF Daphne Moore 1 Error

Women Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tonya Roe Sorella Forte
2 Angela Horton gapay Hammer Velo
3 Julie Carter Hammer Velo
4 Anna Clark Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Kate Ayers
6 Inge Wortman Verge Sport/Test Pilot

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with