These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roman Van uden Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
2 Ben Chaddock Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
3 Mike Northey Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
4 Quinn Keogh Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
5 Logan Owen Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
6 Derick Dixon
7 Pete Groblewski Gentle Lovers
8 Edward Micek BendBroadband/
9 Aaron Johnson Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
10 Joshua Liberles Ten Speed Drive Racing
11 Aaron Tuckerman Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
12 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
13 Adrian Richardson Guinness Cycling Team
14 Steve Fisher Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
15 Scott Laliberte Westwood/Cannondale pb Vision-Sports
16 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
17 Cory Domingues
18 Gabe Varela
19 James Adamson Gentle Lovers
20 Davy Yeater River City Bicycles
21 Ryan Trebon
22 David Klipper Guinness Cycling Team
23 Jake Hansen Word-RCB
24 Stephen Bedford Word-RCB
25 Brad Kilcline
26 Jason Riffle HPC/Scott's Cycling of Salem
27 Ian Crane Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
28 Matt Mahoney Gentle Lovers
29 Aaron Shaw
30 Ross Bowden Specialized/Dumonde Tech
31 Mark Ginsberg HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
32 Mitch Lee Portland Velo
33 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
34 Zachary Kovalcik BRIHOP Cycling
35 Marcel Delisser Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
36 Wessel Robin Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
37 Aaron Coker HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
38 Joseph King Team Bike Tires Direct

Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
2 Kyle Brown Team Bike Tires Direct
3 Joe Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
4 Greg Milarda
5 Scott Jones Portland Velo
6 Clint Culpepper Team Beer
7 Justin Serna Guinness Cycling Team
8 Jeremy Dunn Embrocation Cycling Journal
9 Scott Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop
10 Mike Stockton Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
11 Brent Casady Word-RCB
12 Paul Zagacki
13 William Laubernds
14 Chris Thomas
15 Jerry Inscoe Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
16 David Sherman Bridgetown Velo
17 Erik Bakker GRTC Excelsior (The Netherlands)
18 Jonathan Long
19 Jeff Gaeckle Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
20 Peter Drach
21 Karl Choltus Harder Cycling
22 Alexander Clemens Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
23 Brian Scholl Life Cycle Bike Shop
24 Paul Mccloskey Mighty Riders
25 Brent Emoff BRIHOP Cycling
26 Joel Crouch Ironclad Performance Wear
27 Erik Hofland
28 Richard Ensworth
29 John Lance Guinness Cycling Team
30 Kyle Murphy Veloshop
31 Jeff Dunn
32 Derek Brown BODE Cycling Team
33 William Henterly
34 Alex Lightman Guinness Cycling Team
35 Vaughn Nelson Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
36 Marc Riera Gentle Lovers
37 Erik Voldengen Beaverton Bicycle Club
38 Nathan R frechen Team Beer
39 Peter Gutwald Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
40 Brian Walburn Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
41 Brett Boyles United Finance
42 Bret Berner RCB

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with