These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Gumpert
2 Mike Stockton Half Fast Velo presented by Ninkasi Brewing
3 Jeremy Dunn Rapha Racing NW
4 Alex Yale Ten Guys Named Alex
5 Chris Thomas Veloce Racing powered by Smith & Nephew
6 Jonathan Vinson Gentle Lovers
7 Eric Cockrell Herriot Sport Performance
8 William Henterly Felt RGF
9 Zach Bowden Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
10 Kevin Boje Body Sync
11 Erik Bakker Ironclad Performance Wear
12 Byron Breeden Guinness Cycling Team
13 Rob Thompson Ironclad Performance Wear
14 John Hartnett CAPA-Soraz Racing
15 James Randall
16 Cameron Duff 1 Error
17 George Gardner Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
18 Joshua Lebus Bridgetown Velo
19 Theodore Schwartz Stage 17 Racing
20 Mark Godfrey Bike Central
21 Austin Aske CAPA-Soraz Racing
22 Tyler Fought Guinness Cycling Team
23 Aubrey Edwards 1 Error
24 Paul Zagacki
25 Patrick Jacks Bike Central
26 Chip Sloan Gr�ndelbr�isers/Stewie Bicycles
27 Ahmed Zuhairy Portland State University
28 Antonio Castaneda CAPA-Soraz Racing
29 Casey Davidson
30 Emerson Webb Bike n' Hike
31 Julie Krasniak Rapha Racing NW
32 Zachary Utz Ruckus Test Team
33 Eric Nelson CAPA-Soraz Racing
34 Zach Rotstein West End Bikes/Specialized
35 Jamie Mikami Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
36 Brad Haley Culle University
37 Cole Hilton Vertebrata Chiropractic Cycling
38 Jared Roy Portland Bicycle Studio
39 Leland Gilmore River City Bicycles
40 Kevin Bernstein CAPA-Soraz Racing
41 Simon Rubins Rapha Racing NW
42 Daniel Reeles
43 James Thompson CVC Racing
44 Cole Lalomia Portland State University
45 Erin Goodall Sizzle Pie presented by
46 Adam Angert Beaverton Bicycle Club
47 Ryan Mccracken HPC/RPM Mortgage
48 Mark Adamski Portobello-A Better Cycle
49 Grant Mcelroy Beaverton Bicycle Club
50 Craighan Usher
51 Aaron Aikin Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
52 Norrene Godfrey Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
53 Joel Schweiger Herriot Sport Performance
54 Brian Ratliff 1 Error
55 Paul Zagacki
56 Edward Ewing Audi Cycling Team
DNF Stephan Niquet Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
DNF Neil Byzick Vertebrata Chiropractic Cycling
DNF Anna Christiansen Ironclad Performance Wear
DNF Kent Ross Word-RCB by Cyclisme
DNF Douglas Murphy Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
DNF Christopher Bright United Finance
DNF Eddie Delisle CAPA-Soraz Racing

Men 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
2 Joshua Liberles HPC/RPM Mortgage
3 Stephen Bedford Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
4 Hamilton Christopher Rapha NW Racing
5 Adrian Richardson Sizzle Pie presented by
6 Rocky Serna Guinness Cycling Team
7 Hugo Fregoso Sandals Resort
8 Mike Kath Therapeutic Associates Cycling/Sagebrush Cycles
9 Tim Reinhart River City Bicycles
10 David Fleischauer Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
11 Ian Crane Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
12 Eddie French Guinness Cycling Team
13 Joseph King Guinness Cycling Team
14 Clint Culpepper
15 Christopher Dubois Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
16 Andrew Utz Gentle Lovers
17 William Laubernds Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
18 David Klipper Guinness Cycling Team
19 Austin Arguello Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
20 John Grochau Rapha NW Racing
21 Evan Siroky Guinness Cycling Team
22 Eli Romer Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
23 Ryan Trebon Cannondale Clement
24 Molly Cameron Portland Bicycle Studio
25 Brian Hitcock Herriot Sport Performance
26 Marcel J delisser Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
27 Christopher Wingfield Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
28 Aaron Shaw Herriot Sport Performance
29 Dwayne Farr CAPA-Soraz Racing
30 Adam Artner Land Shark
31 Jon Stierwalt Giant North Star
32 Joe Prettyman Sizzle Pie presented by
33 Aaron Gallardo Team Helens
34 Mike Henry
35 Ryan Weaver River City Bicycles
36 Jimmy Lingwood Gentle Lovers
37 Jason Riffle HPC/RPM Mortgage
38 Kelly Ryan Portland Bicycle Studio
39 Cort Buchholz
40 Will Niemann-ross Gregg's/Trek
41 Matt Lee HPC/RPM Mortgage
42 Lonnie Knabe Team Type 1 SONOF1
43 Kent Johnston Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
44 Peter Drake Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
45 William O'donnell Vertebrata Chiropractic Cycling
46 Aaron Coker HPC/RPM Mortgage
47 Todd Mion RTO National
48 Dickie Mallison Mellow Johny's
49 Brian Engelhard Upper Echelon Fitness: Sports Medicine and Trainin
DNF Mark Gyulafia River City Bicycles
DNF Colin Gibson Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling