These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Master 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Aikin Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
2 Rob Crocker Team Portland Mercury
3 Brian Engelhard
4 Alan Whitney Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
5 Peter Seelig
6 Brion Barnett Portland Velo
7 Matt Radich Dr Will Bars
8 Shawn Cecotti Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
9 Kevin Drake Liberty Cycle
10 Shaun Conley Ironclad Performance Wear
11 Marc Parlette PACC
12 Jonathan Nelson
13 Jeff Vinson
14 Erik Spillman Portland Velo
15 Thomas Hainisch
16 Jamie Fitzgerald Hammer Velo
17 Ben Hickman Beaverton Bicycle Club
18 David Mccasker Portland Velo
19 Craig Broughton Guinness Cycling Team
20 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
21 Dave Kosanke Metropolis Cycle Repair
22 Jimmy Candelaria Liberty Cycle
23 James Harrah SSI/Caroma
24 Richard Rosko Hammer Velo
25 David Thielen ii Unattached
26 David Doughty Portland Velo
27 Ben Needham Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
28 ? ?
29 Douglas Murphy Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
30 Earl Hazekamp
31 Kim Neve
32 Marc Mazzocco Portland Velo
33 Chris Paskewich
34 Robert Bennion Sunset Cycles
35 Jordan Staples Guinness Cycling Team
36 Henry Grass NoMad Sports Club
37 Eric Mcmurtry
38 Scott Mcknight Team Bike Tires Direct
39 Greg Kowalsky Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing

Masters 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Bedford Word-RCB
2 John Mitchem Guinness Cycling Team
3 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
4 Wessel Robin Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
5 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
6 Benjamin Miller Guinness Cycling Team
7 Ricardo Medina Hammer Velo
8 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
9 Steve Schwaeber Veloce Racing
10 Joseph Holcomb Specialized River City Bicycles
11 William Zale Specialized River City Bicycles
12 Scott Harman HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
13 Craig Hamilton Rapha Racing
14 Casey Davidson
15 Paul Zagacki
16 David Hopper NoMad Sports Club
17 Derwyn Harris Specialized River City Bicycles
18 Stephen Fitzgerald Liberty Cycle
19 Dennis Petross Ten Guys Named Alex
20 Ivan Meadors United Finance
21 Michael Dunn Echelon Gran Fondo/ZteaM
22 Phil De la motte Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
23 Casey Patton
24 Jesse Finch gnehm Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
25 Jason Dykstra Guinness Cycling Team
26 Mark Damon Hutch's??
27 Paul Duncan Spella Caffe
28 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
29 Craig Beavers Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
30 Jim Moore Specialized River City Bicycles
31 Michael Lujan Specialized River City Bicycles
32 Steve Swanson
33 Ron Magnus NoMad Sports Club
34 Nick Blacklock Team Bike Tires Direct
35 Andrew Canfield Mtn Air Indoors
36 Evan Griffiths United Finance
37 Darroll Batke Multnomah Athletic Club
38 Erik Haunold GSC United
39 Keith Seed
40 Greg Valentin Gentle Lovers
41 Jesse Lea Cyclepath Racing
42 Steve Dehaart Liberty Cycle
43 Ward Spears Half Fast Velo
44 Greg Estes
45 Ed Kreefer Portland Velo
46 Bob Raker Emily Raker
47 Tom Simon Specialized River City Bicycles
48 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
49 Jeremy Dunn Embrocation Cycling Journal
50 Chad Smeltzer Team Bike Tires Direct
51 Dan Houghton Showers Pass
52 Charles Warner Veloce Racing
53 Stephen Hemminger Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
54 James Adamson Team Motordome
55 Eddie French Guinness Cycling Team
56 Craig Bartholomaus
57 Tim Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles
58 David Ripp Specialized River City Bicycles

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Girard
2 Lorne Cross Team Poseur
3 Dustin Harder Harder Cycling
4 Paul Gronle Team Red Lizard
5 Todd Bauch
6 Vincent Maniscalco
7 Brett Dilley
8 Rick Zimmerman Old Town Bicycles
9 Rob Fleskes Harder Cycling
10 Spencer White
11 Doug Mcleod
12 Ben Machado
13 Thomas Royce
14 Jonathan Modie
15 John Morris
16 Yonsoo Lee Portland Velo
17 James Wilson County Rebels
18 Brian Hansen Team Red Lizard
19 Dipendra Rana
20 Brent Kepfer
21 Darren Smith Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
22 Mark Sheehan
23 Bjoern Brunner
24 John Burton Burton

Novice Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emily Francis Portland State University
2 Cindy Mccasker Portland Velo
3 Jen Tucker
4 Cindy Lewellen
5 Judi Davis
6 Barbara Fisher Sorella Forte
7 Maria Atkinson Team Bike Tires Direct
8 Caitlin Lomen Sorella Forte
9 Cat Moscibrocki
10 Linda Watts Team Bike Tires Direct
11 Peggy Deardorff
12 Lisa Casey
13 Inge Wortman Verge
14 Alexis Allen Close 2 My art
15 Michele Molstead Cranky Ruby
16 Maria Cloward
17 Julie Westlin-naigus Sorella Forte
18 Jessica Allen Close 2 My art

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sara Fletcher Bridgetown Velo
2 Jenn Levo Bridgetown Velo
3 Anne Davis usher Bridgetown Velo
4 Ann Kennedy Guinness Cycling Team
5 Daphne Moore
6 Cristina Mihaescu Hammer Velo
7 Julie Carter Hammer Velo
8 Ruth Kostur Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
9 Amy Lebus Bridgetown Velo
10 Justine Saudan Bridgetown Velo
11 Anona Whitley Ironclad Performance Wear
12 Michelle Kunec Sorella Forte
13 Jan Moss Sorella Forte
14 Lisa Heathman
15 Katy Pranian Sorella Forte
16 Leigh Lewis Sorella Forte
17 Anne Linton Sorella Forte
18 Kim Rueter Sorella Forte
19 Tonya Roe Sorella Forte
20 Allison Medellin Hammer Velo
21 Karin Wohlert Sorella Forte
22 Michelle Mishoe Specialized River City Bicycles
23 Michelle Lichtenfels Bridgetown Velo
24 Sarah Tingey Bridgetown Velo
25 Kelly Schneider Bridgetown Velo
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with