These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
2 Colby Wait-molyneux Hammer/CMG Racing Team
3 Michael Palmer Veloce Racing
4 Joe Martin Veloce Racing
5 Trevor O'neal Gentle Lovers
6 Walton Brush MASH-SF
7 Clint Culpepper Team Beer
8 Shane Fletcher Veloce Racing
9 Stephen Fitzgerald Liberty Cycle
10 Jeremy Garbellano Life Cycle Bike Shop
11 Brent Casady Existential Velo
12 David Masuda Team Bike Tires Direct
13 Kolben Preble Hammer Velo
14 Mike Bene Yard Dawgs Book Club
15 Matthew Wills Courage Cycles
16 Eric Nachtrab Portland Bicycle Studio
17 Daniel Penner
18 Travis Monroe Hammer/CMG Racing Team
19 Dylan Vanweelden Yakima Bike Vigilantes
20 Zac Strode Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
21 Zachary Utz Ruckus Test Team
22 Justin Serna Guinness Cycling Team

Category 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Murphy Veloshop
2 Steve Popp Cats moon coffee
3 Calon Russell Bridgetown Velo
4 Damian Hill Athlete's lounge
5 Kyle Brown Team Bike Tires Direct
6 Jonah Porter River City Bicycles
7 Nick Gibson Yakima Bike Vigilantes
8 Jake Salcone Ride More, Wear Less
9 Scott Bradway Team S&M/Sellwood Cycle Repair
10 Daniel Porter Cyclepath Racing
11 Curtis Bergquist Meg's Maniacs
12 Jason Borum River City Bicycles
13 Carl bjorn Kjellstrand ZteaM
14 Steven Case Team S+M
15 Leland Gilmoir River City Bicycles
16 Dave Condon Yakima Bike Vigilantes
17 Troy Sexton
18 Brandon Macemon
19 Brandon Barnhart Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
20 Isaac Potoczny-jones Word-RCB
21 Michael Rabinowitz Tireless Velo
22 Edward Reagan
23 Bennett Shane Crossniacs
24 Ken Benderly
25 Julian Deiss
26 Matthew Moore Pacific Power Blue Sky
27 Daniel Felts Portland State University
28 Robert Christensen Bridgetown Velo
29 Josh Bartlemay Team Beer
30 Tyler Mangum Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
31 Brian Barker Ironclad Performance Wear

Category 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brianna Walle Yakima Bike Vigilantes
2 Erin Goodall Showers Pass
3 Marylynn King Ironclad Performance Wear
4 Sarah Eustis
5 Alanna Woods Sorella Forte
6 Lisa Heathman
7 Analise Herrera-minteer Artisan Family Racing
8 Eryn Barker Specialized River City Bicycles
9 Nell Kolden Portland State University
10 Mielle Blomberg Team S+M
11 Karin Wohlert Sorella Forte
12 Michelle Mishoe Specialized River City Bicycles
13 Alex Colson
14 Sarah Hunter Word-RCB
15 Katy Pranian Sorella Forte
16 Michelle Kunec Sorella Forte
17 Catherine Cooper Word-RCB
18 Ariel Chilton Portland State University

Category 5 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Selinger
2 Eric Stolberg Gr??ndelbr??isers/Stewie Bicycles
3 Atlin Sestrich Ironclad Performance Wear
4 Kevin Williams
5 Timothy Lang Portobello Bicycle Racing
6 Robert Stewart CAPA Cycling Team
7 Matt Cline Portobello Racing
8 Al Nelson Team High School
9 Ian Compton WSU Cycling
10 Scott Kelly Team Rose City
11 Jonathan Bauer Team Lazy Tarantulas
12 Julian Haggar
13 Kevin Billingsley ZteaM
14 Steve Volz Muffin Top
15 Erol Chandler
16 Geoff Rice Team Lazy Tarantulas
17 Josh Mitchell
18 Scott Leonard Pacific Power Blue Sky
19 Neil Friedrich
20 Carl Dreyer
21 Ashton Summers Beaverton Bicycle Club
22 Vaughn Aldredge
23 Noah Winchester
24 Vincent Maniscalco
25 Jonathan Penfold Oregon Bike Shop
26 Rob Fleskes Harder Cycling

Fixed Gear

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Walton Brush MASH-SF
2 Erik Hofland Artisan Family Racing/Sprout Cycles
3 Jonah Porter River City Bicycles
4 Evan Murphy NYC Velo
5 Darrin Joos Bike Gallery
6 Zach Rose Iron Bike Tyson
7 Nick Groesz XO Racing
8 Christopher Palmer
9 Einar Traa Portland Velo

Masters Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Mitchem Guinness Cycling Team
2 Ivan Meadors United Finance
3 Tim Butler Specialized River City Bicycles
4 Matthew Slater Echelon Gran Fondo/ZteaM
5 David Sherman Bridgetown Velo
6 Michael Szwaya
7 Derwyn Harris Specialized River City Bicycles
8 Karl Choltus Harder Cycling
9 Tom Strodtbeck
10 Jonathan Nelson
11 Casey Patton
12 Kevin Drake Liberty Cycle
13 Joss Moore Aeolus Cycling Team
14 Dave Wingard Word-RCB
15 David Rees
16 David Doughty Portland Velo
17 Erik Spillman Portland Velo

Masters Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ruth Kostur Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
2 Elaine Bothe Sorella Forte
3 Jan Moss Sorella Forte
4 Ann Kennedy Guinness Cycling Team

Senior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Austin Arguello Team Exergy
2 Todd Fawcett
3 Adrian Richardson Guinness Cycling Team
4 Eric Sheagley Veloce Racing
5 Taylor Kneuven Adageo Energy
6 Pete Groblewski Gentle Lovers
7 Samuel Nicoletti Gentle Lovers
8 Kelly Ryan Portland Bicycle Studio
9 Marcel Delisser Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
10 Mike Kath Cyclepath Racing
11 Ian Leitheiser Cyclepath Racing
12 Brendan Treacy Portland Velo
13 Willy Zellmer Hammer/CMG Racing Team
14 Sean Babcock Team S+M
15 Ryan Carlson Cyclepath Racing
16 Matt Mahoney Gentle Lovers
17 Alice Pennington Veloforma
18 Cary Miller Cary Miller
19 David Gates Bridgetown Velo
20 Daniel Mensher Gentle Lovers
21 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
22 Charles Warner Veloce Racing

Senior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anne Davis usher Bridgetown Velo
2 Mindy Simmons Hammer Velo
3 Abby Jenkins Embrocation Cycling Journal
4 Anona Whitley Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Sara Fletcher Bridgetown Velo
6 Margi Lifsey Bridgetown Velo
7 Kaytee Petross Portland Velo