These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Walton Brush Mash SF
2 Joe Martin Veloce Racing
3 Trevor O'neal Gentle Lovers
4 ? ? Portland State University
5 Clint Culpepper Team Beer
6 Shane Fletcher Veloce Racing
7 Jeremy Dunn
8 Jonathan Vinson Gentle Lovers
9 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
10 Chris Thomas
11 Brent Emoff BRIHOP
12 Cort Buchholz Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
13 Eric Nachtrab Portland Bicycle Studio
14 Patrick Gerke Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
15 Brent Casady Existential Velo
16 Alex Kroman Portland Velo
17 Anderson Folts Yard Dawgs Book Club
18 Justin La vigne Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
19 Stephen Fitzgerald Liberty Cycle
20 Mike Bene
21 Kolben Preble Hammer Velo
22 Kyle Murphy Veloshop
23 Ricardo Medina Hammer Velo
24 Robert Carver Ironclad Performance Wear
25 Ryan Thomson Embrocation Cycles
26 Zac Strode Team O/pb
27 Dennis Petross Ten Guys Named Alex
28 Joshua Lebus Bridgetown Velo
29 Tommy Tuite Yard Dawgs Book Club
30 Derwyn Harris Specialized River City Bicycles
31 William Laubernds Ten Guys Named Alex
32 Andrew Utz HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
33 John Lance Guinness Cycling Team
34 Daniel Penner
35 Ira Ryan IRA Ryan Cycles
36 Richard Fattic Ruckus Test Team

Category 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Wentz Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
2 Steven Case Team S+M
3 Bennett Shane Crossniacs
4 Calon Russell Bridgetown Velo
5 Andrew Sprott
6 Carl bjorn Kjellstrand ZteaM
7 Shawn Cecotti Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
8 Jake Salcone
9 Don Joling
10 Jason Borum Team Motordome
11 Michael Aylward Portland Velo
12 Brandon Macemon
13 Daniel Porter Cyclepath Racing
14 Brandon Barnhart Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
15 Mark Koller Ironclad Performance Wear
16 Chip Graeper
17 Michael Rabinowitz Tireless Velo
18 Edward Reagan
19 Brian Kasselman
20 Devin Mounts Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
21 Daniel Felts Portland State University
22 Tony Coca Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
23 Troy Sexton
24 James Ramey Portland State University
25 Joel Armstrong River City Bicycles
26 Dave Wingard Word-RCB
27 James Jonke Tireless Velo
28 Tyler Elings Texas Christian University
29 Joe Durkee
30 Ken Pace Team S+M
31 ? ?
32 Julian Deiss

Category 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brianna Walle Yakima Bike Vigilantes
2 Abra Mcnair Showers Pass
3 Susan Grandjean Showers Pass
4 Stephanie Croy Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Lisa Heathman
6 Analise Herrera-minteer Artisan Family Racing
7 Mielle Blomberg Word-RCB
8 Tonya Roe Sorella Forte
9 Eryn Barker Specialized River City Bicycles
10 Lia Cunningham Ruckus Test Team
11 Jennifer Woodruff Hammer Velo
12 Erin Greeson Team Beer
13 Michelle Mishoe Specialized River City Bicycles
14 Karin Wohlert Sorella Forte
15 Sarah Hunter Word-RCB

Category 5 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Stewart CAPA Cycling Team
2 Aubrey Edwards
3 Atlin Ecstrich Ironclad Performance Wear
4 Blair Warner
5 Timothy Lang Portobello Bicycle Racing
6 Eric Stolberg Gr??ndelbr??isers/Stewie Bicycles
7 James Buckroyd Team Beer
8 Neil Freidrich
9 Jonathan Bauer Team Lazy Tarantulas
10 Steve Mccallory 10 Guys Named Alex
11 Kevin Williams
12 Kevin Billingsley ZteaM
13 Rich Horacek
14 Christopher Kessler Ruckus TT
15 Cameron Duff
16 Brent Wallace Portobello Bicycle Racing
17 Scott Leonard Pacific Power Blue Sky
18 Julian Haggar
19 Flo Leibowitz Pacific Power Blue Sky
20 Erol Chandler
21 Murray Carlisle Tireless Velo
22 John Miller ZanConato
23 Scott Ballard Half Fast Velo
24 Noah Winchester
25 ? ?
26 Ian Harris
27 Lindsey Smith Buy Local Cycling
28 Dennis Bley
29 Spencer White
30 John Porter
31 Matt Joffe
32 James Webb Beaverton Bicycle Club
33 ? ?
34 Emerson Webb Beaverton Bicycle Club
35 Lorne Cross Team Poseur
36 Rob Fleskes Harder Cycling
37 Tom Denosey Harder Cycling
38 John Howe Team Beer

Fixed Gear

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Walton Brush Mash SF
2 Kyle Murphy Veloshop
3 Jonah Porter River City Bicycles
4 Erik Hofland Artisan Family Racing/Sprout Cycles
5 Brian Kasselman
6 Darrin Joos Bike Gallery
7 Johnny Vergis Cyclepath
8 Nick Groesz XO Racing
9 Einar Traa Portland Velo
10 Nathanael Cho

Masters Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Browning Echelon Gran Fondo/ZteaM
2 John Mitchem Guinness Cycling Team
3 Tim Butler Specialized River City Bicycles
4 Matthew Slater Echelon Gran Fondo/ZteaM
5 Wil Catlin Nike Cycling
6 David Sherman Bridgetown Velo
7 Daniel Quirk Veloce Racing
8 Karl Choltus Harder Cycling
9 Derwyn Harris Specialized River City Bicycles
10 William Zale Specialized River City Bicycles
11 Kevin Drake
12 Joseph Fricke Guinness Cycling Team
13 Matt Mcguire ZteaM
14 Roger Joys United Finance
15 Luis Valls Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
16 Nick Blacklock Team Bike Tires Direct
17 Casey Patton
18 Tim Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles
19 Thomas Ghilarducci Presto Velo
20 Anthony Ohotto Yakima Bike Vigilantes
21 Tom Strodtbeck
22 Steve Long North River Racing
23 Bob Jacobs
24 Kevin Billingsley ZteaM
25 Bob Albano
26 Lance Coffel HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem

Masters Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ruth Kostur Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
2 Elaine Bothe Sorella Forte
3 Daphne Moore Unattached
4 Jan Moss Sorella Forte
5 Martina Ralle Sorella Forte
6 ? ? Pacific Power Blue Sky

Senior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Browning Echelon Gran Fondo/ZteaM
2 Eric Sheagley Veloce Racing
3 Pete Groblewski Gentle Lovers
4 Todd Fawcett
5 Mike Kath Cyclepath Racing
6 Joseph King Team Bike Tires Direct
7 Adrian Richardson Guinness Cycling Team
8 Patrick Marzullo HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
9 Michael Benno Veloce Racing
10 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
11 Davy Yeater River City Bicycles
12 Adam Edgerton Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
13 Jimmy Udall Courage Cycles
14 Ian Leitheiser Cyclepath Racing
15 Doug Wilmes Portland Bicycle Studio
16 Mark Blackwelder Gentle Lovers
17 Steve Schwaeber Veloce Racing
18 Kelly Ryan Portland Bicycle Studio
19 Christopher Dubois Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
20 Samuel Nicoletti Gentle Lovers
21 Cary Miller Cary Miller
22 Jason Riffle HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
23 Yann Blindert Isabel - Bike Gallery
24 John Bravard Cyclepath Racing
25 Matt Mahoney Gentle Lovers
26 Jake Hansen Word-RCB
27 Stephen Bedford Word-RCB
28 Wessel Robin Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing

Senior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melissa Sanborn Cyclepath Racing
2 Amy Campbell River City Bicycles
3 Anne Davis usher Bridgetown Velo
4 Abby Jenkins Embrocation Cycling Journal
5 Anona Whitley Ironclad Performance Wear
6 Anna Christiansen Ironclad Performance Wear
7 Margi Lifsey Bridgetown Velo
8 Amy Shepard BRIHOP
9 Chelsea Momany Whitman College
10 Sara Fletcher Bridgetown Velo

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with