These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Henningsen University of Cincinnati
2 Matt Bole Team Dayton Bicycling
3 Christopher Poptic Zephyr Wheel Sports
4 Jake Parker Don Galligher-DRT Consulting
5 Daniel Tokarczyk Spin/Litzler Automation
6 Dakota Mcdivitt
7 Zachary Lewis Cincinnati Velo Club
8 David Neis Team Dayton Bicycling
9 Nicola La motta Team Dayton Bicycling
10 Andrew Boneff
11 Dan Peairs Cincinnati Velo Club
12 Martin Sedluk
13 Morgan Hunter Matson Money
14 Ryan Good Cincinnati Velo Club
15 Jason Karew Cincinnati Velo Club
16 Patrick Quinn Think Green-Pedal the Planet
17 Luke Russell Paradise Garage Racing
18 Noah Kinney Ride On Wooster
DNF Jason Mott Team Hungry
DNF Mitchell Gabel Spin/Litzler Automation
DNF Cory St clair Cincinnati Velo Club
DNF Patrick Minner Team Hungry

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Ipacs Ohio State University
2 David Rohrer Team Athens
3 Maxwell Salinger Ride On Wooster
4 Dustyn Smith Zephyr Wheel Sports
5 William Neidinger Lake Effect Cycling Team
6 Robert Jensen Elite Endurance Training Systems
7 Terry Griffith Trek Store Columbus / Echelon Cycling Team
8 Jeremy Paul Spin/Litzler Automation
9 Kipp Silber University of Cincinnati
10 Daniel Brown Team Athens
11 John Kieffer Think Green-Pedal the Planet
12 Nathaniel Allen Team Hungry
13 Samuel Kieffer Think Green-Pedal the Planet
14 Cody Bohachek
15 James Carey Ride On Wooster
16 Michael Riley Element Cycles
17 Ken Buddell
18 Scott Miller Team Dayton Bicycling
19 Daniel Lausin Lake Effect Cycling Team
20 Dylan Hayda Veloscience Cycling Team
21 Benjamin Seppala Bishop Bicycles
22 Joe Mccracken Element Cycles
23 Edward Wright Lake Effect Cycling Team
DNF Jonathan Wood Veloscience Cycling Team
DNF Owen Gibby Bishop Bicycles
DNF Thomas Lane 859 Cycling

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bradley Cramer Spin/Litzler Automation
2 Travis Iles
3 Sean Hurley Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
4 Jason Wilson Paradise Garage Racing
5 Colin Keane Blazing Saddle Racing
6 Sam Ransohoff-englert University of Cincinnati
7 Peter Post Team Six One Four
8 Greg Blanton Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
9 Cameron Schmidt Ride On Wooster
10 Kyle Zander Team Six One Four
DNF Mark Bischof Spin/Litzler Automation

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Kalescky US Military Cycling Team
2 Andrew Purcell Ride On Wooster
3 Danny Alarcon Trek Store Columbus / Echelon Cycling Team
4 Chad Mangeot Team Dayton Bicycling
5 Steve Quelette Headwind Cycling
6 David Rummell Ride On Wooster
7 Rob Luikart Paradise Garage Racing
8 David Adams Headwind Cycling
9 Jeffrey Mcadoo Team Athens
10 Michael Szymanski Team Dayton Bicycling
11 Nathan Fortner
12 Stephen Herman Team Dayton Bicycling
13 Neil Wengerd Headwind Cycling
14 John Maguire
15 Levi Gaswint Maumee Valley Wheelmen
16 Andrew Cerniglia
17 William Ball
18 Aaron Ringle Team Six One Four
19 Chase Widener Cincinnati Cyclocross
20 Michael Buckner Headwind Cycling
21 Sam Lowe Element Cycles
22 Camden Dierkes
23 Thaddaeus Tuggle Marshall University
24 Guy Daggett WAS Labs Cycling
25 Dan Rapp Headwind Cycling
DNF James Cornford

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Yandl
2 Kyle Kelly Bishop Bicycles
3 Rob Schroder University of Cincinnati
4 Pj Gilmore Team Athens
5 Craig Scarberry Champion City Cycling
6 Jacob Kastens
7 Ryan Miracle Marritta adventure company
8 Jaron Childers Marshall University
9 Ken Holley
10 Carl Cabanas Paradise Garage Racing
11 Matt Oliphant
12 Kurt Scharte Trek Store Columbus / Echelon Cycling Team
13 Michael Emerson University of Cincinnati
14 Joseph Lawhorn Team Dayton Bicycling
15 Kenneth Mills
16 James Weaver
17 Joseph Keegan
18 Payton Randolph
DNF Zac Ferguson Bishop Bicycles
DNF Chris Schwirian Team Athens
DNF Levi Limburg
DNF Cody Smith

Men 35+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Payton Champion City Cycling
2 Justin Kirk Phoenix Fitness and Training
3 Benjamin Kuhlman
4 Nate Forshey
5 Doug Carraway Veloscience Cycling Team
6 Fred Peters Champion City Cycling
DNF Jason Brooks Phoenix Fitness and Training

Men 45+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Philippe Ayala Veloscience Cycling Team
2 Gregory Hillman Phoenix Fitness and Training
3 Scott Young
4 David Stanley Darkhorse Racing
5 Tom Blaney Queen City Wheels
6 Kevin Carr
7 Doug Robinson Phoenix Fitness and Training
8 Joel Schmidt Ride On Wooster
9 Arthur Smith Team Athens
10 Michael Miller Champion City Cycling
11 Collin Wayne Queen City Wheels
12 Garry Blair Champion City Cycling

Men 55+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Czerwinski Trek Store Columbus / Echelon Cycling Team
2 Joseph Ipacs Team Athens
3 Bill Anderson Champion City Cycling
4 Jeff Moore
5 Richard Toler Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Todd Achenson Team Athens
DNF Brian Sanger Nebo Ridge

Men 9-18 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Juergen Wilkes Upper Arlington High School

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jenette Williams Jeffs Bike Shop
2 Erika Bohn Element Cycles
3 Tarah Cole Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
4 Maya Wei-haas Lady Gnar Shredders
5 Kayla Starr Queen City Wheels
6 Elli Sigmond Team Dayton Bicycling
7 Heidi Marshall Queen City Wheels
8 Lori Nedescu Lady Gnar Shredders
9 Alix Payton Queen City Wheels
DNF Christine Robbins Element Cycles
DNF Birgit Reeves Sabino Cycles Racing
DNF Nicole Wheeler Queen City Wheels
DNF Laura Felicetti Zone-6 Cycling

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lindsay Riggs
2 Tina Childress-brown Team Nebo Ridge
3 Catierowan Thompson Team Athens
4 Peggy Cook Lady Gnar Shredders
5 Kim Owens Lady Gnar Shredders
6 Meredith Gabriel Lady Gnar Shredders
7 Angela Grarziosi Lady Gnar Shredders
8 Marilyn Rayner Lady Gnar Shredders

Women 9-18 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marie Grassi Lady Gnar Shredders

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with