These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A Race Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cory Stange OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
2 Steven Broglio Jack's Bicycles
3 Huy Tran Ann Arbor Velo Club
4 Jason Hess Jack's Bicycles
5 Martin Vecchio Netherland Rubber
6 Don Cameron Team Specialized
7 Peter Ehmann OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
8 Ray Dybowski Wolverine Sports Club
9 Luke Mullis Andre Junior Development
10 Eric Mcbride Cadieux / Team O2
11 Brett Beddow Wolverine Sports Club
12 Jeff Wittbrodt Team Specialized
13 Richard Rainville ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI
14 Dylan Lanspeary Tower International
15 Max Staran Wolverine Sports Club
16 Rudyard Peterson Northstar Mentors
17 Richard Landgraff OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
18 Collin Snyder OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
19 Cj Brish BK Training
20 Daniel Soltan Ann Arbor Velo Club
21 Frederick Anderson CFT / Sinas Dramis Law
22 Jason Buccellato RBS Cycling
23 Daniel Yankus OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
24 Chris Johnson Northstar Mentors
25 Harvey Elliott Ann Arbor Velo Club
26 Tom Payn KLM / Cold Stone
27 Patrick Robb Wolverine Sports Club
28 Matt Price Cadieux / Team O2
29 Cameron Buccellato Andre Junior Development
30 Jay Dore CFT / Sinas Dramis Law
31 John Loncke Tower International
32 William Mclaughlin Cadieux / Team O2
33 Jerry Gase ii Cadieux / Team O2
34 Michael Gardynik Northstar Mentors
35 Brian Wachlarz Cadieux / Team O2

Men B Race Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Zendler Cadieux / Team O2
2 Tyler Trask Ann Arbor Velo Club
3 Eric Mcbride Cadieux / Team O2
4 Christopher Donnelly Cadieux / Team O2
5 James Reid Cadieux / Team O2
6 Brian Kearns Ann Arbor Velo Club
7 Matthew Hepp Revolution Racing
8 Jeremy Zeigler Ann Arbor Velo Club
9 Kyle Carver
10 Tim Panagis Ann Arbor Velo Club
11 Adam Dougall East Side Riders
12 Ian Marzke U of M
13 Jeffrey Johnson Freewheeler Bike Shop
14 Jeff Libby East Side Riders
15 Matt Zandee Freewheeler Bike Shop
16 Christopher Bertoia KLM / Cold Stone
17 Nathan Sharnas Cadieux / Team O2
18 Pete Thompson Team Specialized
19 Wayne Harper Team Fraser
20 Rodney Eaton Cadieux / Team O2
21 Mark Caffyn KLM / Cold Stone
22 Mark Gryn East Side Riders
23 Paul Sovran East Side Riders
24 Loren Simons OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
25 Jarod Makowski Belle Tire
26 Keith Davis Cycletherapy
27 Chuck Morgan Cadieux / Team O2
28 Zack Staniak Hometown
29 ? Randall Flying Rhino Cycling Club
30 Dave Rieland Cadieux / Team O2
31 Shaun Welch CXC
32 Michael Cavanaugh East Side Riders

Men C Race Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Race Dorsey Three Rivers Velo
2 Robert Parrish Main St Bicycles
3 Carson Lowell OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
4 William Bliss Main St Bicycles
5 Andrew Carley Grand Valley State University
6 Justin Kreger RBS Cycling
7 Vincent Vermeulen Ann Arbor Velo Club
8 Andrew Mcbride Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2
9 Christian Clarkston
10 Charlie Deroo Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2
11 Len Fritz
12 Dan Frazier
13 Jacob Nemeth Grand Valley State University
14 Joe Ostervik
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with