These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A Race Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Russell Vanevery Tower International
2 Michael Dega Cadieux / Team O2
3 Rudyard Peterson Northstar Mentors
4 Alan Zoltowski Lathrup Industries / Sweet Bikes
5 Jonathan Edwards Upland Brewing
6 Jason Hess Jack's Bicycles
7 Chris Winkler Ann Arbor Velo Club
8 Luke Cavender BK Training Systems
9 Darryl Schibes Tower International
10 Rhone Eppelheimer Ann Arbor Velo Club
11 Erik Krueger Cadieux / Team O2
12 Brett Beddow Wolverine Sports Club
13 Patrick Robb Wolverine Sports Club
14 Scott Claes Jet Lagged Velo
15 Thomas Frueh WAS Labs
16 John Sammut Wolverine Sports Club
17 Branden Lyon EPS Cycling Team
18 Peter Ehmann OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
19 Nicholas Zendler Ann Arbor Velo Club
20 Garrett Belanger Tower International
21 Ray Dybowski Wolverine Sports Club
22 Brian Kozeliski Wolverine Sports Club
23 David Hietikko EPS Cycling Team
24 Ian Cullion Tower International
25 Chris Johnson Northstar Mentors
26 Tyler Carlton Ann Arbor Velo Club
27 Michael Gardynik Northstar Mentors
28 Douglas Burcicki Cadieux / Team O2
29 Brian Adams Lathrup Industries / Sweet Bikes
30 Scott Hoffner Fraker Group
31 Pak Ho Tower International

Men B Race Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Kearns Ann Arbor Velo Club
2 Jeffrey Johnson Freewheeler Bike Shop
3 Eric Mcbride Cadieux / Team O2
4 Nicholas Zendler Cadieux / Team O2
5 Christopher Donnelly Cadieux / Team O2
6 Nick Mossing Queen City Wheels
7 James Reid Cadieux / Team O2
8 Mark Caffyn KLM / Cold Stone
9 Tim Panagis Ann Arbor Velo Club
10 Rodney Eaton Cadieux / Team O2
11 Jeremy Zeigler Ann Arbor Velo Club
12 Paul Sovran East Side Riders
13 Keith Davis Cycletherapy
14 Pete Thompson Team Specialized
15 Josh Oneil East Side Riders
17 Zack Staniak Hometown
20 Mark Gryn East Side Riders
21 Kevin Leonard East Side Riders
22 Daniel Tierney Queen City Wheels
23 John Talbot Wolverine Sports Club

Men C Race Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rick Hatfield
2 Adam Heisel Trails Edge Cycling
3 Ben Rothacker U of M
4 Carson Lowell OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
5 Robert Parrish Main St Bicycles
6 Vincent Vermeulen Ann Arbor Velo Club
7 William Caruso Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2
8 Christian Clarkston
9 William Bliss Main St Bicycles
10 Justin Kreger RBS Cycling
11 David Moore Paint Creek Bicycles
12 Matthew Ohl Revolution Racing
13 Dan Frazier
14 Carl Foltz BK Training Systems
16 Kevin Richman KLM / Cold Stone
17 Pietro Diponio East Side Riders
18 Thomas Moran
19 Andrew Mcbride Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2

Women B Race Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
16 Kristen Waite Wolverine Sports Club
18 Bonnie Karas BK Training Systems
19 Sarah Demerly First Internet Bank

Women C Race Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
15 Kim Rocheleau Tower International
20 Mary Minutella Tower International
21 Jessica Deneweth

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with