These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gunner Dygert Marian University
2 Connor Brown Lindenwood University
3 Colton Barrett Marian University
4 Brandon Feehery Lindenwood University
5 David Lombardo Lindenwood University
6 Sam Fritz University of Minnesota-Duluth
7 Joshua Johnson Marian University
8 Nathan Labecki Marian University
9 Ben Schmutte Marian University
10 Trevor Rolette University of Wisconsin-Madison
11 Maxwell Ackermann University of Wisconsin-Madison
12 Zach Nehr Marian University
13 Andrew Dillman Marian University
14 Matias Perret University of Iowa
15 Anders Nystrom Marian University
16 Connor Dilger University of Iowa
17 Daniel Svedberg University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
18 Evan Hartig Lindenwood University
19 Christopher Curran Lindenwood University
20 John Holden Lindenwood University
21 Cody Anderson Lindenwood University
22 Grant Flick University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
23 Matt Brophy Lindenwood University
24 John Pratt University of Notre Dame
25 Cj Brish Lindenwood University
26 Sam Winters Marian University
27 Samuel Kohll University of Nebraska-Lincoln
28 Michael Keller University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
29 Joseph Tarnowski University of Wisconsin-Madison
30 James Snitzer University of Notre Dame
31 Josh Johnson Lindenwood University
32 Adam Kruse University of Iowa
33 Brice Brookshire Marian University
34 Matt Gittings Marian University
35 Ian Umstead Murray State University
DNF Ian Kresnak DePaul University
36 John Hoopingarner Marian University

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Hartnett University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
2 Benjamin King University of Louisville
3 Brady Kiss Lindenwood University
4 Logan Grace University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
5 John Collier University of Iowa
6 Kyle Mindick Marian University
7 Michael Linse Miami University-Oxford
8 Thomas Frederick University of Notre Dame
9 Clayton Otto Lindenwood University
10 Lane Johnson Lindenwood University
11 Will Murray Miami University-Oxford
12 Anthony Corradi University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
13 Kyle Rainey Lindenwood University
14 Tyler Roberts Marian University
15 Anthony Ott DePaul University
16 Addrian Bennett Oberlin College
17 Mark Zalewski DePaul University
18 John Hoffman jr. Marian University
19 Mitch Nordahl North Dakota State University
20 Lane Bergen University of Nebraska-Lincoln
21 Mark Huebner University of Nebraska-Lincoln
22 James Pratt University of Notre Dame
23 Andrew Koch University of Notre Dame
24 Andrew Casburn University of Nebraska-Lincoln
DNF Brian Gaines Lindenwood University
DNF Dylan Mason Lindenwood University
DNF Noah Wilson University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
DNF Reece Oleson Lindenwood University
DNF Nicholas Salupo Marian University
DNF Ian Seibert Lindenwood University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Gordon Marian University
2 Mark Keena Lindenwood University
3 Joe Bachmann University of Missouri-Columbia
4 Chris Rednour Mount Vernon Nazarene University
5 Alexander Barrette University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
6 Nate Lafond Saint Olaf College
7 Niles Uerling University of Nebraska-Lincoln
8 Brendan Mitchell Kansas State University
9 Christian Madrid Murray State University
10 Calder Glowac University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
11 Fred Feng University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
12 Adam Johnston Case Western Reserve University
13 Harvey Lewallen iv Lindenwood University
14 Spencer Rickman Indiana University-Bloomington
15 Craig Babiarz University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
16 Henry Bermet Case Western Reserve University
17 Guilherme Cesa Lindenwood University
18 Henry Scott Saint Olaf College
19 Jasper Stallings Case Western Reserve University
20 Nate Porter Mount Vernon Nazarene University
21 Matthew Hardison Murray State University
DNF Austin Roach Indiana University-Bloomington
22 Matt Masten University of Nebraska-Lincoln
DNF Steven Howard Kansas State University
DNF Derek Burge beckley Illinois Institute of Technology
DNF Connor Williams University of Notre Dame
DNF Jeremy Crawford Indiana University-Bloomington
DNF John Kohlhepp Mount Vernon Nazarene University
DNF Camilo Arnez Lindenwood University
DNF Stephen Windisch University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
DNF Carter Kleiman Marian University

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gunner Gilliam Lindenwood University
2 James Dodd Marian University
3 David Mckenna University of Notre Dame
4 Owen Hayes Marian University
5 Robert Rossmiller University of Wisconsin-Madison
6 Kyle Lengling University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
7 Jake Hartwig University of Missouri-Columbia
8 Abner Miralda University of Louisville
9 Blake Mccauley Lindenwood University
10 Robert Evert University of Wisconsin-Madison
11 Luke Novak North Dakota State University
12 David Zillig University of Nebraska-Lincoln
13 William Jameson University of Iowa
DNF Kai Larsen University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
14 Luke Pelton Lindenwood University
DNF Shueyeng Lee University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frida Helena roenning Marian University
2 Gabriella Arnold Marian University
3 Emily Elbers Marian University
4 Cj Karas Marian University
5 Kyrstin Bluhm Lindenwood University
6 Riley Missel Marian University
7 Daniela Mehech Case Western Reserve University
8 Judah Sencenbaugh Iowa State University
9 Emily Ball University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
10 Tabitha Sherwood Indiana University-Bloomington
11 Emily Neice Marian University
12 Anna Luckow Saint Olaf College
13 Jacqueline Denny Lindenwood University
DNF Zoe Frazier Marian University
DNF Shiqi Fu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shelley Lowe University of Iowa
2 Lizzie West University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
3 Stephanie Hart University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
4 Sarah Cullen University of Notre Dame
5 Margaret Schmid University of Notre Dame
6 Catherine Hollibaugh Marian University
7 Molly Doda Saint Olaf College
8 Emily Nordahl North Dakota State University
9 Victoria Parrilli DePaul University
10 Andrea Nguyen Marian University
11 Carlyn Jackson University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
12 Angelina Palermo Marian University
13 Allison Kelsey Mount Vernon Nazarene University
DNF Brenna Gibbons University of Wisconsin-Madison
DNF Paige Handy University of Notre Dame
DNF Emmakate Conlin University of Notre Dame