These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Master 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Mitchem Guinness Cycling Team
2 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
3 Scott Harman HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
4 Daniel Quirk Veloce Racing
5 Mark Steger HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
6 James Kramer Arizona Masters Racing
7 David Hopper NoMad Sports Club
8 Scott Willson Gentle Lovers
9 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
10 Tim Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles
11 Justin La vigne Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
12 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
13 Stephen Fitzgerald Liberty Cycle
14 Brian Engelhard
15 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
16 Paul Zagacki
17 Casey Davidson
18 William Zale Specialized River City Bicycles
19 Rob Thompson Dolce Vita Cycling
20 Karl Choltus Harder Cycling
21 Joe Field Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
22 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
23 Steve Swanson
24 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
25 Bob Raker
26 David Miller Team Rose City
27 Rob Hausner Beaverton Bicycle Club
28 Thomas Ghilarducci
29 Hugh Givens
30 Jeff Buck Team Rose City
31 Robert Frechette
32 Greg Estes
33 Trevor O'neal Gentle Lovers
34 Dan Houghton Showers Pass
35 Steven Burger Sunset Cycles
36 Justin Serna Guinness Cycling Team
37 Danny Knudsen
38 Chauncey Curl Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
39 Bob Albano
40 Richard Fattic Ruckus Test Team

Masters 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Aikin Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
2 Alan Whitney Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
3 Peter Seelig Dr Will Bar
4 Kyle Brown Team Bike Tires Direct
5 Andrew Sprott
6 Shaun Conley Ironclad Performance Wear
7 David Mccasker Portland Velo
8 Alex Accetta Team Beer
9 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
10 Tony Coca Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
11 Michael Lehman
12 Kyle Bush Beaverton Bicycle Club
13 Chris Paskewich
14 Scott Mares Verge
15 Jim Hinkley Southtown Velo
16 Bart Qualls Land Shark
17 Rick Demaret unsponsored
18 Christopher Kessler Ruckus Test Team
19 Shawn Cecotti Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
20 John Porter
21 Andrew Burns United Finance
22 Marc Mazzocco Portland Velo
23 Kevin Ward Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
24 Danny Lehto
25 Kim Neve
26 Dave Kosanke Metropolis Cycle Repair
27 Cliff Allen
28 Ben Needham Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
29 Evan Cumpston Team Rose City
30 Kevin West Liberty Cycle
31 Tim Hanrahan Showers Pass
32 Matt Radich Dr Will Bars
33 Eric Provost
34 Mitch Gold Portland Velo
35 Henry Grass NoMad Sports Club
36 Bryan Smith Hammer Velo
37 Philippe Andre Southtown Velo

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dustin Harder Harder Cycling
2 Lorne Cross Team Poseur
3 Michael Girard
4 Mark Wilson
5 Vincent Maniscalco
6 Craig Anderson
7 Paul Gronke
8 Grant Geschke Team Poseur
9 Doug Henderson
10 Randy O'dell
11 Loren Bourassa
12 Brian Hansen Red Lizard
13 Jonathan Modie
14 Rob Fleskes Harder Cycling
15 Ed Kreefer Portland Velo
16 Neil Hatler
17 Brent Kepfer
18 Brad Nantz
19 Tom Dempsey Harder Cycling
20 Loren Black
21 Dipendra Rana
22 Daniel Gauger
23 Marc Sheehan
24 John Burton Burton
25 Richard Rhoade
26 Robert Rosmus
27 Douglas Macleod

Novice Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cindy Mccasker Portland Velo
2 Lara Kurynny
3 Sarah Hunter Word-RCB
4 Inge Wortman Verge
5 Caitlin Lomen Sorella Forte
6 Maria Atkinson Team Bike Tires Direct
7 Jennifer Leonard Yakima Bike Vigilantes
8 Barbara Fisher Sorella Forte
9 Amanda Durkee
10 Elizabeth Sederbaum Portland State University
11 Julie Westlin-naigus Sorella Forte
12 Katie Ahrens
13 Alyssa Ledesma Portland Velo

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daphne Moore
2 Cristina Mihaescu Hammer Velo
3 Jan Moss Sorella Forte
4 Tonya Roe Sorella Forte
5 Ann Kennedy Guinness Cycling Team
6 Sarah Tisdale Sorella Forte
7 Alana Armstrong Ironclad Performance Wear
8 Jenn Levo Bridgetown Velo
9 Ruth Kostur Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
10 Angela Horton gapay Hammer Velo
11 Lana Pressey Ironclad Performance Wear
12 Katy Pranian Sorella Forte
13 Leigh Lewis Sorella Forte
14 Karin Wohlert Sorella Forte
15 Linda Fanning Sorella Forte
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with