These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Harris Team Rhino Rush
2 Dave Gettle Bobs Bicycles Cycling Club
3 Robert Hoene Bobs Bicycles Cycling Club
4 Luke Ramseth Intermountain Cycling Organization
5 ? George Mercedes Benz/Georges
6 Douglass Cook Team
7 Paul Warner
8 Timothy Root Team
9 Cameron Tongier Team
10 Justin Mayfield Team Rhino Rush
11 Robert Van kirk TEAM ICO
12 Ryan Thompson Team Rhino Rush
13 Kelsey Backen Team
14 Jesse Kroll Team
15 Jamey Yanik Bobs Bicycles Cycling Club
16 Rudy Estrada TEAM ICO
17 Matthew scott Fiets met slagroom Fiets Met Slagroom

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jackson Swanson Team Rhino Rush
2 Doug Ennis Bobs Bicycles Cycling Club
3 Mark Yoder Team
4 Nathan Abel Rolling H Cycles
5 Jake Armstrong Bobs Bicycles Cycling Club
6 Bart Brooke TEAM ICO
7 Tucker Feyder Team
8 Gabriel Keck Eastside Cycles-Idaho
9 Gary Davis
10 Jesus Sanchez Team Rhino Rush
11 Josh Miller
12 Derek Brown Team
13 Ian Megale Team Rhino Rush

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Lythgoe
2 Neil Ragan St. Lukes Sports Medicine
3 Gregg Lasher Team
4 Brian Mcclain Team
5 Brian Kohagen
6 Paul Concidine TEAM ICO
7 Paul Shiflet CT Velo
8 Shaun Staples Team
9 Ellis Perkins CT Velo
10 Ben Stein Intermountain Cycling Organization
11 Jim Englar Bells Bicycles Racing
12 Chris Sarrett
13 Michael Chase Team
14 Graham Macdonald TEAM ICO
15 Roger Henderson
16 Jason Tonn Team
17 Ryan Sandy Rolling H Cycles
18 Aaron Troia Rolling H Cycles
19 Ben Swanson Team
20 Aaron Buck Rolling H Cycles
21 Kevin Spiegel Team
22 Ryan Franklin CT Velo
23 Ty Ketlinski Lost River Cycling Club
24 Louie Konkol St. Lukes Sports Medicine
25 Nick Adams Rolling H Cycles

Men Master 35+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Elder Monster Media Elite Masters
2 Jonathan Macdonald TEAM ICO
3 Henry Harper St. Lukes Sports Medicine
4 Mark Bockenstette Bobs Bicycles Cycling Club

Men Master 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Butler Lost River Cycling Club
2 Rick Greenawald CT Velo
3 Roger Malinowski St. Lukes Sports Medicine
4 Frank Benzing St. Lukes Sports Medicine
5 Robert Van kirk TEAM ICO
6 Herbert Correles
7 Fritz Stafford Intermountain Cycling Organization
8 John Loddman
9 Thomas Halvorson St. Lukes Sports Medicine
10 Mike Long
11 Kurt Holzer St. Lukes Sports Medicine
12 Randolph Wright St. Lukes Sports Medicine
13 Vern Ward
DNF Bob Haycock Mercedes Benz/Georges

Women Cat 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Barber
2 Kristin Maughan Monster Media Elite Women

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anna Megale Team
2 Allison Spain TWENTY16 Devo Presented by SHO-AIR
3 Kelsey Spiegel Team
4 Nadine Carter Team
5 Christy Rolfe Team
6 Jessica Grunke Boise VeloWomen

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with